Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
1 0
popup tail
5 stars 7 reviews

iLoveKickboxing - Guelph, ON

« Back

20 Cowan Place - Unit 3
Guelph, ON  N1G 0C1

(519) 731-4000

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about iLoveKickboxing - Guelph, ON

Add your review
Reviews [7]
English
5 star rating
Crystal Sanford February 14, 2019
Great workout!

All the staff are amazing and supportive; always pushing you to do your best. I’ve had gym memberships in the past and quickly lost interest in going but not with ILoveKickBoxing as I always look forward to class. The facility is always super clean!

5 star rating
JasnM February 08, 2019
Amazing Club

i love you this club after 11 yrs not doing anything after car accident... im on my 3 rd class trainers are Amazing... They Motivated you in good way... loving it Thank You

5 star rating
Heather G February 01, 2019
Such a fun workout

I love kick boxing is great. The instructors are super friendly and helpful. They really work with you to make sure you are doing your best and getting the most out of your workout.

5 star rating
Adrienne January 31, 2019
A great workout

I have been attending ilkb since it opened, it's been awhile since I've found a workout that I actually look forward to going to! It's such a great way to relive stress and frustration. I have noticed a huge improvement in my flexibility and can't wait to see what else I can accomplish. The instructors are fantastic, give it a try, you won't regret it!

5 star rating
MissJenn January 31, 2019
Who knew working out could be so much fun!

I joined ilkb Guelph in Oct 2018 and since then I’ve lost weight and gained more muscle strength in my arms and legs. I eat healthy, have more energy and sleep so much better now after 3 months of classes. This is a fun environment with enthusiastic instructors ( Linda, Megan, Sophia) and great upbeat music, perfect to get your adrenaline running and your fists pumping. I quit my gym membership and now come to class 5x a week. Want to have fun while burning calories & melting the fat away???then come and join the team at ILKB Guelph

5 star rating
Melissa January 31, 2019
Best workout around!

Ilkb Guelph is simply amazing! The staff are so friendly and outgoing that there personalities alone make you want to keep going back. The classes are perfectly designed for every level of experiance. Not to mention they offer classes 6 days a week!!! Give it a go and you wont be disappointed!

5 star rating
Amieeh January 31, 2019
Fun studio!

A fun, inclusive studio that teaches exciting classes for all levels of members!

Business Description from the Web
English
January 03, 2019

iLoveKickboxing -Guelph, ON, the #1 fitness program in Guelph, ON! It’s the most fat-destroying, adrenaline pumping 60-minute bout of dynamic cardio, stretching, and resistance training for proven results, period. Expert instructors at ILKB Guelph, ON teach bag-hitting kickboxing techniques ANYONE can do for rock-solid results in a fun and motivational setting. With a fitness experience so potent, cardio nation will never be the same again! No fitness experience needed, only spandex required.Insanely fun, calorie-crushing moves to give you a killer physique, guaranteed.Web-Specials, awesome members-only apparel, and personalized attention make sure you get the most out of your membership with ILKB Guelph, ON.You will be the star of the show as you power through FUN routines with professional grade boxing gloves, a fighter’s attitude, and energy for days! Suddenly they’re all staring at YOU because of one easy choice. Make friends squirm with jealousy as you burn off body fat by the hour, contact Guelph, ON today!For more information, or to find a different location, please visit: ilovekickboxing.com

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2019 Weblocal.ca