Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
1 0
popup tail
5 stars 9 reviews

Czubak Mark Dr Chirprctr

This business is no longer available in our database.

This information has been provided for your convenience and may no longer be valid.

« Back

22 William St W
Smiths Falls, ON  K7A 1N1

(613) 283-4100

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Czubak Mark Dr Chirprctr

Add your review
Reviews [9]
English
5 star rating
lorit66 July 21, 2015
Great place, great staff

Great place. The office atmosphere is not only welcoming and inviting but soothing and relaxing. It makes for great visits.

5 star rating
davida890 April 21, 2014
Great Staff

They answer all of my questions and concerns and explain everything very thoroughly. I would highly recommend them.

5 star rating
sarahj02 March 11, 2014
Great Service

I first heard about them through a friend and I am always satisfied with their services. I definitely plan on using their services again in the future.

5 star rating
FreddyW August 01, 2013
Everything has improved

The whole staff at Smiths Falls Chiro is very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. I am always seen by the doctor in a reasonable amount of time when I go in for my appointment. I have noticed that everything has just improved since I started going to Smiths Falls Chiro.

5 star rating
Ben July 02, 2013
Very Caring

Smiths Falls Chiro is a very caring environment to be in. One time, my back locked up and I needed him after hours. I gave him a call and he was able to take me and he took care of me.

5 star rating
jay June 13, 2013
Great Practice

I see the doctor every 2 weeks and the staff is always very friendly and professional.

5 star rating
chrissyB March 22, 2013
5 STARS!!!!!!!!!!

Not only does Smiths Falls Family Chiropractic provide me with great care, they even provide me with a news letter regularly. It is a very caring environment here and everyone is so friendly and helpful. They have helped me so much with my aches and pains over the years.

5 star rating
MelissaNargis February 06, 2013
Happy I have them

They have a very caring environment here. I went here when I suddenly had some back problems and they were even able to take me in after hours once. I was taken care of promptly and they helped me out considerably.

5 star rating
Rick December 12, 2012
Great practice!

I really like how they keep in touch with you by sending out the news letters. It is a very warm and caring environment here. They even helped me after hours once because my back locked up and they took care of me.

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2019 Weblocal.ca