Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
5 0
popup tail
5 stars 13 reviews

Family Motors

« Back

12518 97 St Nw
Edmonton, AB  T5G 2Z1

(780) 425-1155

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Family Motors

Add your review
Reviews [13]
English
5 star rating
Holmez August 20, 2019
Awesome experience

Awesome experience - they found me exactly the right vehicle at the right price for me - plus they were super nice guys on a frigid Edmonton afternoon. I would definitely recommend them and probably buy my next car from them too :)

5 star rating
RR586 October 22, 2018
Fully recommend going to family motors for your next vehicle!

I was buying my first vehicle through a dealership and had no idea what I was looking for but Rick was so helpful and did everything he could to get me a beautiful 2011 dodge journey. Fully recommend going to family motors for your next vehicle!

5 star rating
c00kc0unty October 16, 2018
Thank you Family motors for treating us like family when we needed help.

Purchased a suv from there, three months later a part from the vehicle went. Family motors was kind and took care of the entire cost for labour and the cost of the part that neede to be replaced. This was very good customer service as this part was not waranteed. Thank you Family motors for treating us like family when we needed help.

5 star rating
Onl3Nb4kN October 09, 2018
Salesman was knowledgeable and helpful

Salesman was knowledgeable and helpful with the whole process and easy to deal with. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a good used car

5 star rating
calgarygary June 12, 2018
Thank you Kyle for everything!

Great service, excellent selection of quality vehicles, fair prices. Knowledgeable staff. I would definitely see them again for a vehicle.

5 star rating
birendrachowdry February 26, 2018
Well Informed

Vehicle was available but decided on another model. But kept us well informed

5 star rating
Coal338 January 09, 2018
Thanks Dave

If you've had a bad experience with shady salesman before trust me give Dave and his team a shot there, he really will change your mind about the possibility of a good used dealership. Thanks again Dave and I will most definitely see you on the next one.

5 star rating
Randab2 September 13, 2017
Would recommend they to anyone!

They were great to deal with and exceeded all of my expectations. Would recommend they to anyone!

5 star rating
Maier97 August 02, 2017
wow and thank you

I bought my 2015 VW golf from the team at family motors, I had very little time to get a car and very little down. Between rick and Dave I was able to get my car financed and buy a vehicle that has been nothing but fanstastic and still under factory warranty! All I can say is wow and thank you for everything you have done for me

5 star rating
CHinesRedux43 July 19, 2017
very happy

I recomended a coworker and my step son to Family Motors and both have been very appreciative of me for doing so. My coworker bought a car and stepson bought a truck and are very happy with them so are very happy with me.

5 star rating
thatsnotright June 29, 2017
Great service

Kyle and Dave set me up a few months ago with a used car. It runs like a dream. Their team was very helpful along the way and got me on the road in no time. I've recommended my friends and family head there for a used car. Great service

5 star rating
cdreams June 19, 2017
been very happy

I bought a used car here last month and have been very happy with it! Dave was super friendly and gave me a good deal. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a used vehicle!

5 star rating
madmel66 February 28, 2009
Good Place To Get A Vehicle

I bought a truck from here about three years ago. I paid a fair price and I have had no problems with the truck. Very Satisfied Customer.
Mel Heinrichs 780 637 6402

Business Description from the Web
English
February 16, 2015

Family Motors, located in North-Central Edmonton, AB (NW corner of Yellowhead Trail/Hwy 16 & 97st) treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. Growing up in a family of vehicle enthusiasts, we understand that you have high expectations, and as a used car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. As a family, we know what... more

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca