Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
5 stars 13 reviews

Budget blinds

« Back

9-334 Queen Street South ...
Bolton, ON  L7E 2N9

(905) 487-8363

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Budget blinds

Add your review
Reviews [13]
English
5 star rating
Miss Kay October 29, 2014
Thanks again

Just wanted to say that the blinds look beautiful in my daughters bedroom. I'm so happy with them. The ones in the dinning room/ play room look great too. My husband and I are very pleased. We will give you a call when we are ready to do the family room window. Most likely in the winter.

5 star rating
Equal467 October 22, 2014
I am so happy!

Your installer was just here and the blinds look amazing! They look so good that I would like to order the one for my bedroom window, the one you previously measure but I cancelled. I would like the exact same as went on all the other bedroom windows

5 star rating
KungFu October 16, 2014
Very pleased

Very please with the product and the service.

5 star rating
FilipQuill17 September 30, 2014
We would certainly recommend Peter

We purchased our Budget Blinds from Peter Wartha July 2009. October 2011 we contacted Peter re the 5-year; No Questions Asked; Limited Warranty Policy, for replacement of a paint splattered blind. The blind in question was replaced, free of charge, for us by Peter in a timely and friendly manner. We would certainly recommend Peter to anyone looking to purchase window coverings.

5 star rating
RaeYa September 16, 2014
easy and enjoyable

Just to let you know, we are really enjoying our new blinds.Looking forward to having you choose new blinds for our other windows at a future date. You made shopping easy and enjoyable! Thanks!

5 star rating
jqbecker1983 September 10, 2014
I am a very happy customer

I love the blinds, they look great. I love that these are very private and even looking at them from the outside they look good. Again thank you so much...I am a very happy customer and I will not be afraid to pass your name on.

5 star rating
SPyre September 03, 2014
Service was professional

Service was professional and done to my satisfaction.

5 star rating
Tassiaborg August 19, 2014
Highly recommend you!

Thanks so much for your help choosing the blinds...I am very happy with them!!! Your installer was great too!!!

5 star rating
Blazemilk August 07, 2014
Thank you!

.Every step of the process has been very enjoyable . highly satisfied with purchase, installation and product.

5 star rating
Chestnut July 15, 2014
Excellent work

We have received excellent customer service. Very informed information, installation, timely service.

5 star rating
Holmez July 03, 2014
I'm really loving my blinds, Peter!

The place is starting to look like home. Take care...and I'll certainly recommend your services to any of my friends looking for new blinds!

5 star rating
GarciYaah June 24, 2014
The blinds look great!

...and are everything you said they would be - it just changes the feel of the whole place - thank you so much for your over and above effort to have them completed for us today - we really appreciate it.

5 star rating
Marst84 June 16, 2014
Thank You.

The price, quality, and customer service were fabulous. We are very happy we chose this company and will promote Budget Blinds widely!

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2017 Weblocal.ca