Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
24 0
popup tail
5 stars 26 reviews

BAY KING MOTORS

« Back

55 Rymal Rd E
Hamilton, ON  L9B 1B9

(905) 383-7700

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about BAY KING MOTORS

Add your review
Reviews [25]
English
5 star rating
zenmotorcycle June 03, 2020
Very friendly.

Very friendly. Never pressured into anything that we didn't want

5 star rating
calgarygary May 28, 2020
Sales staff was knowledgable and very helpful

Purchased a new to me 2014 Cherokee. Sales staff was knowledgable and very helpful. They moved quickly to provide tint and to install different rims. Quick approval on financing we had our new jeep in less than two days.

5 star rating
goon1977 May 20, 2020
I had a great experience

I had a great experience at Bay King. Brian is knowledgeable and friendly. I am very happy with my new Dodge Grand Caravan.

5 star rating
haosyeates May 15, 2020
Very easy experience

My Wife and I purchased a 2019 Jeep Compass Trail hawk from Nathan this Week. Nathan and Jaime made this a very easy experience and would recommend anyone interested in a New or Used Vehicle to Try Out

5 star rating
CKen March 12, 2020
Very friendly people

Very friendly people. Special thanks to Scott McQuillin...great people skills.

5 star rating
RickiD64 March 06, 2020
THANK YOU BAY KING Chrysler/Dodge/Jeep!

My wife and I needed to upgrade the family vehicle. Brian came highly recommended by a co-worker, and he was excellent to deal with. Brian & Jocelyn made our experience comfortable and simple. Our family is enjoying our brand new 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan! We cannot wait to book our next family road trip to enjoy the fun features the vehicle has to offer. THANK YOU BAY KING Chrysler/Dodge/Jeep!

5 star rating
ZEngesser325 February 27, 2020
My family has gone to Bay King Chrysler for decades

My family has gone to Bay King Chrysler for decades — since it was actually at the corner of Bay and King. It remains the place to go for knowledgeable, reliable and courteous service. See you next time!

5 star rating
sparr482 February 21, 2020
I would definitely use Bay King again!

I bought my Charger at Bay King 2 years ago. They have been great, friendly and helpful. This is my second Charger the first one I'm still driving, but the 2014 Charger is a great car! Brian was great going out on test drives and has always been helpful. I would definitely use Bay King again!

5 star rating
hd58013 February 13, 2020
Had a small dent removed

Had a small dent removed, can't even tell where it was. Fast and friendly service team completed warranty work, everything running just like new....

5 star rating
MonteZ February 06, 2020
another flawless deal

Bought a brand new ram 1500 in 2015 with Brian service and customer service has exceeded my expectations , bought a brand new Jeep Cherokee in 2016 with Brian once again with another flawless deal , would highly recommend anyone here for deals and service anytime

5 star rating
mthomson113 January 31, 2020
Mario was wonderful!

Mario was wonderful! Very helpful , not pushy and expedited our sale quickly. Would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

5 star rating
lindacupps44 January 24, 2020
this dealership is awesome

this dealership is awesome no pressure they helped me get what i wanted and they get you in your vehicle very fast. I highly recommend them great dealership

5 star rating
ebingenheimer507 January 16, 2020
Too much to really type but very happy

me and my wife just purchased a 2019 ram from here and couldn't be happier with everything. our sales lady alexia was fantastic. will definitely come back for another vehicle as well as service for our truck. Too much to really type but very happy

5 star rating
lynellb17 January 09, 2020
This is the place for Service with a Smile.

This is the place for Service with a Smile. The staff were so attentive, willing to answer any questions I had and made me feel comfortable with my decision to come to them over other dealerships. I believe not only is a reliable vehicle a necessity to have but also that the company I am buying from are passionate about the safety and quality of their vehicles they are selling to their customers. When Bay King says they are "an industry leader

5 star rating
Tova71 January 03, 2020
I am very happy with my decision and their service.

I highly recommend Bay King. Prior to my experience here, I've only bought cars under the $5k marker - so this was a big and stressful decision to get a "real car". Right away they heard my concerns and what I was looking for. I had various recommendations from friends here and there to try out a lease, buy new, etc. But after talking with the Bay King team, I knew that they wanted the best for me. I am very happy with my decision and their service.

5 star rating
jgrant63 December 27, 2019
Customer service was amazing

Just purchased my first vehicle this past week. Bay King Chrysler is definitely the place to go if you are looking for a wide variety of new and pre-owned vehicles. The staff is extremely friendly, kind, and understanding of customers' interests and requirements. I truly felt like apart of the family as soon as I entered the doors as their customer service was amazing! The building and property are both beautiful and well designed, felt great being on the property

5 star rating
Larraine85 December 18, 2019
Always had good service

Always had good service and well taken car of by the service department and the sales guys.

