Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
3 0
popup tail
5 stars 5 reviews

Greater Locksmith

« Back

1235 Fairview St.
Burlington, ON  L7S 2K9

(289) 812-0606

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Greater Locksmith

Add your review
Reviews [5]
English
5 star rating
Xveranh May 13, 2010
On Time with fair Prices.

If you need re keying done at your house, call them. I did, and I was very happy with the services of this locksmith. The technician sent was very professional and did the re keying job to a very high standard. If you need re keying or other lock & key services I recommend these guys. A great company that puts their customers first.

5 star rating
braidy February 04, 2010
very satisfied with the service and the price.

If you require auto locksmith service I highly recommend that you contact GTA Locksmith. I used their auto locksmith services to get my car key replacement and I was very satisfied with the service and the price. Good work GTA Locksmith you guys are the best auto locksmiths around!

5 star rating
Angus December 15, 2009
Best ever!

The best decision I’ve ever made!
They showed up when they were supposed to, the locksmith did a beautiful job on my door lock & gave me replacement keys. He even cleaned up after he was done, the price was right, and I would definitely use them again, and I would highly recommend them to my business associates.

5 star rating
Harry December 01, 2009
Sercurity at its finest.

I needed to install a wireless camera security system for my shop down town. I had heard about the commercial locksmith services of GTA Locksmith Burlington so I gave them a call. They sent a technician down to see me right away. He gave me an honest price and got right to work on installing the wireless camera security system. When he was finished the wireless camera security system it looked really great and very professionally installed. If you are thinking of installing a security camera system, you should get in contact with GTA Locksmith Burlington on (905) 390-3344.

5 star rating
Celestine Hamon October 30, 2009
Good work Guys!!!

I accidently locked myself out of the office one day while my boss was out and had entrusted me with the keys. Rather than wait for my not so understanding boss to come back I called GTA Locksmith Burlington. I was so happy when I saw the technicians van 25 minutes later. He did the lock picking for the front door in about 10 seconds. I didn’t know anyone could lock pick so fast. 35 minutes after the whole locking myself out debacle had begun I was back in the office and my boss who returned 5 minutes later was none the wiser. If you need a fast lock pick defiantly give GTA Locksmith Burlington a call.

Business Description from the Web
English
December 21, 2013

Greater Locksmith Burlington is a full service locksmith company proudly providing security solutions services throughout the Burlington area 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. We aim to provide each and every one of our customers with personal and professional service at an affordable price. We are licensed bonded and insured, and have been members of the BBB since Aug 2008. Our team of expert... more

Brought to you by hotfrog

October 20, 2013

Greater Locksmith is Licensed, Bonded and Insured.Business mailing address in Burlington: 1235 Fairview St. Burlington, ON L7S 2K10.Main office at‎: 3337 Bathurst St. Unit 2, Toronto ON M6A 2B7.This address is where we receive our mail, our retail store is located at: 3337 Bathurst St. Unit 2, Toronto ON M6A 2B7.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca