Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 1
popup tail
5 stars 18 reviews

Kaya Loma Salon & Spa

« Back

6410 28 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB  T6L 6N3

(780) 496-9295

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Kaya Loma Salon & Spa

Add your review
Reviews [18]
English
5 star rating
Araseeber February 19, 2020
Staff are friendly

Great experience. Staff are friendly and go the extra mile. Got my first ever facial and loved it.

5 star rating
CHinesRedux43 February 12, 2020
Big thank you to chung

I moved to Edmonton recently and needed a new Stylist and I am so very pleased with what my new Stylist and Friend!!! Wonderful Service and such a happy place to go everyone is so pleasant !!! When you walk in you feel just like you've been there you whole life. You are called by name and you really matter to everyone there. Its a real Treat .. Thank you Ladies and A BIG THANK YOU to Chung I love what you do to my hair. This is the place to go if you want special treatment, great service and mostly for Hair Done Right the First Time ...

5 star rating
espieces824 February 05, 2020
It was 45 mins of awesomeness

Wow, 53 years old never had a pedicure before...it was 45 mins of awesomeness. Thank you to the lovely staff, Receptionist is perfect with her treatment of clients. Pamela and Nita did our tootsies and I will be back in 6 weeks. Young lady with the purple pony is the sweetest she did an excellant coloring and cutting my sister's hair. There was steady business even with all the construction, but wasn't loud. I watched the other staff the very friendly Manager greeted everyone. Recommend this salon which does everything.

5 star rating
MandaB January 29, 2020
the greatest staff!

Awesome place, with the greatest staff!

5 star rating
thep4rtys0ver January 22, 2020
Beautiful decor

Beautiful decor, friendly staff and amazing products!!! 5 stars

5 star rating
styxxsea54 January 15, 2020
They were professional

Through nobody's fault, there was an issue with my booking. They worked very hard to make it work and ensured I got the service I needed. They were professional (even when I was freaking out), helpful and lovely to me. Many thanks!

5 star rating
goon1977 January 08, 2020
SHAUNA gave me the best hair cut

I haven't been to a salon in a few years and I wanted to go short. SHAUNA gave me the best hair cut I think I've ever had. It didn't style so well at the salon but when I got home and finessed it my way it was exactly what I was looking for and more!

5 star rating
SFridal46 December 30, 2019
I simply love this

I simply love this place very professional the lady that waxes is excellent. Ive went here for years great service and staff.

5 star rating
calgarygary December 18, 2019
Rebecca is fantastic!

I've been going to Kaya Loma for about 8 years now! Rebecca is fantastic!

5 star rating
MMMV60 December 11, 2019
I Highly recommend this beautiful spa!

I had my Gel polish and manicure done by the nail tech Mia, shes sweet and fast and does gorgeous nail work and design. I'll be back for my gel nails she is ultra fabulous! I Highly recommend this beautiful spa!

5 star rating
SBrede December 04, 2019
Rebecca is fantastic!

Rebecca is fantastic! I'm pretty particular with my eyebrows and she is always exceeding me expectations. She is phenomenal at making her clients feel important and appreciated.

5 star rating
EMcCullar November 20, 2019
Thank you Pam!

In the process of receiving the best pedicure from Pam. I've been seeing her for years. She is always consistent. Her technique is amazing! I feel very spoiled every time I receive a pedicure. Total relaxation. Thank you Pam!

5 star rating
blhitx82 November 13, 2019
Elvira did an amazing job

Elvira did an amazing job on my daughter's hair color (birthday present), she's received compliment after compliment on it and absolutely loves it!

5 star rating
MAUCK November 06, 2019
Best Salon in Alberta

Best Salon in Alberta Professional, Friendly Staff, go above and beyond for their cutomers.

5 star rating
hockeymaple66 October 30, 2019
The only place to go in Edmonton

The only place to go in Edmonton. Best customer service and knowledgeable, professional staff.

5 star rating
CamEspo67 October 23, 2019
I was impressed

First visit to Kaya Loma today and I have to say I was impressed. A big thank you to Trinity for the awesome colour, cut, and service!

5 star rating
ZenH45 October 16, 2019
I love the cut and colour

I love the cut and colour I got from Chung, she was pleasant and made the time fly by

5 star rating
LilyDion October 09, 2019
my stylist did such an amazing job

Yesterday was my first time coming to Kaya Loma and I will be returning! my stylist did such an amazing job

Business Description from the Web
English
September 17, 2013

Kaya Loma Salon & Spa offers these services: spas beauty and health, beauty and health spa, beauty salons.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca