Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 1
popup tail
4 stars 8 reviews

Blue Water Motel

« Back

1626 London Line
Sarnia, ON  N7T 7H2

(519) 542-5535

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Blue Water Motel

Got something to say?
Be the first Weblocal.ca user to review Blue Water Motel
Other Reviews from the web
English
4 star rating
August 20, 2014

Older motel very friendly service,clean

Brought to you by expedia

4 star rating
Old, cheap and dearty rooms far from the beach
August 18, 2014

Reserved from pictures on site. Room was a old and dearty room with windows than did not lock, moisture in the bath room, stained carpet. Reserved for 7 nigth, had to prepay at arrival. Stayed first night and cancalled on morning and had to pay for 2 night for 1 night stay . Was to expensive for a unsafe dearty room with bugs. Manager offered a Nice and clean room if we stayed (it sould have... more

Brought to you by expedia

4 star rating
Bluewater motel
June 22, 2014

Nice cheap place having kitchen with dishes was awesome just wish stove and oven would of worked better,staff was friendly rooms were fairly decent I had 2 adults and 4 kids and worked well for us for the wkend

Brought to you by expedia

4 star rating
It was a motel
June 16, 2014

You get what you pay for. It had everything I needed for my 2 night stay. no more, no less.

Brought to you by expedia

4 star rating
Great Stay
February 11, 2012

Good place to stay........great staff price was good and all very clean.

Brought to you by metroguide

4 star rating
Motel Bluewater In Sarnia
February 08, 2012

Love that place been going for years staff is great price excellent and because I am French I was happy to be directed to a member of the staff that spoke french.

Brought to you by metroguide

4 star rating
Friendly Staff !!!
October 29, 2009

The staff is great. The owners are super nice. We have been going there for years and recommended this place.

Brought to you by metroguide

4 star rating
Great Place And Fantastic People
August 26, 2009

Been going there for 4 years and always been well served. Planning on making Sarnia my home town, I’m from Montréal and I recommend the hotel strongly.

Brought to you by metroguide

Business Description from the Web
English
July 30, 2017

The Bluewater Motel is located in the Sarnia area.

Brought to you by metroguide

September 19, 2014

Searching for convenient motel rates in Sarnia? Take a look at Bluewater Motel! This Sarnia motel offers free wired and wireless Internet access. If you want low-key dining options, you will be pleased to find barbecue grills and a picnic area. Don't forget to pack your swimwear as this motel features a seasonal outdoor pool.

Brought to you by kayak

August 24, 2013

Bluewater Motel offers these services: hotel, motel, tourist accommodation, lodging.

Brought to you by ourbis

May 20, 2012

Located nearby the famous Point Edward Charity Casino, OLG Kawartha Slots & Track, marinas, and 5 minutes from the USA/Canada border (Bluewater Bridge)

Brought to you by hotfrog

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca