Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
2 0
popup tail
4 stars 7 reviews

Bar Le Sacrilege

« Back

447 St Jean
Quebec, QC  G1R 1P3

(418) 649-1985

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Bar Le Sacrilege

Got something to say?
Be the first Weblocal.ca user to review Bar Le Sacrilege
Other Reviews from the web
English
4 star rating
Great place to unwind or recharge
July 22, 2014

Stopped in every afternoon after a day of traversing around Quebec City. So charming with many locals and a reasonably priced pint. We were even able to enjoy our picnic lunch leftovers at our table.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4 star rating
Everything a Pub is Supposed to Be...and a Little More
June 03, 2014

Le Sacrilege is the real deal, completely unassuming, authentic, and unique. It's the kind of place you feel welcome to spend a few hours enjoying several pints and conversing, and we did. We came across this place in a NY Times article called 36 Hours in Quebec City, so we decided to wander in. Having lived in England, I'm always... more

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4 star rating
Sinful pleasure
December 25, 2013

To be located right across from Saint-Jean-Baptiste is definitely sacrilegious! This non-assuming bar is a great place to discretely down a few pints for a few hours. If you feel the urge to repent, simply run across the street.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4 star rating
Nice pub
November 06, 2013

I've been there in october 2013, really nice pub with good beer, nice green terrace and good live music!

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4 star rating
Service needs improvement. ASAP
October 29, 2013

Went there last night to get a few drinks with some friends and let's just say that the service was horrible.
It felt like I was served amongst pigs. The waitresses were tacky and ill-mannered. First time I didn't leave a tip in North America. The music was ok however so I'm not gonna give a 1/5.
Guess I won't... more

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4 star rating
A little corner of paradise in the big city
August 24, 2013

My wife & I were wandering through the "Haute-Ville" and more or less tripped over this place - without really looking.
The place appears small - (good things in small packages) but when you wander in, you are drawn to the rear courtyard..... an oasis if there ever was one.
The staff are friendly & helpful, the patrons are jovial... more

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4 star rating
Good ambeance
August 22, 2013

No food served but you could bring your own sandwich and have a drink. Waitress exceptionally helpful and polite. Free wiFi.
Would recommend for a visit at lunchtime

Brought to you by tripadvisor

Business Description from the Web
English
June 20, 2013

Bar le Sacrilege offers these services: bar.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2021 Weblocal.ca