Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community

« Back

8261 Woodbine Avenue, Unit #8
Markham, ON  L3R 8Z5

(905) 305-9232

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Kings Kitchen (All You Can Eat Asian Cuisine)

Add your review
Reviews [8]
English
4.5 star rating
Peter Toronto July 05, 2011
Great Food

I went to Kings Kitchen with some friends for dinner not to long ago and we really enjoyed it. The food was good the atmosphere was good. I haven't always had a great experience with buffet style Asian food. But at King's Kitchen I had a great time and thought the food was definitely up to par. Definitely hitting this place up again.

4.5 star rating
Monie May 22, 2011
Best All You Can Eat

I tried Kings Kitchen in Markham for the first time after going to their free bbq and food sampling. This has to be one of the best all you can eat places i have ever tried in Markham. The buffet is fresh and they have a great selection that has everything from sushi to dim sum all at a great price. I went for dinner and it didn't break my wallet.

4.5 star rating
JerkY May 18, 2011
below average food and expectation. excellent service

went there for lunch disappointed with their food selection and quality comparing to Mandarin or China Buffet King no Chinese dessert soup nor ice cream not much meat and vegetable dishes I will not go back for a while food selection very limited and just below average food

4.5 star rating
Panda Toronto May 18, 2011
LOVE this place!

I'm so happy to see that there is free sampling for the Vistoria Day weekend that I invited my extended family to Kings Kitchen for dinner instead of cooking for them at home. I just now they'll love it, I know I do!!! Very tasty food!

4.5 star rating
Tee May 18, 2011
Mango salad, sushi and dim sum... my FAV!!!

I went to King's Kitchen for lunch one day. The interior looks very sleek and modern and the seating area is very comfy. It's very clean and tidy. The food selection is great as they have mango salad, sushi, dim sum and more! I love that they have a chocolate fondue fountain as well... I haven't seen that much at other buffet places. I love their dessert selection, the different varieties of puddings. Their dim sum selection is great it includes the regular stuff like the shrimp dumplings and pork dumplings and has steamed buns, chicken feet and more. Why go to a dim sum place when you can eat all the dim sum you want for a low price? Try this place out, I liked it a lot.

4.5 star rating
Big Ticket Toronto May 18, 2011
Huge Selection

My office is right around Woodbine and 16th Ave in Markham and me and my co workers just discovered Kings Kitchen. The price is really good for what you get. They have a huge selection of Dim Sum! which for me is worth the price alone.

4.5 star rating
Christian May 17, 2011
Chinese Buffet done right

Just discovered Kings Kitchen in Markham. The first thing i noticed when I went, unlike a lot of other buffets i've been to, Kings Kitchens food is actually very fresh. They had a great selection of sushi and dim sum which are my favorites!

4.5 star rating
Rich May 17, 2011
Awesome Selection!

Heard about Kings Kitchen and took my mom there for Mothers day. They have a huge selection that includes everything from sushi, traditional chinese dishes, to pizza. The great thing is, its' located right around the corner @ Woodbine and 16th Avenue in Markham right by my house

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca