business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
5 stars 24 reviews

Foot Institute Management Inc

« Back

2 221 1 St SW
Airdrie, AB  T4B 3L8

(403) 912-6000

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Foot Institute Management Inc

Add your review
Reviews [24]
5 star rating
Jennifer Jackson March 05, 2018
Best in Town

Professional, compassionate, personable and someone who just makes you feel totally at ease. I am so glad that I chose The Foot Institute, which I did from their reviews. I must say that I was unsure that anyone could be liked so much, but everything I read is true.

5 star rating
CarmelaCarabine October 29, 2016
Always feel happy

He has amazing knowledge and makes you always feel welcome in his office. Highly recommend him to anyone!!!

5 star rating
SudieHadfield September 30, 2016
Staff for the wonderful care

I am extremely grateful to Dr. Todd Schnoor and his staff for the wonderful care I received at his office and highly recommend him to anyone requiring the services of a podiatrist.

5 star rating
DustinAmpy July 27, 2016

My wife had been begging me to see a foot specialist for my feet, and I finally did, never did I look back. Dr. Brent is amazing, he treated me so well and was very knowledgeable.

5 star rating
KatelynRybolt June 10, 2016
Dr. Schnoor was incredibly responsive

I felt comfortable with Dr. Schnoor from the very first consultation, and after reviewing X-rays together, surgery seemed to be the only option to correct my bone spur and bunion on my right foot. After surgery, Dr. Schnoor was incredibly responsive. He made me feel at ease and encouraged positive thoughts post-surgery. I would absolutely recommend him!

5 star rating
EmeryDicioccio May 25, 2016
He was very patient with me

Dr. Darren has a great bedside manner. He was very patient with me and with any of my queries. He performed bunion surgery on my foot and was very thorough in his careful pre-op and post-op and followed up regularly with me. I would highly recommend him.

5 star rating
OcieComiso April 19, 2016
I would highly recommend this office

Well, I had to wait a while to see him but wow. He was thorough with his examination and his diagnosis was right on. Overall, I would highly recommend this office to anyone with a foot problem.

5 star rating
EllenaAkuna March 28, 2016
Great personality

I have been seeing Dr. Lehr for a couple of years now. He has a great personality and takes the time to listen to your concerns.

5 star rating
MillyKruckenberg February 11, 2016
He was great

He was very personable and easy to talk to. He was very thorough. He took his time explaining what was happening. Everything about the doctor and his visit inspired confidence. If you need a podiatrist, he's your man. I had toenail fungus treatment, but I would contact this doctor for any podiatry problems I may have in the future.

5 star rating
Edda Vecchio February 05, 2016
Highly recommend him.

Since I walk to work every day and take dance classes, we decided to try avoiding surgery by having custom orthotics made for me. Within a week of wearing the inserts, the foot pain vanished. And better yet, the nagging pain my knee from an old snowboarding injury eased as well. I adore Dr. Joshua and highly, highly recommend him.

5 star rating
zinefiujzinefiuj December 17, 2015
Very easy to talk!

Dr. Schnoor! Hard to even call him "doctor" as he is cool and nice and really one of the great doctors. He also did a great job on the surgery, duh! Very easy to talk to, explains everything, and is very willing to be open about pain management. VERY GREAT!

5 star rating
ShirelyGantvoort November 12, 2015
I will forever be grateful

Dr. Young is great! I got an appointment for the very next day and once I got there, they were prompt and friendly. Dr. Young is very down-to-earth and talks to you like a real person, which I really appreciated. The pain in my left foot was alleviated almost immediately and I will forever be grateful. I will definitely be back if I have any foot problems.

5 star rating
TawnyGetty October 06, 2015

What a beautiful office. I was so paranoid after having warts to both of my big toes and from the moment I booked my appointment the staff re assured me everything would be fine. Dr. Mandal was so gentle and patient with all my concerns. I wish my dentist was like this.

5 star rating
LeannaRoorda September 11, 2015
Thank you doctor

Dr. Lehr was able to heal my daughter's warts in a very efficient, unpainfull and timely manner, we didn't have to wait to be referred to him by the family doctor and we didn't have to go through the hassle for a year or more as other patients do; it took only a month and 6 warts were completely gone. Thank you doctor and all staff.

5 star rating
MaggieKetcham August 12, 2015
The procedure was relatively pain free

Very efficient and well organized. The procedure was relatively pain free and I have had no difficulties after more than five years.

5 star rating
MackenzieSteich July 13, 2015
The surgery was quick & painless

I suffered with an ingrown toenail. After being tortured for three months by another podiatrist, I saw Dr. Todd Schnoor who proposed a surgical treatment to remedy the problem. The surgery was quick, painless and effective. I saw Dr. Todd Schnoor for follow up visits in the months that followed with no reoccurrence of the ingrown toenail. I am extremely grateful to Dr. Todd Schnoor and his staff for the wonderful care I received at his office and highly recommend him to anyone requiring the services of a podiatrist.

5 star rating
AntoinetteHamdan July 02, 2015
Great Doctors

After 2 bunion surgeries on both feet and 4 years later - no words, Dr. Schnoor is just the best! I am back to all my usual sport activities but now without pain and fatigue in the legs. Agree with all positive ratings below regarding bunion surgery. Only one regret - I should do those surgeries 15 yers ago!

5 star rating
I was pleasantly surprised

Dr. Jason Lehr was recommended, little did I know what a great doctor I had found. I had a procedure done on my bunion and hammer toe, it went very well. Dr. Jason Lehr with his sense of humour made it very easy, I felt very comfortable and he made sure that I was fine during the whole procedure. Left the office walking with my foot frozen and I was pleasantly surprised at how little discomfort I felt afterwards. Once a week I had the bandages changed which reassured me that it was healing properly. Don’t look anywhere else you have found the right Podiatrist!

5 star rating
CaseyHepker April 16, 2015
He is very knowledgable

Dr. Brent Young is a fantastic doctor. He is very knowledgable and friendly. My appointment with his was unhurried and relaxed. I look forward to wearing my new orthotics. Thank you Dr. Brent Young!

5 star rating
MargertEisenhower March 10, 2015
I learned a lot!

My chronic problems with plantar fascitis and sore achilles (tendinosis) finally have a diagnosis that includes "causation" and I have confidence in my new treatment regime. I have been highly frustrated with my previous medical care which only temporarily cured my soreness. Also I am very impressed with the time Dr. Josh and his assistant spent with me compared to the typical physician. I learned a lot!

5 star rating
OdeliaShonk February 16, 2015
Staff are knowledgable

Since I am just starting my journey, it is somewhat premature to write a review but I am confident I will accomplish my goals of getting back into running while using minimal footwear, making my feet healthier and ultimately avoiding surgery that my Mom recently had! I am delighted that Jason Lehr recommended that I ditch the orthotics that have been oppressing me since 1994. He and his staff are knowledgable, caring and all very passionate!!!

5 star rating
ShaunCarlee January 12, 2015
They did a great job!

After seeing Dr. Brent Young I feel like I have a shot at running more often without doing damage to my body. I truly did not think this was possible. I am also hopeful that I may not need surgery on my bunions and that I can prevent knee pain through noninvasive modalities. My visit to The Foot Institute was worth every penny.

5 star rating
FannieSachs December 30, 2014
He is a great listener

Dr. Darren Woodruff's attention to how feet connect to the whole person is unique and eye-opening! He approaches foot and ankle pain as part of the whole body system, with healing the cause, not just the symptom. He is a great listener so he makes you feel like he's treating you, not just another pair of feet!

5 star rating
TeenaGroder November 10, 2014
I'd recommend him to anyone

I saw Dr. Todd Schnoor in the fall because of foot pain and sensitivity. During the initial visit, he spent a lot of time examining my feet and asking questions. His recommendation was the sonic wave treatment. I really appreciated that his first suggestion was not anything surgical. The sonic wave treatment worked and my feet feel much better than they did before. I'm going in to see him soon to be fitted for orthotics. Dr. Schnoor is friendly, knowledgeable, and answers all my questions. I'd recommend him to anyone with foot issues.

Business Description from the Web
July 17, 2013

Foot Institute Management Inc offers these services: podiatrist.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2018 Weblocal.ca