Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
1 0
popup tail
5 stars 29 reviews

Budget Blinds

« Back

108-1320 Kingsway Ave
Port Coquitlam, BC  V3C 6P4

(604) 944-3375

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Budget Blinds

Add your review
Reviews [29]
English
5 star rating
SueGirl January 26, 2015
Love the product

Ryan was efficient, staff was very helpful- very happy!

5 star rating
BurlyBreath10 January 15, 2015
outstanding customer service!

Ryan provided outstanding customer service!

5 star rating
Airin January 08, 2015
my experience was great.

every time i needed a replacement there was no problem. last time they even waived the installation fee

5 star rating
Sunnarita December 29, 2014
great to work with and very helpful

Andria was great to work with and very helpful in guiding the decision-making process. Ryan was fabulous and even told us if we wanted the drapes steamed just give the office a call and he'd come back and do it.

5 star rating
FilipQuill17 December 17, 2014
Awesome !

Fast and professional

5 star rating
WillCop12 December 11, 2014
exceptional

I would highly recommend Budget Blinds to my family and friends (which I have). My experience with Andria and even Ryan who installed the blinds was exceptional

5 star rating
Diane November 20, 2014
Professional service.

Blinds do what we wanted. Thanks

5 star rating
Tassiaborg November 07, 2014
Very pleased .

Just finishes the basement off nicely, the blinds are lovely! Love the stately valance, looks like crown molding.

5 star rating
EnterShikari October 16, 2014
Thanks.

Always prompt to scheduled time!

5 star rating
Scrawny338 October 08, 2014
Thank You.

Carmen arrived right on time and was extremely efficient. She measured our windows, we picked the blind colour and she did the pricing. We paid our deposit and two weeks later our blinds arrived and were installed. Everything was perfect.

5 star rating
Araseeber October 02, 2014
Excellent

Very impressed from the original consult to the quick and efficient installation.. Would definitely recommend to my friends.

5 star rating
birendrachowdry September 16, 2014
Excellent..

Very impressed from the original consult to the quick and efficient installation.. Would definitely recommend to my friends.

5 star rating
KungFu September 03, 2014
make me so happy!

Bonjour Carmen! Thank you for your kindness. You are a lovely young lady. Your advice and guidance helped me to choose the right blinds. The beautiful colours for the cushions make me so happy!

5 star rating
Estechar176 August 20, 2014
Very helpful

The sales person Karen was very helpful and the installer was fast and did a great job!

5 star rating
GarciYaah August 07, 2014
Excellent.

Ryan was very polite, Karen was knowledgeable, just wonderful. And now the bedrooms are actually dark, they work!

5 star rating
sweety July 29, 2014
Love our new blinds.

Took a little long to get the special brackets to hang them but overall it was a very easy and smooth process. And our installer was great and professional.

5 star rating
Letagley July 15, 2014
Happy, Happy, HAPPY!!

The window coverings look great! It really makes a house a home. Thank you for all your help, suggestions and patience. Again, Andria...thank you so much!

5 star rating
DiWest50 July 03, 2014
Quick to fix

Love my blinds there was an error on the order but replacement was ordered quickly and installed with no fuss

5 star rating
MunozP June 25, 2014
Top of our recommendation list

We have been THRILLED with the service we have received from Budget Blinds!! Wayne, Trish and Ryan are on the top of our recommendation list :)

5 star rating
CellarDoor88 June 17, 2014
Professional.

Ryan was fast, cleaned up after himself and gave some information on some blinds unni is thinking about for bedroom. Andria really knew what she was talking about and unni has booked another appointment with her for next week.

5 star rating
French Fries January 31, 2014
We were very pleased

We were very pleased with the service we received. No complaints whatsoever.

5 star rating
Blazemilk January 08, 2014
Very happy

I am very happy with my blinds!

5 star rating
Sunshine December 17, 2013
Love the product

Love the product, Ryan was efficient, staff was very helpful- very happy!

5 star rating
CWolffx654 December 12, 2013
Excellent

Excellent service !

5 star rating
Splash November 21, 2013
Thank you!

I am very please with service. Thank You.

5 star rating
SansKnight October 09, 2013
Very satisfied

We are very satisfied with our blinds and with the service

5 star rating
Equal467 September 25, 2013
Great service

Great service...product is reasonably priced

5 star rating
SPyre September 19, 2013
Very good service

Very good service and followup was excellent

5 star rating
RaeYa August 08, 2013
Excellent service

Customer service was wonderful.

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2017 Weblocal.ca