Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
34 1
popup tail
5 stars 30 reviews

Hamilton Volkswagen Audi

« Back

1221 Upper James St
Hamilton, ON  L9C 3B2

(905) 574-8989

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Hamilton Volkswagen Audi

Add your review
Reviews [29]
English
5 star rating
Chestnut June 01, 2016
Made a huge effort

Made a huge effort to get my car in the next day and had the car ready by noon

5 star rating
Mariposa May 25, 2016
outstanding!

I believe my answers say it all "outstanding!) Keep up the great work.

5 star rating
EMcCullar May 05, 2016
I have been dealing with them over 15 years

I have bought my last 3 cars at this dealership!!! Along with dealing with the repairs and service. First off I have to say the ppl that work at customer care have been nothing but amazing for me. Frank has been my mechanic on all 3 vehicles and has kept my car's running top notch. I find it really hard to believe that I have been dealing with them over 15 years and have been treated with respect and valued!!!

5 star rating
EnterShikari May 02, 2016
By far the BEST car dealership

By far the BEST car dealership I have ever done business with!!!!

5 star rating
DRoseman April 26, 2016
Fantastic sales team & managers!

Fantastic sales team & managers! Took the time to go over every detail and very patient. Made me feel at ease and made it seem such a hassle free experience

5 star rating
Rayz February 03, 2016
I'm absolutely THRILLED

Thanks Mark! I'm absolutely THRILLED with my new car!!!

5 star rating
Pamela January 20, 2016
Ron was very helpful and courteous

Ron was very helpful and courteous

5 star rating
Orangeheart January 13, 2016
Scott and Brittany were very good

Scott and Brittany were very good

5 star rating
WillCop12 January 08, 2016
Great work

Great work done by Joe, Stephan and the rest

5 star rating
sweetheart December 30, 2015
Thank you Joe!!! A+++

Thank you Joe!!! A+++

5 star rating
Vix December 22, 2015
I have been servicing my Passat at Hamilton VW for quite some time.

I have been servicing my Passat at Hamilton VW for quite some time. I recommend anyone in the hamilton/burlington area to service their cars there. The staff has been excellent! They know me by name and have provided supreme customer service. Very honest and welcoming; always willing to help. The techs have always solved anything the first time, and provided some great advice. The only unfortunate thing is that they've cancelled shuttle service. But my car is always washed, and they have great coffee.

5 star rating
hqNoVA December 17, 2015
Great experience.

Great experience. Keep up the good work.

5 star rating
sweety December 09, 2015
Was nice to go back...;)

I'm definitely going back to these guys when it's time for me to purchase, they were very patient!! I love VW Beetles and they let me take two to test drive. Pete was the salesman, he'll give you a great deal on a new car. I went to them in 2008 for a new Jetta and it was a very good experience then and it's still the same. Was nice to go back...;)

5 star rating
Kristie December 03, 2015
My sales rep was very helpful

I purchased my new Jetta from Hamilton Volkswagen and have serviced with them several times now. My sales rep was very helpful taking me on two test drives to compare different models - I decided on the Jetta and I love it! The service advisors I've dealt with were very helpful as well. My only issue was the map light stopped working but that was taken care of under warranty during one of my service visit. I have had no other issue and would highly recommend them for sales and service.

5 star rating
IGot5Onit October 14, 2015
Hamilton VW is the only service department I trust

Hamilton VW is the only service department I trust for thorough work and top notch customer service.

5 star rating
Arlandarsea61 September 24, 2015
Scott is always very polite and helpful.

Scott is always very polite and helpful. I almost look forward to having my Q5 serviced.

5 star rating
Blazemilk September 17, 2015
Thank you Hamilton Volkswagen

Thank you Hamilton Volkswagen for supporting The Valerie Fund for a second year.

5 star rating
SansKnight July 14, 2015
The service is always great

The service is always great thanks to Scott, he does an excellent job!

5 star rating
LucasLimon July 08, 2015
My son bought his new Audi based on the service

My son bought his new Audi based on the service at HWV.

5 star rating
CellarDoor88 June 30, 2015
Scott is awesome.

I think Scott is awesome.

5 star rating
Gala496 June 24, 2015
Fast and friendly service as usual.

Fast and friendly service as usual.

5 star rating
VeraCruz May 14, 2015
I will definitely go back

I will definitely go back to this company for my next car. Who wouldn’t like to deal with patient people? I love Volkswagen Beetles and with their permission I had taken 2 vehicles for test drive. They make sure to provide you a very good deal and they were so helpful. Thanks!

5 star rating
Letagley May 05, 2015
Great service

Great service at this location even on a weekend.. Parts dept was helpful and efficient unlike many other previously visited dealership locations. Cashier/receptionist very friendly.

5 star rating
melvinaghf May 01, 2015
Friendly and professional staff.

Friendly and professional staff.

5 star rating
Diane April 20, 2015
Great service

I would like to thank you for the great service I received today!! The staff were so helpful!!

5 star rating
French Fries April 13, 2015
Always great service!

Always great service!

5 star rating
GarciYaah April 09, 2015
Excellent service

Excellent service... very professional staff! They said I'd be out in an hour and I was! We switched from another VW service location and we won't be going back.

5 star rating
Matt March 05, 2009
Service Disappointing

Service reps where more interested in my wife then my business, complained to management and nothing done. Product is good, service is to be desired.

French
5 star rating
Harlex May 21, 2015
Outstanding presentation.

Outstanding presentation.

Other Reviews from the web
English
5 star rating
August 27, 2014

august 28, 2014 Great selection on cars - terrible customer service.

I went in to purchase a 2014 VW Jetta 1.8t from this dealership. They were getting rid of their 2014 cars to make room for their 2015 cars. They had a 0% financing deal. They informed me the car I wanted was sold out of their dealership but if I acted fast we can secure the one I wanted from VW canada. I put down the $500... more

Brought to you by yelp

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2017 Weblocal.ca