Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
4.5 stars 10 reviews

Hilight Essence Hair Studio & Esthetic

« Back

11 Sidford Rd. Unit #2
Brampton,, ON  L7A 0P8

(905) 230-4939

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Hilight Essence Hair Studio & Esthetic

Information from the business
English
June 12, 2015

Specialties

We are a network of highly skilled professionals dedicated to providing you the most luxurious treatment with the level of comfort and privacy you desire.

Our team of highly skilled stylist and aestheticism are trained and dedicated to help you look and feel your best with focus on professionalism and cleanliness. Our passion is to constantly strive to offer the highest possible... more

Brought to you by yelp

Got something to say?
Be the first Weblocal.ca user to review Hilight Essence Hair Studio & Esthetic
Other Reviews from the web
English
4.5 star rating
November 26, 2015

Beautiful salon, very clean, great location, parking is easily accessible. Went in for a hair cut, I have thick curly hair and it was cut and thinned very nicely! The prices are very fair despite the other comments. I would definitely return for any of the services offered.

Brought to you by yelp

4.5 star rating
October 09, 2015

The owner does good work but is beyond expensive she would charge u for breathing in the salon too, who charges separately for toner?
Overall she did Gd work but I will not be returning due to the rip off

Brought to you by yelp

4.5 star rating
June 13, 2015

I am usually weary about getting people to colour my hair but I came out extremely happy!!! Will be visiting again for sure!!

Brought to you by yelp

4.5 star rating
May 23, 2015

The salon was clean and really put together and had an overall comforting atmosphere. The staff were super friendly and made sure that whatever was being done was exactly what you wanted. The only downside was the price but I would definitely revisit.

Brought to you by yelp

4.5 star rating
May 11, 2015

What a beautiful place! Sure you could find a spa pedicure at a lower price, but from the moment my mother and I walked in we felt comfortable and pampered. The staff was extremely friendly and gentle. We all had quite a few laughs. And the Chairs!!! Amazing massage chairs I felt so relaxed and pampered, I would definitely recommend this place!

Brought to you by yelp

4.5 star rating
February 10, 2014

Fantastic! This salon is hidden away in the lovely village of Mount Pleasant Village. The owner/operator is very welcoming and always makes sure that I leave not only happy, but thrilled with my hair! I would highly recommend Hilight essence to anyone looking for a new salon. Sheri:)

Brought to you by yelp

4.5 star rating
July 13, 2012

Very nice staff, very clean, great job on shellac manicure!

Brought to you by wayspa

4.5 star rating
July 13, 2012

I am a regular client at Hilight Essence and am never disappointed. The hair, nail and skin treatments are fantastic and you cannot ask for better service. From the moment you walk in until the moment you leave, you are treated wonderfully. I drive over 40 kms one way to have my hair done weekly and wouldn"t have it any other way. Thuy is fabulous!

Brought to you by wayspa

4.5 star rating
July 13, 2012

This was my second mother and daughter pedicure day here and we loved it! The spa is beautiful and we received exceptional service. The environment is clean and very peaceful with every attention to detail. The massage chairs divine!!! We can't wait to return!

Brought to you by wayspa

4.5 star rating
July 13, 2012

A great experience! My hair looks fantastic. So much attention to detail.

Brought to you by wayspa

Business Description from the Web
English
February 23, 2013

Hilight Essence Hair Studio & Esthetics is a network of highly skilled professionals dedicated to providing you the most luxurious treatment with the level of comfort and privacy you desire.

Our team of highly skilled stylist and aestheticism are trained and dedicated to help you look and feel your best with focus on professionalism and cleanliness.

Our passion is to constantly strive to... more

Brought to you by wayspa

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca