Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
3 0
popup tail
5 stars 8 reviews

Markham Infiniti

« Back

4340 Highway 7 East
Markham, ON  L3R 1L9

(905) 752-0881

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Markham Infiniti

Information from the business
English
November 16, 2011

Markham Infiniti is a family owned business in Toronto that has been servicing the GTA market since Infiniti was introduced

Brought to you by facebook

Add your review
Reviews [8]
English
5 star rating
QT2017 July 25, 2018
We had an excellent experience

We had an excellent experience with Markham infiniti. Thanks to my sales rep Anastasia and Vijay for helping us to find the right car and in our budget. Definetly recommend Markham Infiniti.

5 star rating
cdreams July 18, 2018
The service was good

The service was good. I was happy overall with Markham Infiniti’s service.

5 star rating
Pamela July 11, 2018
We would highly recommend him.

Met salesperson Jay Khan to view a used Honda I had seen on auto trader. He made my wife and I comfortable while he went to retrieve the car. We were taken down a road with numerous bumps and he said "Please drive over them to feel the suspension". Nothing was hidden and the car was ready when promised along with a tank of gas. The car was cleaned so well inside and out that I felt I had a new car. Any rock chips that I noticed on the car were all touched up and and even the tires were shined. Nothing seemed to be spared with the safety. Sure glad I purchased from a reputable dealer like Markham Infiniti rather than the sketchy used car dealerships I had visited the day before. Jay was full of energy, friendly and a pleasure to deal with. We would highly recommend him.

5 star rating
DRoseman October 10, 2017
Good Service!

Good Service !

5 star rating
Maier97 October 02, 2017
Great customer service

Great customer service, I am very happy!!! Excellent work

5 star rating
jqbecker1983 September 26, 2017
Satisfied with customer service

Satisfied with customer service after returning the car for a more thorough and detailed cleaning of the interior, mainly the trunk to remove the fowl smell, for my used Honda Civic. Happy with the car purchase, good deal.A special thanks to Yhama for his understanding and patience, professionalism, and great customer service.

5 star rating
Rayz September 18, 2017
True Professionals

Jay was my service adviser but everyone else at this dealership has always been professional and have always met my expectations. I've had a Mercedes and a Lexus in the past and have actually had the best service at this Infinity location for my Infinity QX60.

5 star rating
SBrede August 01, 2017
good experience.

good experience. staff was professional and helpful. For financial assistance particularly for number crunching and $$ Hassan Ifti was knowledgeable and thorough. They know their stuff

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2018 Weblocal.ca