Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
1 1
popup tail
5 stars 51 reviews

Breathe E-Z Homes Ltd

« Back

80 Bentley Ave
Nepean, ON  K2E 6T9

(613) 225-4770

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Breathe E-Z Homes Ltd

Add your review
Reviews [51]
English
5 star rating
OakleyLennon358 February 17, 2017
Very informative

Very informative and patient.

5 star rating
JBlaustein April 22, 2016
Connie is the best!

Connie was very professional and friendly. Very informative.

5 star rating
Maluna April 07, 2016
Very personable!

Very personable and kind - was knowledgeable about the product, funny, did not feel any pressure. I would recommend to friends.

5 star rating
Estechar176 January 15, 2016
Amazing personnel and flexible

Amazing personnel and flexible

5 star rating
AmariEmerson970 December 30, 2015
Dyson is the best ever!

First hand comparison with a Dyson would be great! The rep was very informative with excellent product knowledge.

5 star rating
MQuinton90 November 04, 2015
System helps alot!

Indoor Air Quality System contributed tremendously to preserving our homes carpet and hair.

5 star rating
Lapari60 October 23, 2015
Dedication is everything!

Breathe E-Z Homes Ltd. is dedicated to providing you with the finest indoor air quality and cleaning solutions for your home. Not only do they provide the highest quality products and advice, but also strive to maintain an exemplary customer service record.

5 star rating
DRoseman October 15, 2015
Best machines out there! Hands down!

Great machines!
I've got 2 AT home
Let me re-phrase that. They are not just great, they are the best!

5 star rating
AutumnF October 02, 2015
Jessica was amazing!

Jessica did very well!

5 star rating
Randab2 September 23, 2015
Best products!

Majestic and Defenders are the best product out there!!!

5 star rating
birendrachowdry September 14, 2015
Amazing place!

Breathe Ez Homes is an amazing place to work. I enjoy a relationship both as a customer and a specialist helping homes get healthy one house at a time! You have touched my life is so many way..Great products and great friends. Thanks.

5 star rating
Araseeber August 12, 2015
Great product!

Great product, great customer service, great company!

5 star rating
RorieDiederich August 06, 2015
Amazing!

She is amazing and awesome

5 star rating
Coal338 March 05, 2015
Way better system

Way better system that the Rainbow system as did a presentation with Rainbow a week and a half ago.

5 star rating
Blazemilk February 13, 2015
Great

Connie was great! Thanks so much

5 star rating
sweety February 05, 2015
Thank you

Miranda did an excellent job presenting and demonstrating the product. It does an amazing job cleaning and hopefully in future I will be able to purchase the system outright. Thank you.

5 star rating
GarciYaah January 29, 2015
5 star rating

5 star rating. Miranda gave a great demo!

5 star rating
Mariposa January 23, 2015
Very pleasant

Very pleasant and very good with her demonstrations and explanations

5 star rating
Rayz January 16, 2015
Great training

Great training, best product, awesome coach.

5 star rating
Kristie January 08, 2015
Very friendly

Very friendly and courteous

5 star rating
Clareo332 December 29, 2014
very personable

Alison was very personable and explained everything well.

5 star rating
Gala496 December 17, 2014
Thanks for your humour

Connie was a fun engaging presenter. We enjoyed meeting her. Thanks for your humour.

5 star rating
GreenAcres78 December 11, 2014
Great job

Great job Connie!! Thank you

5 star rating
hqNoVA December 04, 2014
Enjoyed

Enjoyed your humour about the dirt!

5 star rating
Silber167 November 20, 2014
real eye opener

I found the show was very informing. It was a real eye opener for me. Very interesting!!

5 star rating
Diane November 14, 2014
Awesome presentation

Awesome presentation. Very entertaining. Excellent information. It was fun

5 star rating
EffieWeffie November 06, 2014
Fun

It was fun! Thank you very much

5 star rating
EnterShikari October 31, 2014
Very informative,

Very informative, entertaining show that was demonstrated in a very friendly and professional manner

5 star rating
Harlex October 22, 2014
I loved watching

I thoroughly enjoyed the presentation. They were a lot of little tests that I loved watching and trying out very different and compare them

5 star rating
IGot5Onit October 10, 2014
Great patience and very friendly

Great with presentation and explanations are very thorough. Great patience and very friendly.

5 star rating
LucasLimon October 06, 2014
so relatable

Thanks for being so relatable and making us well informed/involved. Happy to be making such a valuable health change.

5 star rating
Arlandarsea61 September 26, 2014
polite, informative

Very courteous, polite, informative, and very versed in both use of equipment and technology of equipment

5 star rating
DiWest50 September 16, 2014
Awesome

Awesome! Thank you very much

5 star rating
FilipQuill17 September 08, 2014
Great product

Personable sales person & sales pitch, no pressure to buy, honest, all answers promptly given, flexible in discussion. Great product

5 star rating
Holmez August 29, 2014
Knowledgeable associate

Karen was a knowledgeable associate, pleasant and presented a great demo.

5 star rating
French Fries August 22, 2014
courteous

Very friendly, knowledgeable, courteous.

5 star rating
SansKnight August 14, 2014
enjoyed

Really enjoyed the presentation.

5 star rating
BurlyBreath10 August 07, 2014
very informative

Didn't talk down to us, very informative without the feeling of being pressured.

5 star rating
Mikoto3478 July 31, 2014
Reliable

Reliable and efficient products

5 star rating
Miss Kay July 17, 2014
Good demo

Good demo, did a great job with all aspects of the products

5 star rating
SueGirl July 10, 2014
Very nice

Very nice demonstration and very effective tools

5 star rating
Equal467 June 26, 2014
Enjoyed

I really enjoyed the demonstration.

5 star rating
Sunnarita June 20, 2014
very professional

Excellent. Everyone was very professional.

5 star rating
WillCop12 June 16, 2014
excelllent

Presentation was excelllent. Friendly, cheerful, full of fun lady.

5 star rating
Orangeheart June 13, 2014
The real DEAL!!

Great work and awesome personality. Good tips. The real DEAL!! not just a pushy sales person

5 star rating
Tassiaborg November 08, 2013
5 star service

Very well spoken. Presentation was completed in an orderly fashion. Easy to understand the benefits of the product and the hazards that are all around us. Defender forever!!

5 star rating
RString384 November 08, 2013
Great!

I purchased a Filter Queen Majestic about a year ago and it has made a tremendous difference in my family's life!

5 star rating
CellarDoor88 November 08, 2013
Professional training system

Professional training system – Excellent. Very friendly and informative presentation

French
5 star rating
Parra Keo April 15, 2015
Made me color ...

Made me color ALL stars!

5 star rating
sweetheart February 23, 2015
interesting

Very interesting experiments.

5 star rating
Sunshine February 23, 2015
interesting

Very interesting experiments.

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2017 Weblocal.ca