Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community

« Back

20273 Fraser Hwy
Langley, BC  V3A 4E7

(604) 534-4611

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about McLeary's Canadian Made Quality Furniture & Mattress

Information from the business
English
June 01, 2014

Specialties

Canadian made solid wood furniture and mattresses.

History

Established in 1979

Mcleary's is a family business with 100% emphasis on supporting local manufacturing and supplying B.C. consumers.

Brought to you by yelp

Add your review
Reviews [15]
English
5 star rating
easway December 28, 2015
The place to go

I have told everyone in the area who happens to be looking for new furniture that McLeary's Canadian Made Quality is the place to go.

5 star rating
Laura Pace August 27, 2015
Above and Beyond

I am very thankful for the staff going above and beyond for me.

5 star rating
Larry Puck September 24, 2014
Beautiful Furniture

My favorite part about McLeary's Canadian Made Quality Furniture & Mattresses is that they have an amazing selection of beautiful furniture. And the service is wonderful.

5 star rating
Ron Horton June 16, 2014
I just moved

I just moved and was looking for quality real wood furniture my daughter suggested that I go in McLeary's. We had never been in the store before, but I was very impressed.

5 star rating
Carly February 12, 2014
Great

I really like the quality of their products, that they are a local company and the guys are really great.

5 star rating
Harry January 20, 2014
Delivery

They deliver the things I purchase it was a good experience. I highly recommend them.

5 star rating
Sharon November 13, 2013
I love McLeary's

I love McLeary's everything about them is just great I know that I am always looked after well when I go there. Good experience.

5 star rating
robbman7 May 29, 2013
great

The delivery service went very well, they handled everything with care and our mattresses were delivered right on time.

5 star rating
TMracy March 26, 2013
Great Store!

I purchased a book shelf for my wall unit during my last visit and when they first opened I bought a futon for my room. I would definitely recommend their well built furniture to anyone in the area. I heard about them through a friend and will continue to refer them myself as well.

5 star rating
Howard Milburn December 03, 2012
Great local furniture store!

I have gone to McLeary's several times this year already. They have everything I need to put together my entertainment room in terms of furniture. They staff is very helpful too!

5 star rating
TroyW August 22, 2012
Great Staff, Great Selection, Great Prices!

I purchased a bar table with a couple of bar stools. They look great! The staff did a great job finding me the right deal and answered any questions I had.

5 star rating
Tina Victoria BC August 22, 2012
Very Helpful Staff!

They have a great selection here. They had the perfect table to get 14 people at our family reunion. They had exactly what we wanted and more!

5 star rating
LizW August 22, 2012
Great prices!

I bought a dresser and two night stands at a very great price. Plus the quality is remarkable. This place has everything!

5 star rating
JoeyS August 22, 2012
Great Selection

The staff are extremely helpful and the furniture here is well built with great quality.

5 star rating
StLawFan August 22, 2012
Quality Furniture

This is a great place that has everything you need in terms of furniture. The futon I purchased was at a reasonable price and is very comfortable!

Other Reviews from the web
English
5 star rating
January 31, 2015

Solid 3.5 for good service and solid wood products, according to Glenn. They've been in business for 20 years, so they must be doing something right.

Located a block away from the casino, decided to drop in to look for that coveted ottoman with storage space inside, but with no luck. Did find some other nice products.

Apparently if there's a certain style you like, they can custom make... more

Brought to you by yelp

September 24, 2014

I have brought many of my family members and friends to McLeary's Canadian Made Quality Furniture & Mattresses. I love it there and wanted to share their amazing selection to others, and they loved it too.

Brought to you by ourbis

March 29, 2014

The staff there really know the products they are selling. I was very satisfied. Extremely positive experience.

Brought to you by ourbis

July 27, 2013

Chris and Mitch were out delivery guys and they were so pleasant and helpful. Glenn was the one who showed us around in the store and he was very helpful.

Brought to you by ourbis

Business Description from the Web
English
December 27, 2013

McLeary's Canadian Made Quality Furniture and Mattresses offers these services: waterbeds, furniture store, futons, custom furniture, furniture, mattress store.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca