Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
4.5 stars 5 reviews

Guardian International Currency Corp

« Back

Yonge
Toronto, ON  M5C 2W7

(416) 362-1300

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Guardian International Currency Corp

Information from the business
English
June 06, 2015

Specialties

Guardian International Currency, located in downtown Toronto, is a 'customer first' currency exchange. We offer full currency exchange services: cash, wires, drafts/cheques to both individuals and companies.

Euros, US Dollars, British Pounds and other major currencies, in cash, are always available in store.

We buy and sell cash in 81 different currencies.

Foreign cash can be... more

Brought to you by yelp

January 28, 2011

We take pride in our attentive, specialized services for both companies and individuals. Whether you are looking for specific payment options for your daily corporate transaction requirements or are planning a foreign trip for your family - and for any requirement in between - you will receive knowledgeable and relevant advice with friendly, thorough service.

Foreign... more

Brought to you by 411ca

Got something to say?
Be the first Weblocal.ca user to review Guardian International Currency Corp
Other Reviews from the web
English
4.5 star rating
May 07, 2015

i work in foreign exchange and this is where i go to pick up currency. there's nothing more i can say than that. guardian is professional and their rates are the best in the city.

unless you like paying huge spreads, never go to a canadian bank.

Brought to you by yelp

4.5 star rating
October 07, 2014

Came here before I went to Vegas to pick up some American money. My bank doesn't have physical locations, so I knew I would have to head to a money exchange place. I pass this one every day as I go to/from work and after looking at the exchange rates online, I decided this would be my best bet given that I was leaving a few days later.

There were a few people sort of hanging around outside the... more

Brought to you by yelp

4.5 star rating
June 11, 2013

Excellent exchange rates!

Brought to you by yelp

4.5 star rating
May 12, 2013

Went today, really one of the few times I'ver ever used a forex.

USD $201 for me $200.70 CDN @.9985

XE.com today is .9893.

I was happy with the location, service and rate

Brought to you by yelp

4.5 star rating
March 17, 2013

Went here around lunch time to pick up some US dollars. Very convenient location (1 block south of Eaton centre). There was no line up and a few tellers available. Rates were fair (the online currency rate was $3 less than what I paid, and thats with exchange fee included).

I'll come back here. Can't beat the convenience. And super fast service.

Brought to you by yelp

Business Description from the Web
English
October 27, 2013

Guardian International Currency Corp is a business in Toronto.

Brought to you by ourbis

July 23, 2013

Guardian International Currency Corp offers these services: travelers cheques.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2021 Weblocal.ca