Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
3 0
popup tail
5 stars 11 reviews

Budget Blinds Of Oakville

« Back

3460 Rebecca St
Oakville, ON  L6L 6X9

(905) 825-9438

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Budget Blinds Of Oakville

Add your review
Reviews [11]
English
5 star rating
BurlyBreath10 October 29, 2014
Thanking you again

I am writing this to you to express my delight and pleasure, on doing business with you. From our first meeting when you were so warm, welcoming,extremely efficient and got the job done in the time that you promised. I had absolutely no idea about how to choose blinds, and your suggestions resulted in a beautiful finished product which graces and beautifies my home and suited my budget exclusively. I have no hesitation in recommending your product and services to my family and friends, because I am so assured by the service that you rendered unto me. I wish you success and growth in your business.

5 star rating
Holmez October 20, 2014
our house looks completely changed

Blinds for almost all windows We had replaced our windows in August, and we wanted to add nice blinds to our lovely new windows. We found Lisa and her company, and we couldn't be happier. Lisa was very professional in meeting with us and helping us choose the right blinds. We went with the wood ones. Lisa and the installer came twice to install the blinds, because we decided later on to add two more windows. The final product looks fantastic, we are very happy. Lisa was very responsive to all our demands. We will definitely use her company again, for instance if we decided to move to another house, and we are warmly recommending her to all our friends. Honestly, our house looks completely changed with the blinds - for the better.

5 star rating
FilipQuill17 October 06, 2014
I would definitely use and recommend Budget Blinds to friends and family.

Overall experience, I would rate Budget Blinds a 4.5

Consultation and Installation was easy, fast and very through. Variety of samples provided for room and color match.
Prompt efficient service for adjustments to replace unsuitable blind fitting. Extra fitting provided for window covering not done by Budget Blinds. Followup calls and emails made to make sure all was well and happy with blinds.

5 star rating
Orangeheart September 22, 2014
Thank You

Very pleasant Very polite, very organized

5 star rating
Coal338 August 28, 2014
Highly recommend

I received nothing but the best advice and customer service. I would highly recommend this company to everyone!

5 star rating
birendrachowdry August 18, 2014
I would definitely recommend Budget Blinds

Hi Lisa and Bill, I wanted to take a minute to let you know how pleased I am with your service and your company Budget Blinds. It was nice to have you visit our home and make suggestions based on our specific needs and situation. The company's guarantee also gives us peace of mind. You are very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful people who are always doing what is best for the customer. Your guidance was very much appreciated. You always came prepared and the installation was handled quickly and efficiently. You respected our home and left it in the same condition as it was before you started. We love our verticals and our guests always comment on how nice they look. They certainly have made a big difference to our home! Thanks again for all of your hard work. I would definitely recommend Budget Blinds and will not hesitate to call you again if I am ever in need of more window treatments.

5 star rating
Sunnarita August 07, 2014
Lisa provided excellent customer service

We are very satisfied with our experience with Budget Blinds. Lisa provided excellent customer service, great installation and they look superb!

5 star rating
SueGirl July 15, 2014
I highly recommend Budget Blinds

I had the pleasure of having this company install two blinds and an invisible screen on my french doors. The company is knowledgeable in there product and installed all products in a professional and timely fashion.

5 star rating
Letagley July 03, 2014
Delivered on time

Lisa and Budget Blinds Mississauga West completely caught me by surprise, from working with my crazy schedule and bringing so many samples and expertise right to my door to even having her team come up and measure everything down the the inch. I was totally impressed. Her attention to detail, suggestions to designs and continued support. I was completely confident that her company could deliver on time and professionally.

5 star rating
Diane June 23, 2014
Money well spent on good quality professionalism

Thank you for a job well done! it has been an extremely good experience; from the date of the order to the completion of the installation. Everything was done with such ease, professionalism and the customer service was exceptional. The manner in which you provided your advice on the blinds selection has been both thoughtful and educational. Thank you again...you are a 5 all the way! money well spent on good quality, professionalism, reasonable price and excellent customer experience.

You have now secured a life long client and Please be assured that all my friends and families will be referred to you

5 star rating
RString384 June 12, 2014
I had a great experience

I am more than willing to refer you to our family, friends and colleagues. And on a scale of 1-5, I rate your overall service a 5+

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2017 Weblocal.ca