Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
5 stars 11 reviews

Flowers Cornwall

« Back

1325 Pitt St
Cornwall, ON  K6J 3T7

(613) 933-9439

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Flowers Cornwall

Add your review
Reviews [11]
English
5 star rating
Marst84 October 03, 2017
excellent customer service

excellent customer service..friendly and very inviting surroundings..

5 star rating
Estechar176 September 25, 2017
thank you for your support

We would like to thank you for your support for the Girls' Night Out event. With the help of your contribution we raised over $4,000 that evening towards support victims of domestic violence.

5 star rating
SansKnight December 29, 2014
Robert has done wonderful work

Robert has done wonderful work for us throughout the last few weeks. He's been a real pleasure to work with and they've done a beautiful job.

5 star rating
Clareo332 December 15, 2014
Absolutely delicious!!!!!!

Had the chance to try your chocolate covered strawberries last evening...

5 star rating
Chestnut December 09, 2014
It ws very appreciated.

Robert provided a generous donation of a centerpiece for our annual general meeting and dinner. It ws very appreciated.

5 star rating
Mariposa December 05, 2014
Thank you

Thank you on the behalf of the Cornwall Police Association for your generous donation.

5 star rating
sweetheart November 19, 2014
We appreciated the work and creative energy

We appreciated the work and creative energy Robert put into the flowers for my grandfather.

5 star rating
Rayz November 10, 2014
The flowers for our wedding were wonderful.

The flowers for our wedding were wonderful. I really appreciate all of Robert's help.

5 star rating
LuBass532 October 17, 2014
Beautiful flower arrangement for mom

Beautiful flower arrangement for mom

5 star rating
hqNoVA October 10, 2014
2 thumbs up!

I've always appreciated the friendly helpful service when I drop by in person to order flowers. They have a great, top quality selection to choose from, and the flowers last a long time. 2 thumbs up!

5 star rating
MunozP October 02, 2014
Thank you so much

Thank you so much for everything Robert!

Business Description from the Web
English
December 29, 2013

Flowers Cornwall - Cornwall, ON, K6J 3T7 Flower and gift ordering locally to Cornwall, ON or worldwide via our international delivery. Buy flowers online for same day and next day local florist delivery

Brought to you by hotfrog

July 30, 2013

Flowers Cornwall offers these services: gift baskets, florist, flowers, wedding planner, wedding planning supplies, weddings.

Brought to you by ourbis

June 12, 2012

Flowers Cornwall deals with some of the largest flower distributors in North America, but we still take the time to choose the highest quality flowers that will look great for the longest time possible in your home or office Flowers Cornwall has been Cornwall's favourite florist since we opened our doors in 1996 Flowers Cornwall is located at 1325 Pitt Street in Cornwall We receive shipments... more

Brought to you by hotfrog

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2017 Weblocal.ca