Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
2 0
popup tail
5 stars 29 reviews

BUDGET BLINDS OF COMOX VALLEY

« Back

1874 Cliffe Ave
Courtenay, BC  V9N 2K8

(250) 338-8564

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about BUDGET BLINDS OF COMOX VALLEY

Add your review
Reviews [29]
English
5 star rating
Letagley February 26, 2015
I just wanted to let you know how pleased we are with our blinds,

it does the job of keeping the light out and looks great. Deena was very professional, and obviously did her job very well, hence the reason we were sold on your product. I will contact your company for any further needs we may have.

5 star rating
IGot5Onit February 18, 2015
appreciated the experience

We really appreciated the experience and the blinds are great, thank you!

5 star rating
melvinaghf February 10, 2015
great

great service, delivered on time.

5 star rating
Mikoto3478 February 03, 2015
5 stars.

Really great service from start to finish. Thank you.

5 star rating
SPyre January 28, 2015
Very happy with service

Very happy with service from initial visit to time installers left.

5 star rating
RorieDiederich January 22, 2015
excellent

excellent overall from Deena to installers.

5 star rating
Tassiaborg January 13, 2015
professional

Great/friendly/professional.

5 star rating
BurlyBreath10 January 06, 2015
finished off all my renovations

I am very pleased with the blinds and was impressed with the installation team. They came on time, were neat and tidy and gave me lots on information. Our Design Consultant was amazing in helping me choose the blinds that I needed. She gave exceptional customer service, even going as far as getting a paint sample to ensure that the blinds would match the new paint. I feel that I received great value for the price. I feel that the blinds have finished off all my renovations and that the house looks like a warm inviting home.

5 star rating
WillCop12 January 02, 2015
professionally handled

Very professionally handled from start to finish.

5 star rating
KungFu December 16, 2014
The curtains are perfect and look fabulous!

Thank you Colleen very very much for everything. Thank you also very much to Pete & Joe (installers). I'll talk to you soon as we have to start looking for curtains for the red room. Again thank you for helping me select these beautiful curtains. We totally love it!

5 star rating
Diane December 10, 2014
Thank you Colleen

They look great, work perfectly and add a beautiful touch of elegance to the rooms. Thank you Colleen, for all your support and I am sending you a big "thanks so much".

5 star rating
Orangeheart December 03, 2014
Thank you

I am very impressed with the service I have received from both Colleen and the two blind men (tee hee), I mean, the two installers. Joe & Pete were very respectful of my home and did an awesome job. I love my new blinds and look forward to the others. I would definately recommend Budget Blinds to others.

5 star rating
birendrachowdry November 25, 2014
Thanks again for your help with this.

just wanted to tell you how fabulous the blinds look. Joe did a great job and we're are really pleased with our colour choices.

5 star rating
Holmez November 19, 2014
look great and we are extremely happy

(The) blinds look great and we are extremely happy with them. Besides the very competitive price, the entire process with Budget (Blinds) was a pleasure from the initial meeting thru to the install. Will definitely be recommending you to anyone considering window coverings. I am glad that I listened to... and his glowing recommendation of your business.

5 star rating
Blazemilk November 12, 2014
Product, Price, and Personality

Colleen's input during the "sales and selection" process was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Joe's installation work conveyed calm, friendly, competent professionalism. Your product appears excellent, and the price was very reasonable. Product, Price, and Personality......... All "A" plus! We could not have asked for more, so ...... We will be pleased to be included as a reference for your future sales contacts.

5 star rating
Sunnarita November 06, 2014
Thanks again

It was an absolute pleasure to work with Anna, she is very professional and very personable, we are very happy with the job she did for us

5 star rating
Scrawny338 October 29, 2014
I'll gladly recommend you

Excellent ideThe job was finished in fine form, and we are so pleased with the blinds. Wish we'd found your company a couple of years ago.... Joe did a great job of installation today, and cleaned up everything before he left. Thanks very much Mark and your team, for the great treatment, and a great product. I'll gladly recommend you to anyone needing new blindsas, product and service

5 star rating
Araseeber October 20, 2014
I love my new blind

Fits perfectly and really makes the room cozy! I think it will look great with my new laminate flooring as well. One of my neighbors is contemplating replacing the blinds in her place down the road and I will certainly recommend you to her.

