Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
5 stars 37 reviews

Canterra Dental Centre

« Back

230-400 3 Ave SW
Calgary, AB  T2P 4H2

(403) 237-6611

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Canterra Dental Centre

Information from the business
English
February 21, 2013

Our office is committed to maintaining a high standard of dentistry and we attend regular continuing education to keep up to date on new techniques and materials. We understand that cosmetic dentistry is at the forefront of our profession and we have studied "smile design" and offer a wide range of services to enhance your smile including whitening, veneers and bonding to name a few.

Brought to you by demandforce

Got something to say?
Be the first Weblocal.ca user to review Canterra Dental Centre
Other Reviews from the web
English
Always a pleasure!
February 05, 2013

Always a pleasure!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Appointments are always on time...
January 28, 2013

Appointments are always on time and the whole team is very professional.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Again another pleasant dental experience...
January 15, 2013

Again another pleasant dental experience with Dr. Leung. He worked efficiently and quickly. Very happy about how my bottom tooth looks now after the visit. And thank you to the helpful and friendly staff at Canterra Dental.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Teri was very helpful in sorting...
January 09, 2013

Teri was very helpful in sorting out my wife's and my Blue Cross insurance coverage status.My comprehensive initial examination was on time, managed efficiently, and Dr. Leung was thorough. The various X-Rays and pictures taken were most helpful in helping me understand what dental work would be needed. I also felt assured that there were no hidden health issues (eg. cancerous growths) of... more

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
The service is great! I feel protected...
December 20, 2012

The service is great! I feel protected from all dental issues. I do appreciate the job you are doing.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Excellent dental care
December 20, 2012

Excellent dental care

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Great. No cavities. I only say...
December 12, 2012

Great. No cavities. I only say 9 because it's no secret I hate going to the dentist. :)

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Exceptional. This has been the
December 05, 2012

Exceptional. This has been the very best dental experience of my entire life. I first visited Dr. Leung in 2006 with an emergency requirement, but never forgot how stress free the experience was. I would easily recommend him and his staff to anyone and everyone!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Great service...as usual
November 30, 2012

From Terry @ reception greeting me by name as I walked in (it's been months since I've been there) to Jenna explaining in detail what she will do and why before starting, Dr. Leung and his staff are always top notch.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Recent Appointment
October 24, 2012

The staff and service was great.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
very good
October 24, 2012

Although going to dental office is always a scary thing, the experience at Canterra Dental is always pleasant comparing to other dental office I have experienced. One suggestion: my dentist in Edmonton give patients handphones for watching TV. I think that was great as I can concentrate on the TV while sitting there and won't feel as nervous.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Great Experience
September 26, 2012

All personnel working there were very friendly and welcoming. I felt very comfortable during my visit.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Excellent
September 05, 2012

Excellent experience. Thanks for fitting me in for emergency treatment at short notice. I appreciated the kindness and expertise of Dr Leung and his team for fixing my 2 teeth whilst I was travelling.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
You are well taken care of
September 04, 2012

Well taken care of and attention to detail to get the job right. Friendly staff and the office has a pleasent atmosphere.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Great team!
August 22, 2012

Dr. Leung and his team are THE BEST! The office manager, Terry, is very efficient, friendly and professional, setting the tone for entire appointment. I really like the online appointment reminders/confirmation; super handy system overall. The hygenists are good too, but seem to change quite often, so I don't recall their names.Dr. Leung is always personable and offers the highest standard of... more

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
New Hygenist - Fantastic!
June 07, 2012

Not that the old hygenist was bad or anything, but the new hygenist that you hired is fantastic. She was gentle, personable and explained everything in detail prior to doing any work on me. She made for a very enjoyable teeth cleaning. Can't wait to see her again!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Not Afraid Of The Dentist
May 10, 2012

The experience at Canterra Dental was amazing. You are treated with utmost respect, they have the latest dentistry equipment and your dental hygiene is of utmost importance. It is a casual relaxed atmosphere and the staff are amazing. I highly recommend!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
My 4-month check up & cleaning
April 16, 2012

Great Job!Gentle touch with excellent results.I'll be back.GW

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Dr. and staff are exceptional
March 22, 2012

I chose Dr. Leong based on recommendations from coworkers in the Devon Tower. The main reason I left my previous dentist was his staff turnover and his recommendations on the type of care required. I have found Dr. Leong to be quite open in discussions of what my dental needs are. In addition, I get the feeling that he is on top of the latest dental technology. The staff is very good and I... more

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Pleasant experience
March 02, 2012

It was in a difficult location but Dr. leung performed my root canal in a quick and progressional manner. I would highly recommend him!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
New Patient
February 01, 2012

I have just recently moved and joined Canterra Dental and have to say that I was pleased with the initial inspection/ consultation that they did. I have a bit of a fear of dentists (from a bad childhood experience) and am always wary when I need to get a new one. From the receptionist to the assistant and dentist they all put me at ease.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Excellent Service
January 19, 2012

Awesome receptionist, awesome staff. Always a pleasure!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Overall Great Dental Experience
January 18, 2012

Friendly staff, good location, nice office - overall great experience.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Replace 2 fillings
January 17, 2012

Great experience....no issues...very open communication

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Cleaning
December 06, 2011

It was very good thank you.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Placing a crown an two fillings
October 26, 2011

Great stuff. Took 30 mins and no freezing!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Excellent
October 18, 2011

I am very pleased with the all around service at canterra dental, from Terri at the front desk, the hygenist and Dr. Dennis Leung. Everyone is super friendly and great at giving the service needed with a smile!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Excellent!
September 16, 2011

Dr. Leung and his staff are amazing!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Cosmetic Dentistry
August 09, 2011

So happy with my new smile!! Dr.Leung is a very talented cosmetic dentist who is always proffessional patient and friendly! I highly recommend Dr.Leung he is awesome. Also have to mention Dr. Leung's team,they are dedicated, proffesional and friendly!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
start to finish
August 09, 2011

Just meeting terry with all her enthusiasum first thing gets you in a good mood. The ladies cleaning your teeth are so professional and Dennis is just a heck of a nice guy, knows your name and what yiou like to do so he is alwys asking how you are doing. They are very fast getting you in and out but they do it without you feeling rushed. On the way out Terry once again keeps me organized on... more

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Amazing!!!
August 03, 2011

I can't say enough for what Dr. Leung has done for me. He is an amazing dentist. The staff is also amazing!! I have been a patient for many years and will continue for many more!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Very good
July 28, 2011

Dr. Leung was very professional. If the antibiotics that he prescribed work, he will be the only one of 20 doctors who knows how to solve my problem with my face/jaw.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Ana Gower
May 19, 2011

Thank you, I trully honour your work and thank you for assisting me

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
check up
March 28, 2011

it was a good experience, will be back

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Pleasant as usual
March 27, 2011

Always a pleasant and relaxing experience in the care of your hygienists.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Efficient and Friendly
February 23, 2011

The staff at Canterra Dental Centre is very personable and the quality dental work was completed efficiently within scheduled appointments.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Great
February 09, 2011

Great people, relaxing experience, good advice ... more

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
excellent dental care
February 02, 2011

pleasant competent team, convenient location

Brought to you by demandforce

Business Description from the Web
English
July 12, 2013

Canterra Dental Centre offers these services: dentist.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca