Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
99 0
popup tail
5 stars 81 reviews

Knights Inn Regina

« Back

1009 Albert Street
Regina, SK  S4R 2P9

(306) 525-3737

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Knights Inn Regina

Add your review
Reviews [81]
English
5 star rating
Clareo332 May 05, 2016
The great price was big help

The great price was big help

5 star rating
Kristie February 18, 2016
clean, value priced, close to hospital,quiet

clean, value priced, close to hospital,quiet

5 star rating
Mariposa February 03, 2016
Knights Inn is at the most perfect and beautiful location.

Knights Inn is at the most perfect and beautiful location. Its convenient and cozy. The stay was clean and the staff hospitable. I had a great stay and would love to come there again.

5 star rating
Rayz January 29, 2016
I could walk to stores close by

I could walk to stores close by

5 star rating
Diane January 20, 2016
Front office stuff night duty gentle man very helpful

Front office stuff night duty gentle man very helpful and hard working guy.He was excellent with customer service.

5 star rating
RHensley4589 January 13, 2016
The staff were extremely helpful

The staff were extremely helpful; the price was excellent and location great. Will stay there again when I am in town

5 star rating
Maddie D January 08, 2016
The TV was very nice and easy to navigate

The TV was very nice and easy to navigate. It was an easy drive to the Pasqua Hospital where we were going

5 star rating
Motamedi54 December 22, 2015
Great location, helpful staff, fair price.

Great location, helpful staff, fair price.

5 star rating
MQuinton90 December 17, 2015
Location is good

Location is good for food options and is central.

5 star rating
OakleyLennon358 December 09, 2015
The front desk men were great!

The front desk men were great! Very nice gentlemen. Made us feel very welcome. And was very nice they offered me coffee when I checked out.

5 star rating
elgrossman83 December 04, 2015
Nice location

This hotel has a nice location

5 star rating
AmariEmerson970 November 23, 2015
I would highly recommend this hotel

For the price you pay, I would highly recommend this hotel and it's location. Closer to downtown, Tim, subway, and restaurants. Always stay here.

5 star rating
JJMendoza1764 November 17, 2015
The location was perfect

The location was perfect and had rooms available last minute. Friendly staff.

5 star rating
ybussman November 13, 2015
Room was clean

Room was clean, showers were warm and the staff were friendly. Location was good, easy to find. Across from a Tim Hortons, so great for breakfast.

5 star rating
kmeloni4589 November 05, 2015
Price was fair for what it was.

Location was okay. Price was fair for what it was.

5 star rating
SBrede October 29, 2015
A good place for a quick one night stay

A good place for a quick one night stay if you're there for the game or a work thing.

5 star rating
EnterShikari October 23, 2015
If you want a good night's sleep you won't be disappointed.

If you want a good night's sleep you won't be disappointed. The room was clean, centrally located hotel. It's close to shopping and restaurants. I traveled with a family member. Parking was good.

5 star rating
Maier97 October 06, 2015
Nice. Clean.

All I have to say about my stay is: Nice. Clean.

5 star rating
JBlaustein September 29, 2015
OK yes I had a good stay

OK yes I had a good stay

5 star rating
Bronwy491 September 22, 2015
Very Satisfied

I'm very satisfied with my stay.

5 star rating
Lapari60 September 15, 2015
Great nights sleep

I had a great nights sleep

5 star rating
Denegre8 September 09, 2015
Pleasant helpful staff, clean comfortable.

Pleasant helpful staff, clean comfortable. Definitely would recommend to friends.

5 star rating
Kel78 September 01, 2015
Would stay again

Would stay again as all we wanted was to crash anyways

5 star rating
Gobbi809 August 25, 2015
I really enjoyed the stay.

I really enjoyed the stay.

5 star rating
LeahBye August 18, 2015
price and good parking and street access

price and good parking and street access

5 star rating
DRoseman August 11, 2015
good memories!

I made good memories here!

5 star rating
Jadwiz August 04, 2015
close to mosaic stadium

close to mosaic stadium,rider store and restaurants

5 star rating
Maluna July 28, 2015
Close to downtown

Free breakfast, location close to downtown, value, seemed pretty clean.

5 star rating
Randab2 July 21, 2015
It was fine.

It was fine. Appreciated the free breakfast. Well lit up at night and quiet.

5 star rating
EMcCullar July 14, 2015
central location easy to find

central location easy to find

5 star rating
NGurne July 08, 2015
It's close to everything

It's close to everything and was a good rate.

5 star rating
AutumnF June 30, 2015
A reasonable place

A reasonable place, especially considering the price compared to other places. My last three times in Regina have been here. I'll plan on it again.

5 star rating
SindyAu June 24, 2015
Great stay

I had a great stay here.

5 star rating
RoseV52 June 16, 2015
Good location. Price is lower.

Good location. Price is lower.

5 star rating
GVillaluz June 09, 2015
Good experience

Easy to find, good experience checking in and out with motel owner.

5 star rating
Consu86 June 03, 2015
My experience all ok

My experience all ok, very good, nice room, nice smell, all ok.

5 star rating
RedGuse503 May 29, 2015
Excelent service

Excelent service as always great stay

5 star rating
AvrilC May 21, 2015
Friendly people - very helpful

Friendly people - very helpful

5 star rating
JaxL430 May 15, 2015
Cheapest place I could find.

Cheapest place I could find. It was clean.

5 star rating
Sunnarita April 20, 2015
Very comfy - nice stay

Very comfy bed. I had a nice stay here!

5 star rating
CWolffx654 April 13, 2015
very good

my service at this hotel night inn it was very good and quiet and is in a good area to live.

5 star rating
Sunshine April 06, 2015
Room was clean

Room was clean - worth the stay

5 star rating
Equal467 April 01, 2015
Very quiet, pleasant stay.

Very quiet, pleasant stay.

5 star rating
Cyburg79 March 24, 2015
Enjoy my time with Knights Inn.

Enjoy my time with Knights Inn.

5 star rating
SueGirl March 16, 2015
Great, clean, nice people

Great, clean, nice people

5 star rating
SansKnight February 25, 2015
We enjoyed our stay.

We enjoyed our stay.

5 star rating
Tassiaborg February 19, 2015
Comfy, real warm.

The room was comfy, real warm.

5 star rating
Silber167 February 13, 2015
Good

My experience here was good

5 star rating
DiWest50 February 06, 2015
The rooms large and bed was good

The rooms large and bed was good, water was good. New tv!

5 star rating
Letagley January 30, 2015
Not a fancy hotel, but good value.

Not a fancy hotel, but good value. One mile from downtown, and surprisingly quiet given the location. The manager was most helpful in explaining that if I booked directly with Knights Inn, I'd save money, which I did. Staff addressed all questions I had politely. I'd stay here again.

5 star rating
Gala496 January 21, 2015
Nice quiet room. Thanks!

Nice quiet room. Thanks!

5 star rating
FilipQuill17 January 15, 2015
Great check in service

Great check in service. It was convenient to the Edmonton mall along with other interesting stores nearby. The price was great for a one night stay. Thank you very much.

5 star rating
French Fries December 23, 2014
It was very enjoyable

It was very enjoyable and the services were very good.

5 star rating
ColorBurst December 12, 2014
Nice service, Thanks.

Nice service, Thanks. It was a great experience.

5 star rating
Mikoto3478 November 14, 2014
Room was clean

Room was clean - front desk clerks were kind and professional - Excellent beds - no fan in the bathroom - nice pool - good restaurant - Convenient to the airport - room was clean - nice pool - good stay - kids loved the water slide

5 star rating
MunozP November 06, 2014
Room was clean and comfortable

Room was clean and comfortable

5 star rating
LuBass532 October 29, 2014
The most comfortable mattress and pillows

Of all the places I have stayed over the years, this hotel had the most comfortable mattress and pillows. Excellent shower with a shower head that had plenty of hot water.

5 star rating
melvinaghf October 17, 2014
Very friendly day times manages.

Have a well stay. Very friendly day times manages.

5 star rating
Vix September 29, 2014
Front desk and staff efficient and friendly.

Front desk and staff efficient and friendly.

5 star rating
Splash September 10, 2014
Front desk staff was nice

Had a free breakfast and the front desk staff was nice when I talked to them.

5 star rating
sweetheart August 29, 2014
Room was clean

Room was clean, will come again.

5 star rating
IGot5Onit August 20, 2014
Very nice management.

Very nice management.

5 star rating
Marst84 August 07, 2014
Very reasonable

Very reasonable price for the room.

5 star rating
CherryT July 21, 2014
Clean, clean, clean

All I can say is clean, clean, clean

5 star rating
EffieWeffie July 08, 2014
Good

Friendly service clean room, good

5 star rating
LucasLimon June 13, 2014
5 star

5 star, the customer service is second to none. Very helpful and courteous. I feel very safe here.

5 star rating
Blazemilk December 19, 2013
Friendly

Friendly service, quiet, warm, clean.

5 star rating
hqNoVA December 09, 2013
Good service

I really thought they provided good service

5 star rating
Coal338 November 21, 2013
Great

Room was nice & clean, the service was great

5 star rating
CellarDoor88 October 24, 2013
good stay

clean, friendly staff, good stay.

5 star rating
GreenAcres78 October 18, 2013
Good

I found this to be a good place to stay.

5 star rating
Orangeheart September 30, 2013
Good location

I think this hotel has a good location

5 star rating
WillCop12 September 12, 2013
Very polite service

Very polite service and hospitality. Reasonable rates for the price of city.

5 star rating
Scrawny338 August 22, 2013
Comfortable and clean

beds were comfortable and clean

5 star rating
RorieDiederich August 12, 2013
:)

The rooms were cleaned every day. And good internet.

5 star rating
Chestnut July 24, 2013
Best stay in a long time.

We came in late from a long drive. Night front desk man was very helpful. He helped us to find parking for our large rig. We were hungry and they left the restaurant open after closing hours for us. Great Authentic East Indian food. We've been staying in more expensive hotels lately; and this was our best stay in a long time.

5 star rating
Arlandarsea61 July 10, 2013
Good value

Price and location Good value for money

5 star rating
Miss Kay June 17, 2013
Good staff

Staff was always there to help, clean

5 star rating
Holmez June 04, 2013
Clean and quiet

We were traveling and needed a place to sleep,that was all. If you are looking for a bed, this meets the requirement. It was clean and quiet, the price is good.

5 star rating
LilyDion May 22, 2013
Comfortable

It was in our budget, and for just a night stay we were comfortable enough. knights Inn is the place to stay.

5 star rating
Harlex May 07, 2013
Very good!

I like the location in Regina, there is no theft from my vehicle, the proprietors are very good to me.

Business Description from the Web
English
August 08, 2014

Location.
This hotel is located in Regina. Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field is an area attraction. Another nearby
attraction is Conexus Arts Centre.

Features.
Dining options at Knights Inn Regina include a restaurant. A complimentary breakfast is served daily.
Guest parking is complimentary.

Guestrooms.
Refrigerators and microwaves are offered. Bathrooms feature hair dryers. High speed (wired)... more

Brought to you by ian.com

October 17, 2010

Complimentary Continental Breakfast, Easy Access from Highway, Free High Speed Internet Access in all rooms, Ample Parking, Outdoor Blockheaters. Sorry Pets No Accepted.

Brought to you by kayak

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2017 Weblocal.ca