5 star rating
Iggie147 December 12, 2019
What a way to start the day with a hot coffee and a friendly face :)

This is the place for Service with a Smile. The staff were so attentive, willing to answer any questions I had and made me feel comfortable with my decision to come to them over other dealerships. I believe not only is a reliable vehicle a necessity to have but also that the company I am buying from are passionate about the safety and quality of their vehicles they are selling to their customers. When Bay King says they are "an industry leader in family customer service" I believe this to be true because they made me feel like I was a part of this family they have at Bay King Chrysler. I am looking forward to seeing my family again! Also, love the warm welcome from your Customer Service Ambassador, Lauren Dekker. What a way to start the day with a hot coffee and a friendly face :)

5 star rating
KKristel56 December 04, 2019
Thanks Brain and John for helping my wife and i find exactly what we we're looking for!

Just bought a brand new 2015 Jeep Wrangler and the process was awesome! I went to many different places trying to get a good deal and these guys were the most helpful! Thanks Brain and John for helping my wife and i find exactly what we we're looking for!

5 star rating
JohnP600 November 26, 2019
Thanks Bay King!

I highly recommend Bay King. Prior to my experience here, I've only bought cars under the $5k marker - so this was a big and stressful decision to get a "real car". Right away they heard my concerns and what I was looking for. I had various recommendations from friends here and there to try out a lease, buy new, etc. But after talking with the Bay King team, I knew that they wanted the best for me. I am very happy with my decision and their service. know that I will continue to be cared for and valued in the future. Thanks Bay King!

5 star rating
DarleneP November 07, 2019
James Hand is very helpful!

My roommate bought a Dart last year, my girlfriend bought a 300 last year, I bought a 200 two months ago and a very close friend just bought a Cherokee. It's definitely a dealership you could trust. James Hand is very helpful!

5 star rating
LMRowe98 October 31, 2019
Kudos to everyone@bay king!!

My Dad was looking for a new car and he had checked out dealers in the Hamilton and Caledonia. Bay King was by far hands down the most friendly and accomodating for my Dad! The entire team at Bay King made by Dad feel welcomed and important! Carmen the sales rep was super friendly and very helpful. Carmen did not pressure my Dad at anytime to buy a certain car he let him test drive a few cars! When my Dad decided on a car Carmen and Jamie (the Manager of bay king) went out of their way make my Dad's new car purchase very easy!! My Dad picked up his new 2015 Chrysler 200 lx last Monday and he is very happy with his new car. Carm told us if we had any questions we could call him@bay king or on his cellphone! It is very rare nowadays that you get that extra special customer service! We will definitely recommend Bay king to all our neighbors, friends and family!! Finally I just have to say Wow to the bay king reception/waiting area. It's like a 5 star Hotel!! Once again Kudos to everyone@bay king!!

5 star rating
cordialarios95 October 24, 2019
Thanks to Bay King for making us #1 through sales and service.

Richard and I have purchased two Dodge Ram Hemi Pickup trucks in the past two years from Bay King. Our salesman Brian was fantastic with the sales end of our purchases. His knowledge of us as a customer and what we wanted in both vehicles well exceeded our expectations. This past week we have needed some minor warranty work done on both trucks. The appointments were made at our convenience and the work was done in a timely fashion. From the greeters to the service writers to the mechanics who worked on our vehicles, the professionalism shined through. Thanks to Bay King for making us #1 through sales and service.

5 star rating
Elaine23 October 18, 2019
Very happy with my purchase

Recently was searching for a new vehicle to replace my ten year old Matrix, quite by accident found myself at this dealership and was treated so well by the car salesman, showed me several SUVs on the lot of other brands than Jeep. When I saw the new Jeep Compass line, I was more than delighted with the quality of build, compact size, and wonderful entertainment system, the interior was great quality. Very happy with my purchase of a 2018 Jeep Compass Trailhawk. I am a senior citizen and this vehicle is perfect for me and my lifestyle!!

5 star rating
SFridal46 October 08, 2019
I feel great knowing that I have found a garage I can trust.!

Took my car here today after getting no help from Fairview Chrysler. My car had gotten kind of loud and there was a ticking in the engine. Fairview told me, "that's how it's supposed to sound". I decided to take it here (Bay King) cuz I thought Fairview might be waiting for my warranty to expire. With less than 500 km before my warranty expires, Bay King found the problem right away and called me with the news. The people in the service department were very helpful, and super nice. The shuttle driver was awesome too and assured me that I wouldn't be charged for any work that I didn't need or want done. I feel great knowing that I have found a garage I can trust.!

Other Reviews from the web
English
5 star rating
May 09, 2010

Took my car here today (May 10) after getting no help from Fairview Chrysler. My car had gotten kind of loud and there was a ticking in the engine. Fairview told me, "that's how it's supposed to sound".
I decided to take it here (Bay King) cuz I thought Fairview might be waiting for my warranty to expire. With less than 500 km before my warranty expires, Bay King found the problem right away... more

Brought to you by yelp

Business Description from the Web
English
August 20, 2019

Bay King Chrysler has been in Hamilton for over 45 years we welcome all trade ins and have great financing available with $0 DOWN! We welcome you to come in and explore our brand new state of the art facility and see why we are miles ahead of the rest!

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca