Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
3.5 stars 11 reviews

Boston Pizza

« Back

7680 Markham Rd
Markham, ON  L3S 3K1

(905) 201-0477

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Boston Pizza

Got something to say?
Be the first Weblocal.ca user to review Boston Pizza
Other Reviews from the web
English
3.5 star rating
best rate and tasty
July 28, 2014

i eat medium pizza i like pineapple pizza and cheese and chicken wings and fries i dont like the packing the packing is not good

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3.5 star rating
Great food. Reasonable price
August 19, 2013

I rather spend the extra $15-20.00 on real food than the so called fast food
Everything was great and service was great as well

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3.5 star rating
C@!P, c@!p and more c@!p
July 13, 2013

Just don't waste your time or money! This chain seems to have some serious issues with food, service etc. in multiple locations in Ontario. I have attempted dinner at the following: Appleby/Dundas (Burlington); Third Line/Upper Middle (Oakville); Markham Road, Markham; Warden/Eglinton (Scarborough) and ALL have failed miserably. Some visits were with others who made the suggestion, others were... more

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3.5 star rating
Well place
July 09, 2013

Nice family eat in restaurant . Lots of choices . Well service in deed. Been there twice . Love it food is amazing as the services

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3.5 star rating
nice atmosphere and great services and food with a lot of varieties with reasonable prices
January 11, 2013

I like service nice and smooth and fast .caesar salad always fresh,chicken permajan you will never regret with spaggati with meat sos , one cold Stella or coors light then you will feel great .

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3.5 star rating
White people's place
December 11, 2012

I like the atmosphere but I dislike to spend a lot of money for just a pizza, lasagnia and drinks. I can get it for less money.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3.5 star rating
New Menu
October 24, 2012

I hadn't been to Boston Pizza for over a year. It was a pleasant surprise; a new menu, much better service than I remembered, reasonable prices, and the quality of the food seemed better too. Overall, a very good experience.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3.5 star rating
Horrendous service, rude and inattentive staff...DO NOT go here
August 19, 2012

Went here with a friend around 5pm on a weekday, the entire place was dead and we were seated immediately. This is where it all went downhill.... Staff were socializing in the dining room corner and were not paying attention to us. We waited over 35 minutes and not a single server came over to take our drink order. HOW... more

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3.5 star rating
Daughter in tears before the food arived
July 24, 2012

We did not have a good experiance, waited a long time to get seated, another long wait for the order to be taken. For a lunch special the food took to long to be cooked about 40minutes. My daughter was in tears before the food arived. The food we did recieve was cold, we walked out and headed to mcdonalds... more

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3.5 star rating
Poor service
March 04, 2012

Usually go there on sunday afternoon for lunch with children. It's usually not too busy when we go but the staff is usually not to be found on the floor.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3.5 star rating
Great deal especially - kids menu
October 30, 2011

* Boston Pizza in general takes Air Miles which helps airmile's collector to collect extra points on top of credit card.
* each day of week there is a special. To me, I find the best deal is on Tuesday where it offers C$9.95 for any gourmet pasta, such as seafood pasta normally charge C$18.
I find there is no... more

Brought to you by tripadvisor

Business Description from the Web
English
June 30, 2019

Boston Piza is Canada’s No. 1 casual dining brand serving delicious menu items such as gourmet pizzas and pastas, juicy burgers and our famous BP wings available for delivery or take out. Boston Pizza restaurants feature a sports bar as well as take-out and delivery options, making it a casual dining experience perfect for family, team and group outings of all ages. We have a wide range of options for your dining needs, choose from vegetarian, gluten-free, and kid’s options. Each restaurant has seating to accommodate from 160 to 270 guests so come to Boston Pizza to celebrate your birthday, graduation, anniversary and more. With over 390 locations, there's a Boston Pizza near you. Gather 'round at Boston Pizza.

February 07, 2013

Boston Pizza is a private company categorized under Pizza and located in Markham, ON, Canada. Our records show it was established in and incorporated in . Register for free to see additional information such as annual revenue and employment figures. Companies like Boston Pizza usually offer:

Star Pizza, Applewood Pizza, Dominos Pizza Coupons, Brick-Oven Pizza and Local Pizza Delivery.

Brought to you by manta

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca