Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
5 stars 41 reviews

Kelowna Bmw

« Back

2530 Enterprise Way
Kelowna, BC  V1X 7X5

(250) 860-1269

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Kelowna Bmw

Add your review
Reviews [41]
English
5 star rating
Scrawny338 August 04, 2016
Top notch customer service

I recently purchased my first BMW (used and not from the dealership) and took it to the dealership and had an inspection done which showed a defective catalytic converter. To my surprise and relief, I found out that it still was under the original 8 year warranty period on the vehicle. The team members that I dealt with at the dealership were very courteous and helpful in arranging to have the warranty service done for me. Props go out to Morgan Ellis, Dave Lopez, Kyli and Andrew. Top notch service and the pick up/drop off service/car loan was great as well. They brought the wow factor to this experience!

5 star rating
MQuinton90 July 28, 2016
The parts department was awesome

The parts department was awesome with getting parts sent up to me! There's no one in my town who was able to get the gaskets and parts I needed to rebuild my Dual VANOS, but with one call here and a couple words they were on their way. Thanks to the two dudes who helped! your names escape me.

5 star rating
Gala496 April 28, 2016
excellent in all ways

David was excellent in all ways. I was totally happy with the service.

5 star rating
JBlaustein March 28, 2016
Great!

Mechanic Barry was great.

5 star rating
Orangeheart March 10, 2016
Thank you Dave.

I have purchased 4 vehicles over the years with Dave Stratton at several different dealerships in the Kelowna area. Each experience has been above and beyond my expectations. Each time Dave took the time to establish my needs, wants and budget. After the sale was made he always followed through and made me feel comfortable with my new vehicle. The move to BMW for my most recent purchase has not disappointed. We were again not disappointed in the vehicle or the purchase experience. Everyone in the dealership made sure we received the best service possible. We have and will continue to refer our friends and family to Dave as he offers a superior buying experience to his clients.

5 star rating
LeahBye March 03, 2016
top notch

Service was top notch! Excellent people! Great experience, again.

5 star rating
RHensley4589 February 22, 2016
Completely satisfied

Completely satisfied, professional and timely, excellent service, keep up the good work!

5 star rating
Gobbi809 February 11, 2016
I'd recommend him to anyone.

Picked up my new mini and had the pleasure of dealing with Gary Stannell. What a great guy! He made the entire process such a nice experience and went above and beyond making sure I was happy.

5 star rating
Chestnut February 03, 2016
Great to see!

Last year - frustrated by long wait times I took my 2015 M3 to Vancouver for service. This year I was able to schedule maintenance when it worked for me; I am glad I did. The dealership is completing a $6M service area expansion. My experience this November was 1st rate! They fitted my service appointment in and completed the necessary work on time. Andrew was my service representative and did a great job!

5 star rating
elgrossman83 January 14, 2016
did not feel rushed

I am a single mom with very little experience buying nicer cars. I was referred by a friend to Dave Stratton in sales as I was told he would be able to help. I initially thought I would want an Acura which Dave did not have there, he took the time to set me up with a great salesman at Acura that he knew to be of a similar philosophy in sales. Both experiences were fantastic and Gary Grouch at Acura was really good and funny. Dave asked me to try the BMW before going to Acura as a reference point. What a bugger, he probably knew I would be back all along. I wound up with a really nic BMW and was very happy with the entire experience. Dave even made sure to install my roof rack for me and I dragged him to my house to pair garage door openers, no questions asked. David offered more time showing the car features later on which I will do soon. I did not feel rushed and will be back to buy again. I will also be sending my friends and family to Dave.

5 star rating
Coal338 September 16, 2015
No disappointments.

Over the last few years, we have purchased 3 preowned BMWs at Kelowna BMW. They have all been enjoyable experiences. Dave Stratton and Ryan Wicks are exception to deal with. We have been treated very well at this dealership over the years and they work very hard to maintain customer loyalty. Our experiences with parts and services have been very good over the years.

5 star rating
RedGuse503 September 02, 2015
Thanks

Thanks to Evan Cross at Kelowna BMW. You did a great job assisting my husband and I during our research for a BMW!

5 star rating
Splash August 26, 2015
impeccable service

I want to thank you for the impeccable service I received over the holidays. I received a "BMW looking" flyer on my windshield in the summer to another shop, and when my car suddenly went from 6 to 5 cylinders, I pulled out the flyer thinking it would be cheaper for me to get work done outside the dealership. Boy was I wrong!! The other import shop came back with SEVERAL THOUSANDS of dollars of "urgent" repairs AND they were not willing to talk to my third party insurance. I woke up fast from the nightmare, and sheepishly towed my little 2006 325i out of their shop and back over to BMW waving the white flag. Kirstin and the team repaired my car AND dealt with the insurance directly so that my bill was substantially less than the $7K+ the other shop estimated!!! Say what??!! As a single mom, that is GOLDEN. I am so blow away by how great you guys are and it's settled a debate I have had that "dealerships" are more costly. In my experience, going to the dealership saved me stress and money. There is no doubt, BMW has the commitment to quality & integrity that many other shops seem to miss.

5 star rating
melvinaghf August 19, 2015
Awesome!

Exceptional service department! Being from out of town and on vacation in Kelowna I had an fairly major issue with my 335i. They were able to squeeze me in for the repair and get me back on the road. They even organized a rental for me.

5 star rating
RString384 August 12, 2015
Absolute best

Absolute best customer service!

5 star rating
RaeYa July 21, 2015
excellent

I recently had my vehicle in for Service. Unfortunately I had to wait a week before parts could be available to fix the issue with the wheel bearing. It took several visits to properly diagnose the problem. During the entire process the service department was courteous and kept me informed of what was going on. Despite the issue I was provided with a replacement a BMW to drive for the week. Overall for both Saels and Service Kelowna BMW has been excellent.

5 star rating
Rayz July 14, 2015
I love my mini.

Very satisfied. The sales rep was really good. I feel that I was given a fair price for my my truck that I traded in.

5 star rating
Mariposa July 01, 2015
I highly reccomend him and the dealership.

The experience with David Stratton on my new X3 was fantastic. From start to finish, he was professional and courteous. David took the time to explain the vehicle, what has changed and about the dealership. I have read several opinions on this dealership and feel like it is all about who you deal with. David has obviously been serving customers for years and knows what real customer service is all about.

5 star rating
Blazemilk May 18, 2015
provide a nice car wash after your service

they do provide a nice car wash after your service

5 star rating
Diane May 08, 2015
good job

employees try really hard to do a good job

5 star rating
Pamela April 30, 2015
vehicle in for Service

I recently had my vehicle in for Service.

5 star rating
Sunshine April 23, 2015
highly recommend Dave

BMW sales and service set the bar high and exceed in every way. Dave, our sales associate, was knowledgeable, professional, personable and above all acted with honesty and integrity through every aspect of my first BMW purchase. His follow up and follow through exceptional and continues. Not only am I thrilled with my vehicle but without hesitation can highly recommend Dave as a great resource if your considering a BMW.

5 star rating
val April 16, 2015
amazing car

My m3 is the most amazing car ever!!

5 star rating
SansKnight April 08, 2015
You guys are great

You guys are great. You guys are great.

5 star rating
Silber167 April 01, 2015
extremely knowledgeable

Our sales professional was extremely knowledgeable on the features and funcitonalities of our new vehicle and took the time to explain things thoroughly.

5 star rating
Marst84 March 19, 2015
professional and courteous

The experience with David Stratton on my new X3 was fantastic. From start to finish, he was professional and courteous. David took the time to explain the vehicle, what has changed and about the dealership. I have read several opinions on this dealership and feel like it is all about who you deal with. David has obviously been serving customers for years and knows what real customer service is all about. I highly reccomend him and the dealership.

5 star rating
Letagley March 11, 2015
a first rate service

I have been doing business with Kelowna BMW for 3 years now. From the very first moment, I have been treated with care and making sure that I was totally satisfied and happy. Most of all, they listen and care for what you say and do everything possible to meet your needs. I just bought a new 320i. The entire staff, from my sales rep, his manager and the owner, worked to make sure I would be happy with my purchase. If you are looking for a first rate service, before and after the sale, then Kelowna BMW is the place to go! Don't go anywhere else until you try the ultimate experience and see how good you can feel! Thanks to David, Hayden and Gord! There aren't enough words to express my appreciation and joy!

5 star rating
CWolffx654 March 03, 2015
You guys are great

Thanks to Lisa and the service department for taking care of some end-of-warranty work! You guys are great.

5 star rating
Kristie February 19, 2015
visit was fantastic

I took me car in to diagnose a Check Engine Light. The initial visit was fantastic. They got me in without an appointment and spent a fair bit of time investigating the porblem.

5 star rating
LuBass532 February 10, 2015
excellent service

David and Richard were honest and highly professional. They represented the ture quality of the BMW engineering through their excellent service and delivering detail to my whole purchase experience.

5 star rating
Arlandarsea61 January 30, 2015
the best dealership in Kelowna

hands down this is the best dealership in Kelowna

5 star rating
Harlex January 23, 2015
amazing customer service

I have never had a dealership go so far above and beyond!!!! Treating me like a friend. 9th vehicle I have purchased from dealerships locally and I can truly say I would never go elsewhere. Thanks again to everyone for there amazing customer service honesty and efforts!

5 star rating
ColorBurst January 14, 2015
by far the best dealership

I have always had my BMW's serviced at Kelowna BMW, I have always purcahsed new parts at Kelowna BMW, and I have purcahsed both my vehicles at Kelowna BMW. There is a reason I keep coming back. This is by far the best dealership I have ever done business with. I have never had a problem, and I don't think I will. The employees are fantastic and so is the work they do.

5 star rating
LbommaNizzle January 12, 2015
dealership is top notch

Kirsten has been very good and has been a strong influence on us reccomending other people to the dealership. I will say that we have not had any problems or issues and have always been greeted with a smile. Kirsten is a keeper. We ffel as though it is easy to complain but from what I have seen this dealership is top notch.

5 star rating
LucasLimon January 06, 2015
an awesome experience

David was a great asset to my deal. We did not consider all cars before we got to the store and were pleasantly surprised at the level of service that was provided right to the last words off the lot. I can say that in my experience att his store that the management must have changed or something like that. What an awesome experience. My car is a very rare find and I did not consider the model entirely until David showed the car to me. Great Job!!

5 star rating
MunozP December 23, 2014
fantastic

I took my vehicle in for service and was greeted by two friendly girls, they went out of their way to make me feel special and appreciated. My service was done quickly, their massage chair were fantastic, it was a great experience and I would highly recommend this store.

5 star rating
Estechar176 December 10, 2014
incredible service

Dave and Kirsten. I just wanted to drop you both a line to say 'thank you' for your incredible service. Even though my last month with my new car has been interesting you both have made it to be a sunny experience. ( Dan included). I would not hesitate to refer my family and friends to you both.

5 star rating
LilyDion December 03, 2014
Thank you

Our experience with David was great and continues to be great. He took the time in selling the car and continues to be very helpful throughout the years. Thank you David! Kirsten is also an asset to the business.

5 star rating
Tassiaborg November 24, 2014
Very satisfied

Very satisfied. The sales rep was really good. I feel that I was given a fair price for my my truck that I traded in. I love my mini.

5 star rating
Equal467 November 17, 2014
the car is amazing

We are very happy with David and Ryan Wicks. The deal went smoothly and I was encouraged to shop which makes me feel better about the approach from these guys. I will say there was no tacky pressure and the car is amazing, everything went well and they picked me up at my house so we did not have to make alternate arrangements. We will do this again for my wife's car in a year or so.

French
5 star rating
IGot5Onit April 08, 2015
Stunning!

Stunning! Stunning! Stunning!

Business Description from the Web
English
July 16, 2013

Kelowna BMW offers these services: dealer, automobile, bmw.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2017 Weblocal.ca