Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
4.5 stars 50 reviews

Corner Stone Dental

« Back

2500 Appleby Line
Burlington, ON  L7L 0A2

(905) 335-7488

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Corner Stone Dental

Information from the business
English
June 13, 2015

Specialties

Dr. Ralhan has been practising as a dentist in Burlington for over fifteen years, helping to bring health and beautiful smiles to his neighbours and community members.

We work to bring you a personalized, comfortable dental experience, by talking with you about the best procedures and options for your teeth and smile. Our experienced staff includes specialists in oral surgery,... more

Brought to you by yelp

Got something to say?
Be the first Weblocal.ca user to review Corner Stone Dental
Other Reviews from the web
English
4.5 star rating
July 29, 2014

Dr Anil Ralhan has to be the most gentle Burlington dentist. He has advanced knowledge of dentistry and demonstrates great abilities in this profession; in my own experience he practices a remarkably pain free dentistry. I visited his clinic on Applebee line in Burlington on July 29th 2014 on rather short notice and yet he was able to see me right away. Applebee line in Burlington is big box... more

Brought to you by yelp

All staff were pleasant and very...
February 11, 2013

All staff were pleasant and very attentive.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Tracy was very friendly, knowledgeable...
February 05, 2013

Tracy was very friendly, knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. I saw Dr Rhalan even though i was not scheduled too and he took the time to speak with me about some concerns i had. I very much appreciated my visit.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Tracy and the rest of the team...
January 29, 2013

Tracy and the rest of the team were excellent

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Amazing!! Love the staff....
January 29, 2013

Amazing!! Love the staff.... more

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Excellent
January 28, 2013

Excellent

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Excellent as always.
January 24, 2013

Excellent as always.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Dr. Ralhan is great but the other...
January 16, 2013

Dr. Ralhan is great but the other dentist at the Appleby location is not. Hygenists are all good too.Not a fan of the wait times for every visit I've had so far. This needs to improve.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
You guys are great! So much better...
January 15, 2013

You guys are great! So much better than my last dentist!

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Tracy is great and pushed always...
January 15, 2013

Tracy is great and pushed always leaves my teeth nice and clean.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Great hygienist! Tracy was very...
January 14, 2013

Great hygienist! Tracy was very gentle and informative. Dr Ralhan is very good at easing my anxiety going to the dentist! I would highly recommend this office.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Excellent! Heather was amazing...
January 08, 2013

Excellent! Heather was amazing and as always, Dr. Ralhan was very professional. They are both helping me through some major dental issues.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Excellent and friendly as always.
January 07, 2013

Excellent and friendly as always. Very pleased.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Jessie was very pleasant and personable.
December 17, 2012

Jessie was very pleasant and personable. I was very comfortable while she was cleaning my teeth

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Tracy is very thorough and attentive.
December 11, 2012

Tracy is very thorough and attentive.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Awesome as always!
November 12, 2012

Dr. Ralhan is, by far, the best dentist I've ever had. Even though I was the last patient of the day and my needs were more extensive than expected, Dr. Ralhan didn't rush. He delivered exceptional care, as always. Dr. Ralhan and everyone on his team are a delight. Thank you.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
2 fillings
October 30, 2012

the appointment was set for 2:40 but I didn't get in until 3:15 which was somewhat frustrating. otherwise the service was very good as always

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Check-up and Cleaning
October 30, 2012

Perfect, perfect, perfect, perfect, perfect!!!

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
first appoinment
October 22, 2012

tracy the hygienist was very thorough and informative.office was very professional but a little aggressive on the super sell.treatment programs were well explained.age sensativity should be noted in sales pitch. ie a two yrs multi thousand dollar program to 60yr old??

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Great Experience
October 18, 2012

Excellent service, incredibly advanced technology available.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Excellent service,
October 15, 2012

As always, everyone was great.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Excellent, Professional and Caring Service
October 15, 2012

No matter if it's a dental appointment for fillings, a checkup, a cleaning or even an extraction, this dentist office is the best. They are thorough and gentle and especially caring. They got me over my fear of dentists and that was no easy task. It's a pleasure to go there. ; ) Would recommend them to anyone.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Implant and extraction
September 15, 2012

Chris and I were in on the same day...me for a dental implant and Chris for an extraction. All went well. Chris' appointment was for later in the day than mine but they did not want me to be home alone after sedation and were able to move him (no sedation) up to right after me so that his procedure was done while I was recovering. Very efficient. HOWEVER, our confirmation for followup was sent... more

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Most excellent
September 11, 2012

The team was very fast, accommodating as I was coming out of town and I was late. The we're able to get me all sorted very quickly

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
New Patient
September 11, 2012

Thanks for the wonderful and warm reception. I am very impressed with your facility and services and look forward to having my dental needs met at Cornerstone.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Tracy...cleaning
September 04, 2012

very professional, knowledgeable, felt in good care...David

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Saved my tooth!
August 26, 2012

It was a very deep cavity. Dr. said it could require a root canal, but he tried to save it and he did! So pleased!

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Assessment
August 14, 2012

Doctor was very focused and emphasized the importance of me as a patient to them. Treatment required 4 units of time, and since I was late I was asked to come back another time. Closest date was found and I was put into cancellation list.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Cleaning
August 09, 2012

Very careful and gentle. Had no pain at all.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Excellent service as always
July 17, 2012

Staff are always friendly, courteous and most importantly appointments are on time.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Makes a trip to the dentist a pleasant one
July 09, 2012

Staff is friendly and helpful. They always have a smile on their faces and are ready to help answer any questions you may have. Very informative.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Great experience
July 04, 2012

The hygenist that did my cleaning was very informative and helpful. She went went into great detail about my teeth and I really appreciated that. I believe her name was Tracy ~ thanks!! All the team members at Cornerstone Dental are welcoming and professional.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Thanks!
June 26, 2012

Thanks for seeing me on short notice, thanks for relieving the pain and thanks for the referral to the specialist.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
June 25
June 25, 2012

Excellent consultation. Pleased with all aspects of my appointment and everyone involved.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Absolutely Excellent
June 25, 2012

They are wonderful in every aspect. They talk & help you through any procedure, from fillings to cleaning your teeth. From the dentist to theh dental technician and the receptionist they listen, know how to settle your nerves, instill confidence are very knowledgeable and are gentle. And yes, they even make going to the dentist fun. My teeth have never looked better and I used to be afraid... more

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Crown
June 19, 2012

Dr. Rahlan is always escellent

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Hygenist
June 12, 2012

Very good experience. Very professional.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Good place to solve your dental problems
June 07, 2012

Doctors are knowledgeable and feather handed. appointments are easy to get. quite new and up to date clinic. Totally recommended

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Good Facilities
May 29, 2012

I have been a client for the last 3 years, Dr. Ralhin is great, service is great, it makes a visit to a dentist just perfect.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Messages unreturned
May 25, 2012

The doctor never returned my emails or phone calls...still waiting.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
My first appointment.
May 23, 2012

Even at the first sight when you open the door, y0u feel comfortable and relax ( don't forget - it is the dentist office !). The workers are very friendly, professional and explaned everything in details.I am very happy with the results!

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Cleaning - 15th.May
May 15, 2012

Excellent work by Tracy. Detailed & meticulous.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
cancel apointment charge
May 14, 2012

Hi thereOn Monday May 7 at 2:00pm I was schedualed for a cleaning. On that morning I was called to work. I called your office around 10:00am and I advised the receptioninst about that. She was not very compasion with my situation and advised me that I'll be charge $75 CAD. I explained her that is nothing I can do because i've been called to work, but it look to me that she didn't care. On May... more

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
emergency service
May 07, 2012

Broke a tooth and called for appointment. They got me in right away and fixed it up. Thanks.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
2012 Spring Clean-up
May 01, 2012

As every visit has been in the past, this spring's check-up matched the excellent treatment that I have received in the past. Knowing that one can trust the professional care that is given by Dr. Anil and the staff makes one's visit a positive memorable experience. THANX AGAIN!!!

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Good
April 26, 2012

Less wait time and as always good treatment. Things are getting better at cornerstone

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
New Dentist
April 18, 2012

This was my first appointment with a new Dentist and Hygenist and it went very well. The Hygenist was thorough and gentle.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Consistently good service
April 09, 2012

I've been seeing Dr. Ralhan for several years and although the odd time I have waited over 30 minutes to be seen by the hygenist, the general experience is very good. Dr. Ralhan is very informative and a great listener. I appreciate that he solicits feedback and is consistenly trying to improve the patient's experience.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Excellent Checkup and Service
April 09, 2012

Popped a crown while flossing the day before my cleaning appointment. Went in hoping to be able to get crown fixed. Excellent cleaning experience. No pain at all. Dr. Rahlan was able to re-use my old crown thereby eliminating the cost of having to get a new crown. All in all a very good experience.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Filling replacement
April 03, 2012

No waiting. Great work...All good.Thanks.

Brought to you by demandforce

4.5 star rating
Amazing
March 21, 2012

Normally, I do not love going to the dentist, however, Cornerstone dental ensures it is a wonderful experience! The staff and Doctors are great and take the time to ensure the experience is a positive one every time.

Brought to you by demandforce

Business Description from the Web
English
August 06, 2013

Cornerstone Dental offers these services: dentist.

Brought to you by ourbis

May 12, 2013

At Cornerstone Dental, your smile is our top priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve. Book an appointment today!

Brought to you by hotfrog

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca