Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community

« Back

135 Ochterloney St
Dartmouth, NS  B2Y 1C9

(902) 466-4488

Get Directions
Start from:
Are you the business owner? Submit a correction!

What the community has to say about Hungry Hut

Got something to say?
Be the first Weblocal.ca user to review Hungry Hut
Other Reviews from the web
English
best pizza ..in Dartmouth for sure
December 14, 2013

I consider myself a pizza expert ..and by far among the best tasting pizza in hrm..i especially like that its cooked in an old fashion oven instead of the usual racks in most shops.... more

Brought to you by urbanspoon

Mobile review
November 22, 2013

Just ordered from there for the first time, and the guy on the phone was soo friendly!! I have not even had the pizza yet, but with customer Service that good, I will be happy to be a repeat customer!

Brought to you by urbanspoon

Mobile review
November 30, 2012

Donairs are amazing. Really gotta try them

Brought to you by urbanspoon

Best Food ever!
July 15, 2012

From their pizzas, donairs, Hungry (german) Burgers - you won't find better anywhere else and prices are extremely responsible. Great family restaraunt, pleasant staff and they will remember you name the next time you're in. You will be there everyday.

Brought to you by urbanspoon

Horrible customer service
June 08, 2012

Ordered from Hungry Hut for the first and last time tonight. Ordered a clubhouse and wanted to make the fries a poutine. Had it delivered and the clubhouse was made with chicken finger, pizza bacon and no cheese. Also was charged $4.75 to make my fries a poutine. Called them and the lady was very rude and hung up on me. Not good customer service at all.

Brought to you by urbanspoon

Mobile review
August 29, 2011

Great staff and donairs; salads are not bad too. I recommend having cheese, tomatoes and onions with your , yum!!!

Brought to you by urbanspoon

Mobile review
July 01, 2011

This little place is great for a quick bite!

Brought to you by urbanspoon

Business Description from the Web
English
July 12, 2013

Hungry Hut offers these services: pizza, restaurant, pizzeria.

Brought to you by ourbis

Download Weblocal.ca iPhone App

Like Weblocal.ca, calculate, reduce and offset your carbon footprint with...

ZEROCO2 See what we’re doing!

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2014 Weblocal.ca

Partners