5 star rating
SueGirl October 15, 2014
Their service is impeccable.

I am very impressed with both the deisgn consultant and the installer.

5 star rating
RaeYa October 06, 2014
Thank you very much!

Yes, we're very happy with the blinds. Please pass along my thanks to Joe and the other installer as well. They did a great job and were very courteous while on site doing our install. We may be looking at doing the same blinds in our upstairs meeting room.

5 star rating
jqbecker1983 September 29, 2014
Keep up the great work!

We are delighted with Budget Blinds. Colleen (Consultant) and Pete (installer) were super, very good ambassadors for Budget Blinds. You guys rock! We have had three installs now from Budget Blinds and no problems with any of the blinds from you folks. We will only give kudos to Budget Blinds.

5 star rating
Porterz September 18, 2014
It was pleasure doing business with you

Many thanks for your great service and professional care. A great experience and I will certainly have no trouble passing along my delight with my window coverings.

5 star rating
Equal467 September 12, 2014
Thank you

To anyone thinking about buying Budget Blinds. The quality of product is more than I had hoped for. You do get more for your money with Budget Blinds. The service is marvellous. The installers are committed to perfection. I would recommend this company to anyone.

5 star rating
Estechar176 August 18, 2014
Thank you! Very satisfied.

We are very satisfied with all the staff and the quality of the blinds. I will be sure to pass your name along to our neighbours requiring blinds. Thank you and looking forward to enjoying the blinds and shutters.rf

5 star rating
Maddie D August 07, 2014
I would not hesitate to recommend Budget Blindsy.

I recently; purchased window coverings from Budget Blinds. Prior to making my decision to deal with Budget I requested and received quotes from two local companies. Right from the onset I was impressed with Budget Blinds. Stu was very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. I received a very competitive quote in a timely manner. Once I had decided to move forward he took the time to review the order and ensure that everything was correct and that I was satisfied. I'm very happy with the window coverings and the service was definitely well above average. The installers (Peter and Joe) were two of the best "trades" we had working on our home.

5 star rating
GarciYaah July 29, 2014
Both Colleen and Pete were excellent.

This was a first experience for us (we had lived in our previous house for thirty-five years) and yes there were a few anxious moments for us because of our lack of experience. Colleen helped us to pick our blinds and we love them. Pete was very knowledgeable about the installation aspect. We are considering blinds in the sunroom and will definitely use your company again.

5 star rating
sweetheart July 15, 2014
Thank you

We were very pleased with the service, first of all from Colleen and then from Pete, the installer. Colleen made the whole process seem easy by realizing what would work for our house as well as listening closely to our needs and wishes. Pete did a fantastic job of the installation. We are happy with the blinds and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Budget Blinds if I hear of anyone looking

5 star rating
Miss Kay June 23, 2014
Excellent blinds installer

I haven't been home yet to see the window coverings but FYI, my husband called me and tried to convince me to come home early just so I can see them as he thinks they look great. He also commented that your installer is excellent...the coverings are perfectly lined up (also do to your measuring, of course) and he wore his foot covers and padded the ladder so it wouldn't scratch the floors. I will have to see for myself when I get home but usually my husband is harder to impress so thanks for getting that organized for me and thanks to your installer for a great job.

5 star rating
Harlex June 13, 2014
Highly recommend your company

Thank you very much for the excellent service Budget Blinds provided us with the custom window coverings for our new home. The professional and efficient in home consultation made it very easy to choose from your many samples. We are very pleased with the quality

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2017 Weblocal.ca