Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
2 0
popup tail
5 stars 94 reviews

Dr. Paulo Viana And Associates

« Back

1105 Wellington Road
London, ON  N6E 1V4

(226) 212-4059

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Dr. Paulo Viana And Associates

Add your review
Reviews [94]
English
5 star rating
Kendall Charley March 13, 2020
Wonderful staff

Wonderful staff. Makes me feel comfortable in an uncomfortable place for me. Thanks.

5 star rating
AshleyGawith March 12, 2015
I am so glad for his expert

I had yellow build up near my teeth since my teens. When I went to the dentist, he diagnosed it as gingivitis. I was lucky it had not degenerated. He quickly used a clean up tool and cleaned the residue and prescribed a mouth wash to ensure the teeth were clean. I am so glad for his expert administration.

5 star rating
ThomasineEkstrum March 09, 2015
Thank you doc!

My teeth were hurting when I chewed on something slightly hard so I went to the dentist. We found out it was gum disease. He prescribed a course of antibiotics and also cleaned up my teeth. My tooth pain went from unbearable to zero within a few days. Thank you doc!

5 star rating
PilarWemple March 05, 2015
Excellent work

I needed to get teeth whitening done for a photo shoot and it was urgent. I did not expect getting a dental appointment but somehow my dentist made time for me in her busy schedule and helped me out. He ensured that my teeth were uniformly whitened and that there was no enamel deterioration. Excellent work.

5 star rating
Jodi Aguino February 26, 2015
Amazing job

I had to get dentures made for my grandfather and I was wary because he was suspicious of hospitals and doctors. My dentist is an extremely patient and he assured me he would take care of my grandfather. Right from the first appointment, he was talking to him and bringing him to speed with the process. He also interacted with him about sundry topics and broke away his prejudices against dentists. He helped him to manage the pain and when the dentures were ready, he showed him exactly what to do to take care of them. I am so grateful for the loving atmosphere he had in the dentist’s clinic. Amazing job.

5 star rating
LuciNitz February 25, 2015
It helped to correct my problem

My front teeth were crooked as a result of bad genes but I didn’t want to keep it forever. I went to my dentist and he advised braces. I was well into adulthood but I wanted it corrected before I got a job. My dentist was very supportive of my decision and gave me temporary braces that I could put during the night and also when I was at home. It helped to correct my problem and also ensured that it happened when I wasn’t aware of it. Constant consultations ensured I was given best attention and my crooked teeth were taken care of. I am glad I chose his for this job.

5 star rating
DustinAmpy February 20, 2015
Great service.

A persistent pain at the back of my mouth turned out to be a troublesome wisdom tooth which needed to be extracted. My dentist scheduled my appointment immediately and corrected that. He tried to make the after surgery recovery as painless as possible and suggested foods to have because my mouth was swollen. Great service.

5 star rating
OdeliaShonk February 19, 2015
Thank you for your expert work doctor!

When I was in middle school, I noticed my front teeth were crooked. After bringing this to my mom, we decided to get braces fixed. The dentist was very co-operative. She explained the whole function of braces and what they did to me before I had them fitted. She tried to make the whole procedure as painless as she could. I was very happy because she told me braces were cool and were helping me. She was very helpful during the follow up sessions and also was available when my teeth hurt too badly. Thank you for your expert work doctor!

5 star rating
EllenaAkuna February 10, 2015
Thank you for being so accommodating

An intense pain in my mouth turned out to be a cavity, requiring a root canal because of the extensive damage. All this a month before my wedding. Getting an appointment with my dentist was tough because she was popular. But on talking to her, she kindly accommodated me on one day and performed the surgery. She helped with the anesthetic to manage the pain. She also performed it such that there wouldn’t be much swelling right when I had my photoshoots. My root canal surgery was performed quickly, after she explained the procedure for me. Thank you for being so accommodating and co-operative.

5 star rating
Edda Vecchio February 07, 2015
I was really happy.

I had to take my grandfather to get his dentures made and I really have to commend my dentist for the patience he showed while extracting my grandfather’s teeth, a few in every appointment. He taught my grandpa how to take care of the dentures and even how to take care of his gums. I was really happy.

5 star rating
JayneHillsgrove February 05, 2015
Thank you!

My son had bleeding gums so we took him to the dentist. He found out that gingivitis had spread to my son’s gums and it had to be treated as soon as possible. Instead of waiting for another appointment, he cleaned it up within that appointment. He also gave my son some floss and told him to floss often. Thank you!

5 star rating
PiperFulginiti February 04, 2015
Great guy!

My wisdom tooth was chaffing against my inner cheek and then I knew it was time to get it extracted. My dentist assured me he would make it as painless as possible. He let me listen to music on my ipod during the procedure and even drew up a list of food I could eat to help with the pain. Great guy!

5 star rating
zinefiujzinefiuj February 02, 2015
Good oral hygiene is so essential.

I had a yellow build up between my teeth since I was a child and I didn’t think much of it. When I had pain in my gums, I went to the dentist who told me that I had plaque. He performed a procedure where he cleaned up all of the plaque and told me how to avoid it. Good oral hygiene is so essential.

5 star rating
EleaseViereck January 29, 2015
I was very happy.

Wisdom teeth are supposed to be painful and I was dreading when mine would come. It did make an appearance and hurt my inner cheek and tongue continuously. I was fortunate to get a dentist appointment and get it extracted. The dentist did a thorough job and was helpful in managing the pain. I was very happy.

5 star rating
ShirelyGantvoort January 27, 2015
My dentist was very supportive and helpful

My daughter had a bad habit of not brushing her teeth before she went to sleep. She also used to drink milk before sleeping. That milk residue in her mouth led her to having almost 8 cavities when she was only 5 years old. My dentist was very supportive and helpful because to extract 8 cavities in a 5 year old required general anaesthesia. He helped sedate her and quickly extracted the cavities. He examined every tooth for any signs of decay. When my daughter came for a follow up visit, he taught her the importance of keeping good oral hygiene. I recommend him.

5 star rating
CelesteReisling January 22, 2015
I got the appointment so quickly

I had some greenish-brown residue near my lower teeth and my dentist very sharply pointed out that it may be plaque. I booked an appointment to get it removed right away. I’ve heard of clean up for the face but for the first time, I had a clean up for my teeth. I was surprised with all the grime and particles that went hidden from the floss and my toothbrush. I was very happy I got the appointment so quickly and that this was given timely attention. He also gave me tips on how to avoid the plaque and I have been following them since. Thumbs Up.

5 star rating
EugenieSteinger January 15, 2015
A+ experience.

Dr. Viana is excellent. I have previous dental trauma but he set me at ease and earned my trust and respect within minutes. He is very accommodating and knowledgeable, he began treatment on my first visit which I appreciated! Also, all of his staff from the front desk to the hygienist are awesome! A+ experience.

5 star rating
TawnyGetty January 13, 2015
She loves the feeling of having clean teeth

I know you might find it odd, but my daughter loves to go to the dentist. She loves the feeling of having clean teeth. Dr. Viana is so much fun for her to see, he is young, funny and has good advice for her in regards to whitening. She is a teenager and as we all know, they don't listen to mom very much so it is nice to have an advocate in the "world of white teeth." Thank you Dr. Viana!

5 star rating
LeannaRoorda January 07, 2015
He is wonderful with children

Dr. Viana has been handling my family's dental needs for over 5 years. He is a competent and seasoned professional with friendly staff. He is wonderful with children and has created a relationship with my two children that allows them to actually look forward to going to the dentist!

5 star rating
DeandreaOrgan January 06, 2015
I felt comfortable the entire visit

I am not a fan of the dentist at all but Dr. Viana and his staff were GREAT! The young lady who cleaned my teeth was very friendly, gentle and always explained what was gonna happen next. When Dr. Viana came in he explained in "real" people language what the good and bad was about my teeth. I felt comfortable the entire visit and I am excited for my next cleaning in 6 months.

