Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
0 stars 0 reviews

Back On Track Massage Therapy

« Back

206-1318 56 St
Delta, BC  V4L 2A4

(604) 940-1817

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Back On Track Massage Therapy

Got something to say?
Be the first Weblocal.ca user to review Back On Track Massage Therapy
Other Reviews from the web
English
July 03, 2011

I have been recovering from a broken ankle and must say that Mike has been working miracles on it !!! I am extremely impressed with the clinic and the friendly and welcoming nature of the Therapists !! Thanks very much.

Brought to you by canpages

June 30, 2011

Back On Track Massage Therapists have been excellent at treating my symptoms so that I can enjoy my quality of life again. The therapists at this clinic are the difference between living a happy, comfortable life and one filled with pain. I love this clinic!

Brought to you by canpages

June 30, 2011

I have been going to Back on Track Massage Clinic very many years. I look forward to my treatment, and always feel so much better afterwards. With my back problems, I find having the treatment before the chiropractor most helpful

Brought to you by canpages

June 30, 2011

The professional care I have received at Back on Track has made it possible for me to enjoy my many physical activities e.g.golf. gym and just walking.

Brought to you by canpages

June 29, 2011

The therapists are always very friendly and welcoming. Matt is awesome in many ways. As a personal trainer, the knowledge that he provides during our sessions is always informative. I learn something new with each visit that I can use myself or pass along to to clients. The clinic itself may be hard to locate on your first try but, it reminds me of one of those treasures you don't expect to... more

Brought to you by canpages

June 29, 2011

Have been clients of Loralei for the past ten years. Loralei is awsome. Her therapy has always been so effective to both of us. We always highly recommend her clinic, as we know she only hires the best... All the best to Loralei and her staff.

Brought to you by canpages

June 29, 2011

Highly Professional, Well Trained Therapists...Knowledgable Application, Functional, Effective Pain Treatments. Job well done!!

Brought to you by canpages

June 29, 2011

Great place to get the kinks out. Always freindly, always professional. Like visiting a good friend.

Brought to you by canpages

Business Description from the Web
English
June 24, 2013

Back On Track Massage Therapy offers these services: massotherapy, registered massage therapists.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca