Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
4 0
popup tail
5 stars 28 reviews

Budget Blinds of Edmonton/St. Albert

« Back


Edmonton, AB  T6J 5H4

(780) 463-8439

What the community has to say about Budget Blinds of Edmonton/St. Albert

Add your review
Reviews [28]
English
5 star rating
Scrawny338 November 13, 2014
The rooms are much more attractive now!

Meaghan was an absolute pleasure to deal with. She was very professional and knowledgeable. I appreciated her advice when I asked for it. I love my new blinds.

5 star rating
BurlyBreath10 November 07, 2014
Thanks again!

We would like to pass this message on to Meaghan, the installer Scott, and Lenka. We are so impressed with everyone we dealt with. The blinds look wonderful! We also want to thank you for holding on to our blinds until we were ready.

5 star rating
RaeYa October 31, 2014
Hi! I love the blinds installed in my appartment

- just what I wanted and just what the salesperson led me to expect. I most especially appreciated the courtesy and expert advice and activity of the salesperson and installation team.

5 star rating
jqbecker1983 October 29, 2014
Our window coverings look great!

We had excellent service from both David and Jeff!

5 star rating
Orangeheart October 28, 2014
Great!

The blinds are great!

5 star rating
KungFu October 23, 2014
professional service!

Good quality products and very professional service!

5 star rating
Airin October 16, 2014
Thank-You!

I was approximately one week away from having a baby when I decided to order new blinds. Jody from Budget Blinds came to my house and we discussed options for my windows. I decided on the window coverings and the color. After she left I was not sure if I picked the right color. I called Jody expressing my indecisiveness in my color choice. She was very willing to return and re-visit the color swatches. Because I was so close to having a baby, she agreed to come back to our house on a Saturday. Her usual hours of work were Mon-Fri. I was really glad she came back because I changed my color choice to a lighter color. When the blinds were installed, I was extremely happy with the color and the blinds. My husband even commented, "You did well with your picks!". I love my window coverings. They have really allowed the light to come into the house which was one of my main goals. I am very satisfied to date, with both the service and product!

5 star rating
Porterz October 08, 2014
Excellent!

Excellent! Excellent! I would definitely recommend you to my relatives and friends. Thank you!

5 star rating
RorieDiederich October 02, 2014
Great service, love the blinds

Thanks for your patience and returning to my home to do another consult!

5 star rating
birendrachowdry September 24, 2014
very friendly

The manager and installer were very friendly and easy to work with.

5 star rating
Araseeber September 16, 2014
Thank-you.

The blinds look great and work fine. I have had several compliments on them, from the people I have shown them to.

5 star rating
GreenAcres78 August 20, 2014
Great service!

Thank-you for all your help in deciding what to get and color selection. The installation was quick and trouble free.

5 star rating
Letagley July 29, 2014
Thank you for the great work.

I really love my blinds.

5 star rating
LucasLimon July 15, 2014
Great, fast experience

Our experience was one of fun, with lots of oprtions for what to choose, an efficient and knowledgeable representative, quick and precise installation and a quality product we are pleased to have in our home.

5 star rating
Holmez July 03, 2014
Mel did it right!

Mel phoned ahead to set up our install appointment and was flexible to our family needs. He also called back when he said he would, to confirm. 90% of customer dissatisfaction arrises from poor communication that makes the customer feel un-valued. Mel did it right!

5 star rating
Chestnut June 25, 2014
Thanks!

The service you provided was excellent. Both the consultant and the installer were very friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

5 star rating
LuBass532 December 18, 2013, (Edited June 17, 2014)
Fantastic service.

Excellent quality product. Meaghan was absolutely wonderful to work with.

5 star rating
Mariposa February 03, 2014
Very pleased

I love the blinds. The job was done quickly and without any fuss. Very pleased.

5 star rating
Gala496 January 30, 2014
Extremely satisfied

We were happy and extremely satisfied with the selection and service. Professional and curteous. Thank-you!

5 star rating
MunozP January 22, 2014
Fantastic

Overall, a fantastic experience. Rob was wonderful to work with. His recommendations were great and he was very patient. Thanks!

5 star rating
Coal338 January 15, 2014
Thank You

I am happy to provide feedback on Meaghan and Jeff. Meaghan was thorough, knowledgeable and most of all non-pressure. Jeff was very fast, efficient and pleasant. Thank You.

5 star rating
Tassiaborg December 11, 2013
Salesperson was great

Salesperson Jody was great, very knowledgeable with products and matched to our other blinds perfectly!! Installation was speedy and efficient! Thanks.

5 star rating
Rayz November 19, 2013
We were so pleased

We were so pleased with Budget. Meaghan was wonderful! So very helpful, professional and sweet. Thank you! Jeff was fantastic as well. Very impressed.

5 star rating
Miss Kay November 13, 2013
Outstanding!

I so wanted to call you all to say what a great team of professionals you are! Thank god I picked your company! I will tell anyone who will listen. Super service! Outstanding!

5 star rating
SansKnight November 05, 2013, (Edited November 08, 2013)
Extremely happy and satisfied

I am extremely happy and satisfied with your service. Jody and Rob were very approachable and friendly and "non-pressure" folks. Excellent service - Keep up the good work!

5 star rating
RString384 October 29, 2013
Love my new blinds

Love my new blinds. The master bedroom black-out cellular shades are fantastic. The faux wood colour in the second bedroom is perfect. Great staff and service.

5 star rating
EnterShikari October 25, 2013
Awesome friendly service

Awesome friendly service. On time and over delivered. Thank You!

5 star rating
Equal467 October 16, 2013
We love our blinds

Hey, we love our blinds. You guys made it easy. Plus the blinds were wasy to install myself. Anyway, I will be coming back for more blinds in the future. Thanks!

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2017 Weblocal.ca