Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
5 stars 16 reviews

ICINGS BRIDAL BOUTIQUE

« Back

9-5109 51st Ave
Cold Lake, AB  T9M 1W3

(780) 594-4064

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about ICINGS BRIDAL BOUTIQUE

Add your review
Reviews [16]
English
5 star rating
Vix December 16, 2014
I found my perfect dress

I found my perfect dress and cried...and the ladies teared up with me. Great experience

5 star rating
DiWest50 November 05, 2014
Appreciate the help

Thank you very much to all the staff for helping me find my wedding dress. My husband loved it and so did I. Appreciate the help I received from you all.

5 star rating
Holmez October 28, 2014
the perfect wedding dress

Thank you so much for helping me find the perfect wedding dress! I got so many compliments on the pink additions!

5 star rating
CellarDoor88 October 20, 2014
Thank yo

Thank you for Sharing our Special Day

5 star rating
SPyre October 08, 2014
Thanks for all your help

Thanks for all your help!!

5 star rating
Airin October 02, 2014
the perfect dress

Thanks for the help in picking the perfect dress!

5 star rating
Tassiaborg September 12, 2014
fabulous experience

My dress was bought at Icings Bridal Boutique, a fabulous experience, made it easy to say 'YES' to the dress!!

5 star rating
RorieDiederich August 28, 2014
We love Icings!

We love Icings! My husband's suit needed repairing for a family funeral, the seam had come undone, the fantastic staff hand stitched it up on the spot for me! We can't thank you all enough. You are amazing!!!

5 star rating
Orangeheart August 22, 2014
perfect wedding dress

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They helped me find the perfect wedding dress :)

5 star rating
KungFu August 13, 2014
ladies at Icings were fabulous

The ladies at Icings were fabulous. I didn't have an appointment but they did not seem to mind. They helped me find styles that were in my budget and suitable for my body type!

5 star rating
SueGirl August 07, 2014
very nice

The people who work in this shop are very nice people and would definatly go back of I ever needed any other kind of dress

5 star rating
Sunnarita July 30, 2014
carry a nice variety of modern and traditional dresses

I've been to the Icing Bridal Boutique a number of occasions, not only because they are local but because they have a large selection of dresses to choose from compared to other stores I've been to and, because of the friendliness and attentiveness of the staff. I've been to a number of stores in other cities as a walk-in and the staff at those locations never made me feel like they were eager to help or that I was a priority; as a result I didn't find any dresses I liked, didn't enjoy my time at their store and left shortly after. Compared to other stores I've been to in other cities, the staff at Icing Bridal Boutique make you feel welcomed as soon as I walk in - whether you are there by appointment or just walking in - and are ready to help you find whatever it is you're looking for as well as give you their advise. They also carry a nice variety of modern and traditional dresses, and always seem to have something new every time I came in compared to other stores in other cities I've been to that either had short supply of dresses as a whole or carried more traditional dresses than modern. Out of all the stores I'd been to, I only ever found dresses that came close to the one from Icing Bridal Boutique. I think that is because they keep such a wide variety of dresses in their store - they understand everyone has different styles - and, because of the friendliness and attentiveness of the staff.

5 star rating
Araseeber July 22, 2014
Great shop, great ladies!!

They went above and beyond for me and my family! I will be referring people there all the time!! Great shop, great ladies!!

5 star rating
birendrachowdry July 17, 2014
helped me find my perfect dress

They helped me find my perfect dress...I cried, and laughed. Thank you.

5 star rating
jqbecker1983 July 16, 2014
extremely helpful

Boutique The employee was extremely helpful. She provided feedback on the appearance of the dress on me and the what style fit my body type the best; I greatly appreciated the honesty.

5 star rating
Scrawny338 July 09, 2014
Love love love this store!!!!!

Love love love this store!!!!! So helpful and attentive ! Lots of helpful advice and very welcoming

Business Description from the Web
English
September 10, 2013

Icings Bridal Boutique carries a wide selection of both formal and destination style wedding gowns. In addition to wedding gowns, we also carry wedding attire to fit your entire bridal party.We provide Bridal Store,Wedding Gowns,Impression Bridals,Alfred Angelo Bridal,Tuxedo Rentals,Bridesmaid Gowns,Grad / Prom Gowns,Mother of the Bride/Groom,Casual Wedding Dresses,Mother of the Groom... more

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2017 Weblocal.ca