Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
0 stars 0 reviews

Gateway Pediatric Dentistry

« Back

215-2920 Calgary Trail NW
Edmonton, AB  T6J 2G8

(780) 441-1101

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Gateway Pediatric Dentistry

Got something to say?
Be the first Weblocal.ca user to review Gateway Pediatric Dentistry
Other Reviews from the web
English
Favourite Dentists and staff
July 23, 2012

We have seen Dr Graham and Dr Ray and Both are fantastic. Our regular Dentist is Dr Graham we had a terrible fall which banged my 11 month old sons tooth loose and we thought it would fall out or damage permanent teeth. With each visit his teeth have looked better and now you can hardly tell! Dr Graham was so gentle and has so much patience for the children! My 6 year old came with to an... more

Brought to you by demandforce

dr graham
June 21, 2012

Dr graham is really kind and nice i am so happy because the front staff said that i can still see him because carol told them about me he is a good pediatric dentist.

Brought to you by demandforce

best there is
February 01, 2012

dr ray an staff is the best there is! my kids just love the vists. keep up the great work!thanks

Brought to you by demandforce

Great staff and dentist
December 30, 2011

Great staff! My kids really like dr. Graham and he is so willing to take the time to ensre they are comfortable, their questions are answered and he is very parent-friendly too ( lol).

Brought to you by demandforce

Excellent service
October 13, 2011

Very friendly staff our first visit was great. Alec is looking forward to visit again to fix his cavities. Thank you see you soon

Brought to you by demandforce

The best around!
July 10, 2011

Our son has been seeing Dr. Graham since he was 15 months old and I couldn't have asked for better care. Dr. Graham and his staff are wonderful with children and do everything they can to make them feel at ease. My son actually looks forward to going there....how many people say that about their dentist!

Brought to you by demandforce

it is always great!
March 25, 2011

dr ray and staff know there TEETH bout teeth my chilhdren just love visits there!

Brought to you by demandforce

Wonderful
March 14, 2011

This is such a wonderful dental clinic for adolescents. As a parent, I highly recommend them.

Brought to you by demandforce

Amazing
January 27, 2011

It was my daughters first visit the staff was amazing, caring, friendly and wonderful.They made my daughter feel so comfortable. We will continue to come back.

Brought to you by demandforce

The people were great!
November 22, 2010

I had a great experience there & so did my daughter. I will not be coming back because of the way the insurance is handled. I pay extra to not have to pay up front and then recieve 80% in the mail from my insurance. This set up is a total inconvience to me & my one income family. Its to bad you are in a great location for me but the payment issue is to much. You have lost a client because of this.

Brought to you by demandforce

Cavities and sealants on new adult teeth.
August 27, 2010

I felt very comfortable as a seven year old with both the dentist and the assistant. Thank you for your continued generosity and kindness.

Brought to you by demandforce

Great.
August 27, 2010

Dr Graham is absolutely fantastic. I like him and trust him and know that Hayden is in the best care with him.

Brought to you by demandforce

Fantastic
August 26, 2010

Before I had ever visited a pediatric dentist, I had a picture in my mind of all that it should be. Gateway Pediatric lived up to my expectations and exceeded them in many ways.

Brought to you by demandforce

Excellent
August 24, 2010

We've never felt more comfortable or safe at any medical location as we felt At gateway pediatric. Staff was knowledgeable and curtious to all our needs and concerns. Thank you.

Brought to you by demandforce

Fantastic
August 24, 2010

Your office is extremely professional from the appearance to the way the staff conduct themselves. You were efficient and quick, which we so appreciated. Thanks so much for a positive dental experience!!

Brought to you by demandforce

consult and treatment
August 23, 2010

Friendly and accommodating reception staff. Dental assistant very calm and personable. Dr. Ray answered all of our questions, and provided flexible options for treatment. Overall excellent experience.

Brought to you by demandforce

Business Description from the Web
English
October 18, 2013

Gateway Pediatric Dentistry is a business in Edmonton.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2021 Weblocal.ca