5 star rating
KaseyCarnegie January 05, 2015
He is honest and very considerate

I have always had an apprehension of going to the dentist. After many years of neglecting to go to the dentist, I was sent here by my HMO. Dr. Viana is by far the best dental professional I have ever encountered. He is honest and all of his staff are very considerate. I would recommend him to anyone.

5 star rating
MaggieKetcham January 02, 2015
The prices are really affordable

Dr. Viana is a professional. Took my wife there to get a dental cleaning and some fillings done. Staff is nice, service is great, and the prices are really affordable. I would recommend anyone to go with Dr. Viana.

5 star rating
FannieSachs January 02, 2015
Great!

Best dental office I have ever been to! I hate the dentist but Dr. Viana and his staff are GREAT! Everyone is always polite and accommodating!!

5 star rating
MackenzieSteich December 30, 2014
Wonderful staff

I was so impressed how thorough Dr. Viana is. I went in for a regular check up and he did an oral screening, noticed a faulty filing. He explains the pros and cons of each procedure and has a wonderful staff. I highly recommend Dr. Viana.

5 star rating
AntoinetteHamdan December 25, 2014
Everyone was so nice

One of the best if not the best dental appts I've ever had! It wasn't just the very friendly staff, but I got in right away with very little wait time...even after I got into the room. Everyone was so nice and knowledgeable. I also got the best cleaning and it wasn't even painful this time! And if you do have to wait, there is an amazing massage chair to soothe away your cares and pain. I wish I had known about Dr. Viana a very long time ago, but now that I have found him, hopefully I can keep him forever!!

5 star rating
TeenaGroder December 18, 2014
Great experience overall!

Entire staff is very professional yet maintains an easy-going, friendly, very customer oriented experience. The whole office atmosphere was relaxed without the clinical type rush I associate with my previous dentist's office. The staff and Dr. Viana took time to explain the various aspects of what work was being done, and also to discuss future treatment plans and recommendations. Office was well equipped and staff was knowledgeable about latest technologies. Great experience overall!

5 star rating
ShannonCromeans December 15, 2014
My teeth are in great shape

I have been a patient of Dr. Viana for years. The care he gave me was excellent. My teeth are in great shape and any procedures I have needed (crown/cavities) have been without any problem. I have recently moved out of the city area but still travel to see Dr. Viana. I would not go to any other dentist.

5 star rating
TraceeVaughn December 09, 2014
I am extremely happy

Dr. Viana and his staff are amazing. You could not have any better experience at a dentist's office! I am extremely happy with the services I received.

5 star rating
IsaiahVanfossen December 08, 2014
The procedure was painless

I always recommend Dr. Viana and his friendly staff to my friends and family who are looking for a dentist. He is outstanding. He recently replaced two very old fillings for me. The procedure was painless, and I haven't had any trouble at all.

5 star rating
InezMarcelli December 05, 2014
Incredibly clean

The most professional dentist I've ever been to. His office and staff were so far beyond than other dentists that it was like night and day. My recent visit at his office was incredible. The thing that stuck out the most was that it was so relaxing and peaceful during my appointment. Everything was just amazing and incredibly clean.

5 star rating
LuiseOrion November 29, 2014
The office staff is also very good

I had a deep cleaning done by Dr. Viana and he did a very good job, and it didn't hurt like I thought it would, very good Dr. Viana. The office staff is also very good, if you have any questions they will answer you. So far very good dental office, Thanks Dr. Viana!

5 star rating
TulaMaruffo November 25, 2014
Definitely worth going to see Dr. Viana

Unlike my experiences as a child that made me afraid of going to the dentist, our experiences with Dr. Viana have been EXCELLENT!!! Dr. Viana is GREAT with children and my daughter has NO fear of going to the dentist (even though she needed five fillings)... in fact, she, actually, likes going.

5 star rating
ShanteArmant November 25, 2014
Thank you doctor for a job well done

I finally got a chance to update my review. Thank you for such a great care and service. I was getting pain in one or more of my teeth when I drank something cold, Sure enough it was a cavity. I went in and consulted with the doctor for Dr. Viana was fantastic. My fear was true, I had a cavity. Now that it’s been taken care of, I no longer have any pain! Thank you doctor for a job well done.

5 star rating
LizzetteMorelock November 18, 2014
I am doing well

Dr. Viana is one of the best dentists! From the moment I walked in, I felt at home. I really appreciated the personalized service that I received from Dr. Viana. He made sure that I was comfortable during my treatment and even. I am doing well. I would highly recommend to my friends and family.

5 star rating
CelestePlumer November 18, 2014
The staff is fun to talk!

I’m always quick to refer friends to go to Dr.Viana For Special Dentistry. Besides the basics– good care, a well-organized office–the staff is fun to talk to. You get the feeling that everyone who works there enjoys what they do. That’s a rarity in today’s world.

5 star rating
Great dentist!!

Since this was my first appointment, it was 2 hours, but all the time felt like it was well spent. Dr. Paulo Viana and his staff obviously care a lot about their patients, and were very concerned about my comfort again, I'm a baby. Dr. Paulo Viana was extremely thorough, and explained everything he was doing - he even took pics of my teeth with a teeny tiny camera on a stick, and showed me all the problem areas. GREAT DENTIST!!

5 star rating
JacqualineArmijo June 04, 2014
Fabulous

The best dentist that I think I ever had. They treat you more like family than anything else. Fabulous people, make you feel very safe, make you feel welcome and it’s fun. They’re fun to be with.

5 star rating
JocelynPollutro April 26, 2014, (Edited June 04, 2014)
Great

This office is great! The entire staff is so welcoming and they all make you feel very comfortable. I actually enjoy going to the dentist because every experience has been great and I know I am truly being taken care of. It sure is one of the best dental clinics in town!

5 star rating
GilberteFriends June 03, 2014
Thank You

Thank you, Dr. Paulo Viana, for your generous time and kind attention to me last week. I appreciate you for scheduling me so promptly and preparing me for your exam and care.

5 star rating
EmeryDicioccio June 02, 2014
Wonderful

How truly concerned and thorough hygienist and dentist were offering so much information for maintenance and follow-up options. I always feel so well taken care of. It is wonderful. Thank you Dr. Paulo Viana

5 star rating
OcieComiso May 27, 2014
Amazing

The staff is amazing. Everyone from the hygienists is professional and friendly. Dr. Paulo has cool equipment and he shows you the state of your teeth individually through pictures on his monitor. Probably not something everyone would want to see, but I'm into it. Great clinic overall.

5 star rating
ErnieScullen May 26, 2014
Excellent

The staff excellent, so is the front staff. They exude warmth over the phone and in person. Dr. Paulo Viana goes above and beyond his job. So wonderful to be treated in this considerate way. I could be happier with them.

5 star rating
EnriquetaGunter May 21, 2014
True Professional

Dr. Paulo himself is a true professional and takes the time to clearly explain what is going to happen during any procedure I have ever had and he and his staff ensure your complete comfort throughout. I am happy to give him five stars as a true professional that is at the cutting edge of dentistry and has gone beyond in making his practice the most hospitable office I have ever been to.
KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!

5 star rating
SudieHadfield May 15, 2014
Thanks

Dr. Paulo Viana did on my teeth and with the zoom at every step they made sure that I was happy with the results. The best dental experience I’ve had! THANKS to Dr. Paulo Viana

5 star rating
HiediWeyrauch May 08, 2014
Thanks Aagain

Dr. Paulo Viana have turned me from an anxious patient to one who is so relaxed,! And I happy with my teeth! Thanks again for compassionate

5 star rating
ShanelGosche May 06, 2014
Amazing

Awesome dentist! I found Dr Paulo Viana gentle, soft spoken personality; he really cares for his patients. I came here for my dental implant and their treatment was just amazing. One day was enough for me to do the implants. I am a very satisfied patient of Dr. Paulo Viana.

5 star rating
LoryNestle May 02, 2014
Professional

I want to say I had such a wonderful time visiting Dr. Paulo. He was really amazing. Thank you for a job well done. He was very pleasant and greeted me with a smile. I was very impressed with his professional attitude & treatment offered.

5 star rating
TheressaLeisenring April 29, 2014
Painless Experience!

Dr. Viana is the BEST! He is friendly, made me feel very comfortable and explained everything he was doing! It was a very quick and painless experience! THANKS to Dr. Viana.

5 star rating
CarmelaCarabine April 26, 2014
I Have Recommended

I am so thankful to have such a caring dentist like Dr.Paulo Viana. He has made our dental experiences very pleasant and I have recommended him numerous times to people searching for a dentist. I'm really impressed by how he follows up his procedures with phone calls - he is always willin to go an extra mile for his patients. Also because he practices "preventative" dental care I feel like I know how to best take care of my teeth on a routine basis. I am glad to have found a great dentist!!

5 star rating
KatelynRybolt April 17, 2014
I Would not trust my teeth to anyone else.

The entire staff is always professional and friendly.
I have complete confidence in their work.
I am always calm and relaxed because that is the atmosphere they create.
I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Paulo Viana to others, and have done so frequently in the past.
I would not trust my teeth to anyone else.

5 star rating
CoraSpettel April 16, 2014
Professional

The office is pleasant, very clean and the staff extremely professional. Dr. Paulo Viana takes great length to do a thorough examination of your teeth and uses the latest technology to help. He's got a sense of humor which always makes a visit to the dentist great. He's good so he's also fairly busy, book your appointments ahead of time, I had to wait 2 weeks for my first appointment.

5 star rating
KristeenRella April 14, 2014
Good

The part that impressed me was the initial consultation where Dr. Paulo Viana And Associates spent quite a bit of time going through several pictures of my teeth, explaining everything. The office is technologically advanced.

5 star rating
JeniseHudecek April 03, 2014
Thanks!!!

They take photos of the teeth which assist the x-rays and they go over the photos with you so you can really see what's going on. It's also evidence if they really have to do a procedure. What I liked is that no one tries to push anything on you. Dr Paulo Viana and Associates thought my teeth looked fine and would always try to get me to switch out my silver fillings for white ones for cosmetic purposes. THANKS!!!

5 star rating
OswaldoSpessard April 03, 2014
Great Care

He's the best dentist I've ever had! The administrative staff is very friendly. The hygienists are all professional; always tell you what they're doing, and take great care to stay gentle. Dr. Paulo is amazingly thorough! He takes time to explain everything and will show you the x-rays, etc. that he's monitoring. He's quite honest about your dental health as well, even if the news is less than ideal.

5 star rating
LeilaniWeisenfluh April 01, 2014
Thanks

Went there recently for the first time after not going to the dentist for a while. The staff was very professional. Dr. Paulo Viana was extremely thorough as was the hygienist. I loved seeing the pictures of my teeth and how Dr. Paulo Viana went over every tooth with me and told me how they each of them were. The hygienist gave me comprehensible advice on how to keep my teeth maintained. Overall the experience was the best I ever had at a dentist and I actually look forward to my next appointment in 6 months. Thanks to Dr. Paulo Viana and Associates!

5 star rating
KendaGrishaber March 31, 2014
Thanks

I've been a patient of Dr. Paulo Viana for over 2 years and can't imagine seeing another dentist for as long as he continues to practice. He is a consummate professional and perfectionist - which is precisely what I want in a dentist. He does not suggest procedures that are not necessary, explains everything that he intends to do, repeatedly checks in during procedures to make sure you are comfortable (I have a fairly low pain threshold and never have experienced pain while in Dr. Paulo's chair) and does phenomenal work. Add to that a warm and outgoing personality and a top-notch staff and you can't go wrong. I have referred many friends to Dr. Paulo Viana over the years, all of whom have thanked me profusely.

5 star rating
CaseyHepker March 27, 2014
Highly Recommend

Great place, puts you at ease right away. Super friendly and supportive staff ,they use some interesting technology including taking pictures of my teeth so I fully understood what they were planning on doing. Very helpful with insurance questions and flexible with scheduling. Highly recommend Paulo Viana and Associates!

5 star rating
DamianAbdelhamid March 27, 2014
Very Comfortable

Dr. Paulo Viana is very concerned about taking things as slowly as required to keep you comfortable. The hygienists are caring and concerned with your comfort as well. He completely cured my fear. I don't know that I'll ever look forward to going to the dentist, but I no longer dread it

5 star rating
MirnaHeany March 12, 2014
Everything was zero pain

I wish I could give Dr. Paulo Viana 6 stars because he deserves them. I had some recent work done, and everything about the experience was first-rate: the office is beautiful, the staff is incredibly kind and professional, and Dr. Paulo Viana is a terrific dentist by far the best I've ever had. He does meticulous work, cares deeply about his patients, is really pleasant and calm, and does everything with zero pain.

5 star rating
IrinaWuerz March 11, 2014
Thanks!

My experience with Dr. Paulo viana and Associates has been wonderful. Our initial interaction with Dr. Paulo Viana was very productive. I can now take all the kids in at one time and have them seen at the same time, and I can pick and choose who I am going to be with for the appointments. Thanks!

5 star rating
KendallSluss March 08, 2014
I would recommend this dental to everyone

Very impressed with the staff and how Dr. Paulo Viana Fields followed up to check on me. Also, how they are working to get my bridge to me before my trip. I would recommend this dental to everyone.

5 star rating
TrudieMetropoulos March 04, 2014
Best!

I cannot find the right words to describe how great Dr. Paulo Viana has been to me. I needed dental work done for a while. My brother had recommended him. At this point I was in a lot of pain; He was able to get it done in the same day and start doing x-rays and started on the procedures. I had a crown in and chipped my temporary eating steak. Everyone there is really friendly and it feels more like a friends and family atmosphere compared to the business as usual attitudes at other doctor’s offices. Dr Paulo is always gentle and calm and makes sure the procedures are quick and painless. I have yet to go in for a teeth cleaning which I really need to do but I can say as far as procedures go I wouldn't trust anyone else! Dr Paulo Viana is the best!

5 star rating
JanethMichelson February 26, 2014
Great Place

The atmosphere here is very relaxed, so easy to get there as the office (which is fabuglamorous) is very close to my work place, and the staff is too friendly for words. If you're looking for a dentist, this is a great option.

5 star rating
RhondaSurina February 24, 2014
Best!

I cannot find the right words to describe how great Dr. Paulo Viana has been to me. I needed dental work done for a while. My brother had recommended him. At this point I was in a lot of pain; He was able to get it done in the same day and start doing x-rays and started on the procedures. I had a crown in and chipped my temporary eating steak. Everyone there is really friendly and it feels more like a friends and family atmosphere compared to the business as usual attitudes at other doctor’s offices. Dr Paulo is always gentle and calm and makes sure the procedures are quick and painless. I have yet to go in for a teeth cleaning which I really need to do but I can say as far as procedures go I wouldn't trust anyone else! Dr Paulo Viana is the best!

5 star rating
GlindaMaglott February 20, 2014
I know I won't go anywhere else.

The staff was super friendly and helpful, and Dr. Paulo Viana made me feel so comfortable that I didn't experience any of the usual anxiety when I was going to the dentist. All the process made me one happy camper! So sweet. I would recommend this place to anyone who needs a dentist; I know I won't go anywhere else.

5 star rating
InSparkman February 20, 2014
I love smiling now!

This was the best dental experience in a long time for me, quick and skillful. Dr. Paulo Viana is a really good dentist. I love my new smile and I love smiling now!

5 star rating
ShawntaHewett February 15, 2014
I would definitely recommend.

Dr. Paulo Viana is extremely friendly! I had great experiences with him. My checkups were just very smooth and staff was always greeted me with a smile. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!

5 star rating
MillyKruckenberg February 12, 2014
professional

Dr. Paulo Viana and Associates is quite simply the best!!They are personable and professional and put you at ease! I can’t say enough good about him! Fear Dentistry? No more!!!! Entire staff at Dr. Paulo Viana and Associates is professional, understanding and positive. Great experience!

5 star rating
BronwynReitzel February 11, 2014
Highly recommended.

I rate VIANA FAMILY DENTAL CENTER with a 5. Very professional in every way. Made me feel welcome and important and very was friendly with a smile. They are always there to please and work with you. Highly recommended.

5 star rating
VivienBattenhouse February 07, 2014
HIghly Recommended

Dr. Paulo Viana and Associates and his whole staff are world-class professionals in what they do! He is a very talented, pleasant, and really cares about his patients! I am definitely going to recommend him and his Associates to my family and friends

5 star rating
LiliButsch February 07, 2014
I will back again

I would definitely recommend Dr Poulo Vaina. All Smiles to my family and friends. I will be sure to come back for any other dental related stuff in the future.

5 star rating
FranciscaQuade January 31, 2014
Thank you.

This is by far the best dental clinic I have been to. The staff is very friendly and welcoming and the doctor explains everything which is very helpful. I definitely would recommend Dr. Paulo Viana and Associates to anyone!

5 star rating
KaFarson January 25, 2014
Highly recommended.

From the receptionist's warm welcome upon entering the dentist's clinic, to the professionalism and legitimate friendship displayed by the technicians and doctor, this is the place to go for your dental needs. Your appointment time is treated like gold by the staff and the care they provide is second to none. If you fear yours or any dentist, you need to come to Dr. Paulo Viana and Associates; you'll fear no more.

5 star rating
Hyon-Blide January 21, 2014
Thanks!

I'm not sure how many folks end up liking the dentist after they become patients there, but I am one of them. Thank you all for always making it a wonderful experience and giving me excellent advice on healthy oral care. Never been happier with a dental clinic. Thanks Dr. Paulo!

5 star rating
cordiacabiltes January 18, 2014
Awesome!

The experience has been great and always improves. In a progressive world it is encouraging when I leave the dentist; I always find something to SMILE about. I recommend that you make an appointment as soon as possible, why delay your happiness any longer?

5 star rating
Dotty 834 January 10, 2014
Excellent!

My family has been going to Dr.Paulo Viana for the last one year. He was always so welcoming, and we have always had awesome service! He does everything possible to make going to the dentist a great experience, from a serene atmosphere, the very best equipment and the newest technology. We always recommend Dr. Viana to family and friends, and everyone who goes to see has had only positive things to say.

5 star rating
JaHaas January 07, 2014
Highly recommend.

I came in for a routine cleaning/exam, and left feeling very satisfied. Everyone in the clinic was friendly and made me feel welcome. Dr. Viana, the dentist, was very gentle yet thorough with the cleaning. I love this clinic and will continue to come here and recommend it to others.

5 star rating
LeslieOdens January 04, 2014
Very friendly.

Went for a root canal and crown yet the experience were painless and very effective. The whole staff is friendly, professional always and very caring. Dr. Viana and his team are highly trustworthy and efficient.

5 star rating
HienStlucien December 25, 2013
Thank you!

My 7 yr old son had to have 4 teeth removed for braces. He was nervous and did cry a bit but was reassured by all the staff and I was amazed at how caring and compassionate everyone was. Going to the dentist for us is like going to see friends. Thanks!

5 star rating
EldaSerpico December 23, 2013
Awesome!

I had great deal of problem enjoying my food due to losing a number of teeth at the back of my mouth. I could not stand wearing the partial denture that another dentist made for me. When I found out about Dr. Paulo Viania I came to see if he could do something for me. The rest was history. He put in 10 implants that scattered throughout my upper and lower jaws and now I can eat anything I want. These implants are holding up better than my own teeth!!

5 star rating
JannetteVigil December 18, 2013
Thanks.

My son visited the dentist to have two cavities filled, his first time for this kind of procedure. Dr. Paulo Viana handled the procedure calmly and without any distress.

5 star rating
PiaCosgriff December 16, 2013
Thank you very much.

Another enjoyable visit. Everyone was so nice and cheerful as usual. They are always caring and attentive. Everybody makes an effort to make your visit a pleasant experience. I recommend them very highly if you're looking for a dental clinic. Thank you very much.

5 star rating
MyrleRhodehamel December 16, 2013
Thanks!

A big thank you to Dr. Paulo Viana for taking care of my tooth, that I broke on this weekend, so professionally, quickly and painlessly!

5 star rating
MarqueriteYatsko December 13, 2013
Great Experience!

From the moment I am greeted when I arrive to the time I leave, I am always treated with respect, compassion and kindness and most of all, professionalism! A great experience, once again! Thank you for making my visits so painless and stress-free! As always, Dr. Paulo Viana is simply terrific. I only wish I had switched dentists years ago!

5 star rating
GennyShigematsu December 12, 2013
HIghly recommended.

I am so thankful to have such a caring dentist like Dr.Paulo Viana. He has made our dental experiences very pleasant and I have recommended him numerous times to people searching for a dentist. I'm really impressed by how he follows up his procedures with phone calls - he is always willin to go an extra mile for his patients. Also because he practices "preventative" dental care I feel like I know how to best take care of my teeth on a routine basis. I am glad to have found a great dentist!!

5 star rating
HermaTroidl December 06, 2013
Highly recommend.

As a person who is absolutely terrified of the dentist with extremely high levels of anxiety, let me tell you, Dr. Viana and his staff have accommodated me and have gone out of their way to make every visit of mine comfortable and relaxing in their clean, state of the art facility. Dr.Viana is a very patient, understanding, honest and gentle doctor, not to mention, an expert when it comes to any teeth procedure. He and his very competent and friendly team have taken excellent care of me and my family. I would not hesitate to highly recommend him to anyone.

5 star rating
GretchenStigall December 05, 2013
Thanks.

I've never had a dentist who has been so honest and thorough with my dental health. At my initial visit Dr. Paulo Viana warned me about the potentials of gum disease at my current condition. He explained to me the importance of daily flossing and the proper way to brush. My teeth and gums are now healthier due to my improved dental habits, thanks to Dr. Viana's advice and suggestions.

5 star rating
CorrinneSenta November 27, 2013
Very Friendly.

I am always impressed with Dr. Viana as my dentist. He is always nice and professional, and appears to genuinely care about my comfort. He is very friendly as well as very efficient. I get my teeth cleaned quickly but they do a thorough job and never rush to get me out the door and onto the next patient. He takes the time to answer all my questions and makes sure that I always leave his clinic happy and satisfied.

5 star rating
DonnellCrispen November 26, 2013
Great Experience.

My wife and I have used many dentists in our lives. I am 62 years old. We have found Dr. Paulo Viana to be far superior to all others. The staff is friendly & courteous. They go out of their way to make your visit a comfortable one and experience a great one.

5 star rating
KaceyFullenkamp November 25, 2013
Highly recommend.

The clinic is clean very and welcoming and so are the examiner rooms. Their level of caring, knowledge, kindness and professionalism is second to none I recommended Dr. Viana to my coworkers and they shared similar views.

5 star rating
TonieTulino November 21, 2013
Great Experience.

I love my dentist! I bet you never heard that from anyone before. I went there first time as it is right across the street from my office, but cannot think of going to another dentist now. I have had nothing but great experiences with them so far.

5 star rating
Jazmin November 02, 2013
We had great experience

I had nothing but positive vibes from Dr. Paulo's office - the staff is friendly and fast and they are thorough and detail-oriented. Unlike others, he seems to genuinely love being a dentist and wants to be the best.

5 star rating
brucey August 17, 2013
First visit

Great Job! Staff is so helpful and friendly.

5 star rating
suzy August 08, 2013, (Edited August 10, 2013)
Great experience

Very caring and compassionate dentist and team. would recommed him or his associates to anybody. Thanks Dr Viana

Business Description from the Web
English
June 14, 2014

Dr. Paulo Viana And Associates is a welcoming and thorough London, ON Dentists. We perform routine cleanings as well as take care of any problems you might be facing.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca