Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
4.5 stars 2 reviews

Friends and Family Dental Health

« Back

2880 Glenmore Trail SE, Suite 105
Calgary, AB  T2C 2E7

(403) 236-5171

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Friends and Family Dental Health

Information from the business
English
July 22, 2013

Specialties

Our practice is dedicated to dental wellness for your entire family with a special interest in holistic/natural dentistry. We offer an alternative approach to dental care, always seeking to improve the quality and safety of dentistry. We are great listeners.

History

Established in 1982

Our practice is dedicated to dental wellness for your entire family with a special interest in... more

Brought to you by yelp

Got something to say?
Be the first Weblocal.ca user to review Friends and Family Dental Health
Other Reviews from the web
English
4.5 star rating
February 03, 2015

I love Friends and Family Dental. I started when Dr. Wasylucha was there and now with Dr. Mah. The place is in good hands. The only thing keeping it from 5 stars is the hours, the odd weeekend or evening would be super helpful with my job but taking a day off for my teeth is worth it.

I'm about as nervous as it gets and Dr. Mah is awesome and super patient (I would've kicked me out ages ago).... more

Brought to you by yelp

The staff are always pleasant and...
February 02, 2013

The staff are always pleasant and helpful. I would recommend Dr Wasylucha and Friends and family anytime.

Brought to you by demandforce

The staff were very friendly, helpful...
February 01, 2013

The staff were very friendly, helpful and competent. Visiting a dentist is never high on my list of activities I like to do but you made the experience very comfortable. I would not hesitate to recommend your services.

Brought to you by demandforce

Fast. And they were very kind to...
January 27, 2013

Fast. And they were very kind to my son who was getting his first filling.

Brought to you by demandforce

Love going to see Dr.Lorne and...
January 23, 2013

Love going to see Dr.Lorne and his gals everyone is so friendly and pleasant makes you feel part of the their family!Ann MacKenna

Brought to you by demandforce

Everybody at Friends is very friendly.
January 23, 2013

Everybody at Friends is very friendly. helpful, and excellent at their jobs. I am so confident in my treatment, i fall asleep to often and miss all the interesting chit chat. :-)

Brought to you by demandforce

My experience was excellent, as...
January 19, 2013

My experience was excellent, as always.

Brought to you by demandforce

As always once again, the service...
January 17, 2013

As always once again, the service and staff, excellent.

Brought to you by demandforce

Excellent as always
January 17, 2013

Excellent as always

Brought to you by demandforce

amazing...as usual... :0)
January 16, 2013

amazing...as usual... :0)

Brought to you by demandforce

This has to be one of the best...
January 16, 2013

This has to be one of the best dental offices in the city!

Brought to you by demandforce

Friendly and efficient service,...
January 13, 2013

Friendly and efficient service, as always

Brought to you by demandforce

I love Friends and Family dental.
January 10, 2013

I love Friends and Family dental. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful and they provide thorough and great service.

Brought to you by demandforce

Cleaning was amazing, service was...
January 10, 2013

Cleaning was amazing, service was fast, everyone was polite and helpful. This was my second visit and I am happy to refer my friends and come back with a smile every time.

Brought to you by demandforce

Everything went well no issues...
January 08, 2013

Everything went well no issues or concerns.

Brought to you by demandforce

Very friendly staff. They make...
December 20, 2012

Very friendly staff. They make you very comfortable when visiting.

Brought to you by demandforce

great as usual!
December 19, 2012

great as usual!

Brought to you by demandforce

Slightly late getting at appointed...
December 19, 2012

Slightly late getting at appointed time, no big deal. Friendly, knowledgeable folks. Relaxed atmosphere. I think you should all take the rest of the year off.

Brought to you by demandforce

only dentist office to go to.
December 19, 2012

only dentist office to go to.

Brought to you by demandforce

The Doctors are really friendly...
December 19, 2012

The Doctors are really friendly & know what they are doing. Assistants do their best to keep you calm and relaxed. Great Job!

Brought to you by demandforce

Jen is a fantastic Dental Hygenist.
December 18, 2012

Jen is a fantastic Dental Hygenist. The experience was very quick and pain free.

Brought to you by demandforce

Thanks a lot.
December 17, 2012

Thanks a lot.

Brought to you by demandforce

Thanks to your friendly,caring...
December 17, 2012

Thanks to your friendly,caring staff visits to the Dentist are almost enjoyable.

Brought to you by demandforce

Friendly and thorough as always!
December 17, 2012

Friendly and thorough as always!

Brought to you by demandforce

staff friendly and welcoming
December 17, 2012

staff friendly and welcoming

Brought to you by demandforce

amazing...as usual... :0)
Merry Christmas Everyone!!!
December 13, 2012

amazing...as usual... :0)Merry Christmas Everyone!!!

Brought to you by demandforce

As far as dentists go, mine is...
December 13, 2012

As far as dentists go, mine is the best.

Brought to you by demandforce

I would like to thank the staff...
December 13, 2012

I would like to thank the staff at Friends and Family Dental Health. My son had his wisdom teeth pulled and the staff was very positive and calming. Dr. Ma even phoned us that evening to make sure that my son was ok and that everything was going well.

Brought to you by demandforce

The best dental clinic around!

I would recommend Friends and Family Dental Health to anyone looking for top notch dental care. I would give them 6 stars out of 5 if I could!
December 13, 2012

The best dental clinic around! The entire staff is very friendly and extremely good at their profession. I find them to be most accomodating when an emergency arrises and they are genuinely concerned about ones overall dental heatlth.I would recommend Friends and Family Dental Health to anyone looking for top notch dental care. I would give them 6 stars out of 5 if I could!

Brought to you by demandforce

As always a good experience considering...
December 13, 2012

As always a good experience considering what I am sitting through (hate those needles). Dr> Mah is very friendly caring and most important a gentle doctor - and fast too. Thanks!!!

Brought to you by demandforce

A great visit to the dentist as...
December 12, 2012

A great visit to the dentist as always (how many people can say that?). The most impressive thing about F&F Dental is the babysitting offered. This is so incredibly helpful and the ladies who take their time to watch our little monkeys are so great with them! The added touch of a christmas present under the tree for him being so good was so very kind. He unwrapped it in the car, but didn't... more

Brought to you by demandforce

Thanks for the professional friendly...
December 12, 2012

Thanks for the professional friendly service.

Brought to you by demandforce

No problem. Owe Dr. Mah an apologie
Was in and out in the alloted time.
See ya next time.
December 12, 2012

No problem. Owe Dr. Mah an apologie for worrying about the time.Was in and out in the alloted time.See ya next time.

Brought to you by demandforce

Great experience!
December 09, 2012

Great experience!

Brought to you by demandforce

always a postive experience at
December 07, 2012

always a postive experience at this office. from the pleasant front office staff to the hygienists& dentists.

Brought to you by demandforce

My son was in for his check up
This from a 14 yr old boy.. Great job!!
Thanks
Andrea Morash
December 07, 2012

My son was in for his check up & cleaning. When he was done he said to me"I had a new dentist. he was really nice & had good sense of humour." They always have nice dentists& assistants there."This from a 14 yr old boy.. Great job!!ThanksAndrea Morash

Brought to you by demandforce

Pleasant reception. Prompt attention.
December 06, 2012

Pleasant reception. Prompt attention. Personal service. Good experience all around.

Brought to you by demandforce

Super nice staff, great facilities,
Our family is very pleased to have Friends and Family as our dental health provider.
December 06, 2012

Super nice staff, great facilities, on-schedule appointments and highly skilled professionals.Our family is very pleased to have Friends and Family as our dental health provider.

Brought to you by demandforce

Super friendly, knowledgeable and
December 06, 2012

Super friendly, knowledgeable and efficient staff! Great, comfy decor while you wait. What more could you ask for?

Brought to you by demandforce

Excellent service as always. Friendly,
December 05, 2012

Excellent service as always. Friendly, professional, and efficient. Thanks team!

Brought to you by demandforce

Dentist and staff knowledgeable,
December 04, 2012

Dentist and staff knowledgeable, friendly and helpful

Brought to you by demandforce

This was my first appointment with
December 04, 2012

This was my first appointment with Dr. Jeffrey Ma and I enjoyed meeting him. I felt very comfortable with him & he explained my situation fully. I left feeling that we will resolve my issue.

Brought to you by demandforce

Satisfied
November 28, 2012

I am happy with the Way I have been treated,and the service according to my needs.I am close to my workplace and make everything ease. Thank you very much. Danny

Brought to you by demandforce

Amazing they treat you like family, not just clients or patients
November 26, 2012

As always everyone there is always amazing. They go out of their way to make you feel like family. For example it was 6 months since my last visit they remembered where i work and what i do. As many clients they see everyday was just amazing for her to remember. Keep up the fantastic work.

Brought to you by demandforce

Enjoyed the visit
November 26, 2012

Welcoming, know what they are doing... they will go the extra mile to ensure you are comfortable.

Brought to you by demandforce

Wonderful dental care
November 26, 2012

Your professional service is beyond compare. Your friendly staff makes one feel welcome.Your friendly atmosphere makes one feel relaxed. In other words this is a wonderful experience for a patient under your care.

Brought to you by demandforce

Always a "pleasant" experience :)
November 23, 2012

Thanks Jen for a great job - all my friends had to wear their shades when I returned to work. Always good to see Lorne aka "Painless"

Brought to you by demandforce

Always great
November 19, 2012

All of the staff at Friends and Family are always very friendly and helpful. Dr Wasylucha is very informative and skilled.Dentist visits are never a good time but staff and dentists make it as comfortable as possible.

Brought to you by demandforce

teeth cleaning
November 15, 2012

enjoyed the very friendly atmosphere this office has provided before- during- and after my visit.thank you

Brought to you by demandforce

great service!
November 07, 2012

I appreciate my appointments always starting on time, and taking the time to call my insurance company to find out my coverage limits. They're also all very friendly.

Brought to you by demandforce

Great as Always
November 06, 2012

I had a very pleasant experience

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
September 09, 2011

Dr. Wasylucha's staff really showed how much they care about their patients outside of the dental office. They sent my Mom flowers when they found out that she had flown to her hometown for funerals. A small gesture, sure, but completely unexpected and touching.

Also, my Grandma still thinks my teeth are veneers!

Brought to you by yelp

January 06, 2011

Best dentist I've ever had. Great staff, great care. Innovative & up to date. Awesome.

Brought to you by canpages

Business Description from the Web
English
July 18, 2013

Friends & Family Dental Health offers these services: soft medicine, dentist, holistic health care.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2017 Weblocal.ca