Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
4.5 stars 12 reviews

Canadian Western Bank

« Back

6606 MacLeod Trail SW
Calgary, AB  T2H 0K6

(403) 252-2374

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Canadian Western Bank

Information from the business
English
October 29, 2018

At CWB, we take the time to understand our client's needs. We provide customized solutions rooted in our commitment to build strong banking relationships.

Brought to you by foursquare

Got something to say?
Be the first Weblocal.ca user to review Canadian Western Bank
Other Reviews from the web
English
4.5 star rating
Unique, reasonable price
July 07, 2014

I like the Online for lunches because of their unique selection of sandwiches that are reasonably priced and served up quickly so you can get on with your busy day.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4.5 star rating
That homemade taste you've been looking for
April 14, 2014

Great food - good portions. The bowl of soup is more than enough for an entire meal. Service is terrific. Too bad they aren't open for dinner.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4.5 star rating
Wow...good food
April 14, 2014

The Mac & Cheese rib melt sandwich is to die for! It was a grilled sandwich with homemade mac & cheese and pulled pork. Really, really good! It was served with a roasted yam, blue cheese and jalapeno soup, excellent flavour.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4.5 star rating
Great food
March 18, 2014

A new special everyday Made from fresh yummy non deep fried ingredients. Down home feel and always leave happy and full of good food Would defiantly recommend to friends or folks coming to town. Say hi too the sweet sisters who own the place

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4.5 star rating
Unfortunate
March 02, 2014

Walked in wasn't sure if we were suppose to sit or wait
Woman at the front no greeting so we sat down ordered omelets and shared there was no filling in them and very thin the hash was frozen hash from a bag
We left feeling hungry still
Did not have the bang for my buck its to bad great... more

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4.5 star rating
Amazing
August 08, 2013

Everything about this place is amazing. The staff are super friendly and the atmosphere is inviting. The food is always fresh and nothing is deep fried or processed! What more could you ask for ? :) see for yourself of course !

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4.5 star rating
really fresh food
December 07, 2012

I had a roasted chicken, bacon and date panini. The combination was terrific! It was served with a roasted yam and jalapeno soup which was also delicious. The place was very busy, service was good and decent price.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4.5 star rating
Excellent Lunch menu
October 20, 2012

Run by two sisters who obviously care about what they serve.
They do great sandwiches. I had the turkey dip. The dip was drippings from a roast turkey. The sandwich had melted cheeses. It was excellent.
My wife had the beef barley soup. She found it a average which is what brought them to a 4 out of 4

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4.5 star rating
Decent place
August 03, 2012

I used to stop in here to get food to-go while on my lunch break for work. Food is decent, however the staff have not been very friendly. Huevos rancheros is excellent, would go back again but probably wouldnt sit down and eat as staff seem to be too busy for customer service.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4.5 star rating
Lunch at it's finest
July 20, 2012

every lunch is a excellent fresh tasty food experience, quickly prepared and served in a friendly manner.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4.5 star rating
Unique Cafe
April 19, 2012

I went in for the use of the wireless but the staff were very friendly so I had a bite to eat in addition to the coffee. If you select a coffee shop in Campbell River's downtown to go to then I recommend this one over a big box franchise.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4.5 star rating
Great sandwiches
November 03, 2011

For a quick lunch it's great. The food was plentiful and very tasty

Brought to you by tripadvisor

Business Description from the Web
English
September 03, 2013

On Line Gourmet offers these services: restaurant.

Brought to you by ourbis

July 21, 2013

Canadian Western Bank offers these services: bank.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2021 Weblocal.ca