Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
4.5 stars 21 reviews

GATESHEAD DENTAL

« Back

8-184 Highwav No
Stoney Creek, ON  L8G 1C3

(905) 664-5555

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about GATESHEAD DENTAL

Information from the business
English
February 21, 2013

Providing family dental care to the Stoney Creek area.

Brought to you by demandforce

Got something to say?
Be the first Weblocal.ca user to review GATESHEAD DENTAL
Other Reviews from the web
English
Freindly staff, in and out in a...
February 01, 2013

Freindly staff, in and out in a good time.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
The staff are alwasys friendly,...
January 29, 2013

The staff are alwasys friendly, helpful with concerns / questions. If they are running late they contact you. Always a good experience at the office. I have been a patient for over 25 yrs.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Coming through the door....the...
January 09, 2013

Coming through the door....the wonderful friendly greeting as always is great ! My hygienist Shelly is so amazing. With my teeth being so sensitive.... I have never had anyone so gentle with her caring and concerns the whole time she is cleaning my teeth. Shes the best.Thank you for a pleasant visit as always.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
You do everything to welcome back
Thank you!
January 03, 2013

You do everything to welcome back your customers! The atmosphere is so inviting that I always feel as if I've come back to visit old friends!Thank you!

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Great, professional and informative...
December 19, 2012

Great, professional and informative staff. Very clean facility.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Professional and courteous service.
December 15, 2012

Professional and courteous service. My root canal procedure was painless and superbly done. Thank you!

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Too long
November 08, 2012

Appointment was too long, and consultation was 50% sales pitch for a treatment I didn't need.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
First Appointment
October 25, 2012

Very thorough, very polite and considerate!

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
4 stars
September 24, 2012

i was happy. prompt service. friendly staff. hygienist was decent.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Knowledgeable and great care
July 26, 2012

The best dental care I ever had. Dr. Rocci and staff are knowledgeable and caring. Special thanks to Divna who helped me relax and feel at home

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
The Cleaner
July 12, 2012

I'm always pleased with all the care I receive at Gateshead. From Erin's and Laura's reception when I first walk through the door to Shelly's cleaning, the warm and cheery atmosphere is energizing. You were a great start to my day!

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Great!!
July 11, 2012

As always the staff at Gateshead made the experience amazing!

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
The Best
June 14, 2012

They care for you and your teeth, and are willing to work with the client. I could not be happier!

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
First Visit
April 10, 2012

Warm welcome, everyone understood my fear of being at the dentist even if it was only for a first check up, x-rays, etc.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Great Service!
April 03, 2012

The staff are great at Gatehead and make it a pleasure to come in for every visit!

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Great Care
March 27, 2012

My family and I have been patients at Gateshead Dental since it opened. We have been given nothing but the best of care since day one.Thank youRon

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Extraction
February 28, 2012

Efficient, minimal amount of pain, and thorough are words I choose to describe the professionalism inherent at Gateshead Dental! Thank you Team Rocci for a pleasant experience, in an otherwise daunting situation!

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Bestist In the Buisness!!!!
February 06, 2012

Најбоља група стоматолошких стручњака који сам икада наишао. Нећете бити разочарани!Др "Фил" .... не намерна игра речи, чини чак и Најозбиљнији проблеми изгледају као шетња у парку!

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Excellent Service Provided by All Staff at Gateshead Dental
January 18, 2012

My family and I have been attending Gateshead Dental for the past few years. We cannot say enough about the excellent service that we have received on all of our visits from all staff members, from the front line staff (receptionists), to the hygenist, to Dr. Rocci. All of my family members are comfortable going there, including my young children who are treated with remarkable care and... more

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Thank you
September 08, 2011

Thanks to everyone in the office for being so gentle, kind and caring towards my daughter Juliana when she was there for her appointment on Tuesday. You made her experience very comfortable and for that we are so grateful.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Ted Cipriani
August 08, 2011

Excellent visit and thanks for the follow up call.RegardsTed Cipriani

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Very Comfortable
March 31, 2011

Dr. "drill & fill" Phil is the easiest going Dentist I've had in 30 years.And all his staff is top notch.

Brought to you by demandforce

Business Description from the Web
English
August 16, 2014

Dr. Fel Rocci has been a practicing dentist in Hamilton, Ontario for over 30 years. Him and his team at Gateshead Dental are dedicated to improving the quality of your life through the services they provide.

Brought to you by hotfrog

September 24, 2013

Gateshead Dental offers these services: dentist.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca