Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
2.5 stars 6 reviews

C & K World Trading Inc

« Back

375 Water St
Vancouver, BC  V6B 1B8

(604) 693-0019

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about C & K World Trading Inc

Got something to say?
Be the first Weblocal.ca user to review C & K World Trading Inc
Other Reviews from the web
English
2.5 star rating
May 19, 2015

The worst customer service I have ever experienced in Vancouver!
I bought two handbag on May 9th 2015 from Water st. Shop). When I bring one of them for exchange on may 19th, the asian seller was too rude. Talking with me angrily as if I have owe her something! (It was mentioned in the receipt that there is 30 days for exchange). She started looking the bad and repeating that you have used the... more

Brought to you by yelp

2.5 star rating
January 25, 2015

I came here more or less on my last Gastown trip out of curiosity than substance. Some of the clothes are ugly to be honest but there were some decently priced items for what it was. Customer service was good.

Brought to you by yelp

2.5 star rating
January 19, 2015

Solid 3.5 stars, maybe even a 4 for their marketing. While it's your typical souvenir shop targeting tourists, at least they don't plaster their store displays with "I Love Vancouver" T-shirts or First Nations products. Nothing against it, but every other similar store decorates the same way, bugs a marketer!

What attracted me to the store while walking by were their bobble heads: imagine a... more

Brought to you by yelp

2.5 star rating
August 28, 2012

Amazing sales. Some bags are awfully ugly, while others are quite pretty. Not all are reasonably priced for the quality, but with the sales they have you can score some very good deals! I picked up this python bag a long time ago, and it's still in very good condition (and I don't take care of my bags!)

Brought to you by yelp

2.5 star rating
August 28, 2012

Strolling by I saw a beautifully unique purse hanging in the window that drew me in. Once inside I found that the purse was on sale 50% off...so I brought two in different colors, a hat and two wallets....I know, I went a bit over board but had lots of fun shopping with Helen to encourage my weakness-she was funny as hell.

Brought to you by yelp

2.5 star rating
October 18, 2008

When I visited C& K World Trading, they were apparently having a 40% off sale. The salesperson was really eager with her calculator in hand. With every item that I picked up, she quickly calculated how much I'd save if I bought it today. I usually complain at the lack of service at a lot of places. I know she meant well, but it was really just too much.

Brought to you by yelp

Business Description from the Web
English
June 24, 2013

C & K World Trading Inc offers these services: handbags.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca