Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
5 stars 49 reviews

Fielding Dental Healthcare

« Back

465 Guelph Line
Burlington, ON  L7R 3L8

(905) 637-8115

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Fielding Dental Healthcare

Got something to say?
Be the first Weblocal.ca user to review Fielding Dental Healthcare
Other Reviews from the web
English
done quickly , very professionally...
February 12, 2013

done quickly , very professionally -had 2 old fillings replaced and was in and out within 45 minutes

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Excellent, as always.
February 12, 2013

Excellent, as always.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Excellent! Thanks Dr Dave and staff!
February 11, 2013

Excellent! Thanks Dr Dave and staff!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
I had the lovely Judy clean my...
February 11, 2013

I had the lovely Judy clean my teeth yesterday, She alway's makes me feel relaxed & does a great job. Had some concerns, which Judy brought to Dave's attention & just like the magic of disney with all the high tech stuff they put all concerns to rest.Thanks alot guy's.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
very helpfull and always in time...
February 10, 2013

very helpfull and always in time

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Very pleasant...positive...enjoyed...
February 09, 2013

Very pleasant...positive...enjoyed being informed of what was happening as the work was being completed.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Always great and courteous service!
February 09, 2013

Always great and courteous service!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
As always - excellent!
February 09, 2013

As always - excellent!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
I was not looking forward to having...
February 06, 2013

I was not looking forward to having some cavities fixed as I don't do well with needles and freezing, but Dr Erica and staff were great! They took the time to go slow, explain everything and check on my status regularly. I found her work to be gentle and quick and I was out of there feeling much relief.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
I had a lovely experience, all...
February 04, 2013

I had a lovely experience, all stuff was very friendly...I will recommend their services to all my family and friends.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Ria did a great job as usual. Very...
January 31, 2013

Ria did a great job as usual. Very professional.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Rhia is always a pleasure to come...
January 30, 2013

Rhia is always a pleasure to come and see

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Always great service and makes...
January 30, 2013

Always great service and makes the dentist experience more enjoyable!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Thank you for seeing me quickly...
January 30, 2013

Thank you for seeing me quickly in regards to my broken tooth.The front desk staff,dentist and clinician all did a great job.See you on my next apt in March.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
I would like to suggest that each...
January 27, 2013

I would like to suggest that each client stay with ONE dentist, rather than being shifted between new dentists without warning. (In the last 2 years I have had 3-4 different dentists that have dealt with me, again never given notice that a new one is assigned to me). Quite disconcerting. The assessment is excellent, the cleaning process, excellent/ Friendly manner, excellent.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Daisy Maie is the best. She always...
January 24, 2013

Daisy Maie is the best. She always makes me feel relaxed while inflicting pain. She has talented hands.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Nicole is technically great and...
January 23, 2013

Nicole is technically great and as a human being even better!!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Above my expectations!
January 23, 2013

Above my expectations!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Dr. Mohamid is a gentle giant.
January 19, 2013

Dr. Mohamid is a gentle giant.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
4 fillings!
January 17, 2013

Great! Thanks for the care.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
As usual. Prompt efficient. Quality...
January 15, 2013

As usual. Prompt efficient. Quality workmanship & service.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
as usual servce and end result...
January 15, 2013

as usual servce and end result was exceelent

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
the service is the best and I will...
January 15, 2013

the service is the best and I will always come to this office however I was advised that my appt would be covered by my insurance - i cancelled last years appt cause it wasnt covered but was assured this would be - i just rec'd a bill and not happy at all

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
H All Yesterday was my first experience...
January 15, 2013

H AllYesterday was my first experience in the dental chair at Fielding .Everyone was so friendly and courteous.Thanks for a great experience.I might even like going to the dentistCathy Johnson

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
As always, I was pleased with the...
January 15, 2013

As always, I was pleased with the quality of the care that I receive at Fielding Dental Healthcare.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Informed promptly to Dave regarding...
January 15, 2013

Informed promptly to Dave regarding time constraint and resulting in speedy completion. Thanks - (Sharon?)

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Great service as always by caring...
January 13, 2013

Great service as always by caring staff! :)

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Very professional, friendly and...
January 09, 2013

Very professional, friendly and inviting office and staff? Great experience

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Efficient as usual.
January 03, 2013

Efficient as usual.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Great people
Great service
January 02, 2013

Great peopleGreat service

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
First visit
January 01, 2013

Excellent care and professional service. Very impressive.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
The fact that my daughter didn"t...
December 22, 2012

The fact that my daughter didn"t think her tooth was removed after half an hour of being frozen and watching some TV was amazing! I had to show her the space where the tooth used to be for her to believe it actually had been removed.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
always a pleasant event- regardless...
December 20, 2012

always a pleasant event- regardless of the scope of work. staff is always warm and friendly. Ria is the best!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Dr Dave is simply the best...period!
December 18, 2012

Dr Dave is simply the best...period!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Dr Dave is simply the best!
December 18, 2012

Dr Dave is simply the best!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Having a filling replaced is only
Great job on the office decorations - the only thing missing was Santa himself!
December 17, 2012

Having a filling replaced is only slightly better than having to get a filling in the first place, but thanks for making it as comfortable and convenient as possible. And Melissa, as usual, I have nothing but good things to say say about you!Great job on the office decorations - the only thing missing was Santa himself!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Caring dental staff. Facilities...
December 14, 2012

Caring dental staff. Facilities are starting to show signs of wear.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Best dentist experience ever! I
December 10, 2012

Best dentist experience ever! I love you guys!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Dr. Mohamad Khorshid is top notch.
December 09, 2012

Dr. Mohamad Khorshid is top notch. Like many, going to the dentist isn't my favourite thing to do, but Dr Mohamad's patients and easy going personality make it a far less nerve racking experience for me.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
I won't ever go to any other dentist
December 06, 2012

I won't ever go to any other dentist or healthcare office!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
My experience was excellent, as
December 05, 2012

My experience was excellent, as usual.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Everyone is polite and helpful!
December 05, 2012

Everyone is polite and helpful!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
All was well.
December 04, 2012

All was well.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Awesome
December 01, 2012

My hygienist (don't even know her name) was the gentlest I have ever experienced. It is a beautiful atmosphere with very friendly staff. Having the tv on the ceiling really did help take away a great deal of my anxiety. I forgot to concentrate on what was going on in my mouth and I did not focus on the dental instruments. I am a dentistry wuss!!!!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Fielding Dental Healthcare visit-Nov 27/ 12
November 29, 2012

All good. Many thanks to Beth and Dr. Dave.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
2rd mouthguard, 4th if one counts the faulty one that was returned this week
November 22, 2012

I hope this guard lasts longer than the last two which were defective. I got the old type again: harder plastic with clips. I am wondering why I wasn't asked what kind I wanted. I had been happy with this type for over ten years. The new style has given me nothing but grief. Your office graciously waved their fees so it only cost me $171 extra, plus 3 visits this time. I think the lab... more

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Cleaning Nov. 13
November 13, 2012

No pain and a whole lotta gain.... more

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
ALMOST a pleasure
November 13, 2012

like the up- to -date office, bathroom, kids room, TV, new dental equipment

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Merrry christmas dr dave
November 07, 2012

I love visiting the dentist and being tortured by beautiful young women. What could be better? ....OK...maybe a lot of things.But I always try to do extra work around christmas because I know Dave will want to be buying new skidoos for the winter.Fred

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Great Visit
November 07, 2012

Always treated very well by all at Fielding Dental Healthcare!!

Brought to you by demandforce

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca