Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
1 0
popup tail
5 stars 14 reviews

Autotech Emporium Used Car Sales

« Back

1684 Dundas Street East
Mississauga, ON  L4X 1L7

(905) 290-1319

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Autotech Emporium Used Car Sales

Add your review
Reviews [14]
English
5 star rating
Sunshine February 26, 2015
my dream car

I Came to Autotech not knowing anything much about my exact requirement, make and model of a car. They listened to my needs and current financial status and put together a plan with different options based on my capacity and necessity. They immediately helped me get my car loan approved at the lowest possible rate. All it took me is less than an hour for me to pick my dream car and I was able to drive home in two days. I would give them 5 ***** rating for their service and would recommend anyone without hesitation to Autotech Emporium

5 star rating
Mikoto3478 February 05, 2015
Great service

Great group of guys. Helped me out choosing the right car. Great service and take care of their customers.

5 star rating
Cyburg79 January 16, 2015
Thanks for working hard to get me approved

I'm so happy to be getting into my new car, Thanks for working hard to get me approved. Will recommend to all friends.

5 star rating
EffieWeffie January 02, 2015
The sales staff

The sales staff is super professional and dedicated to their customers. I totally recommend Autotech, for there Service, Care and friendliness. Thanks Autoteech Emporium Team.

5 star rating
EnterShikari December 16, 2014
liked the price

Liked the car, liked the price, liked the people, liked the place. What else to look for when buying a used car.

5 star rating
Kristie December 12, 2013
Thank you very much

Thank you very much. We are very pleased with our new Mercedes C300. The service was excellent. They went above and beyond for their customer. Very honest company. We have never had this kind of service from another company

5 star rating
Coal338 December 02, 2013
I'll wait

I just wanted to thank you for the excellent service you gave me as a customer. There are hundreds of used car dealers but what you did for me is amazing. I particularly like the fact that you are the man of your word..and your mechanic wow. Just unbelievable talent. Great service is what I got. How many times can people say they've had a good experience buying a used car? Not many, but I am one of those who can say it.I will be sharing this experience with family & friends and you can even post it at your dealership. You will be surely the one and only dealership that will get my business in the future. If you don't have what I am looking for in the lot, I'll wait until you find it.

5 star rating
Diane November 07, 2013
I bought my car

I wanted to take a minute to write and thank you for the outstanding experience I had in purchasing a vehicle from Autotech Emporium. I did not expect to find sales staff and dealership that care about the customer and want to do the right thing by them. The selection of vehicles is great, from small compacts to large SUV's and everything in between. You have earned a repeat customer and a referral to anyone who asks where I bought my car.

5 star rating
DiWest50 October 30, 2013
110% satisfied

In early 2012 I purchased a 2009 Honda Civic from Autotech Emporium. I was specifically looking for one with a sunroof, however they did not ave any in their inventory. I left them with my number and the sales manager called me 2 wees after to notify me that they just received one. This is my first vehicle I have ever purchased so I was a little skeptical about buying from a used car lot. So i brought a family friend who is a retired mechanic and had him inspect the vehicle. He found couple minor things wrong but they were all noted and repaired before i picked up my vehicle. I am 100% satisfied with my car and 110% satisfied with the service.

5 star rating
Letagley October 23, 2013
I remember

I used to buy new cars only but for my daughter as a new driver bought used car from Autotech Emporium, it was a good experience. I remember she went to New York with friends and car had some small problem. She called me and I talked to Manager at Mississauga location, he spoke to their NewYork Hillside location and my daughter's car was fixed on priority basis and she had comfort like home. Very impressed and higly recommend this dealership. In future definitely will consider used vehicle for myself too and save lots of money as compare to new

5 star rating
CellarDoor88 October 17, 2013
future repairs

Their turnover is so fast because of very limited profit they make. I saw a vehicle on website and went there on weekend but car was sold in one day. This time I saw a 335i and went there right away. They are very open and even showed me the purchase bill. Thanks Autotech, I never thought buying used car will be that easy. Another great peace of mind is, they gave me life time free labor plan for any future repairs for just few dollars extra.

5 star rating
Harlex October 09, 2013
How happy we are

I would like to express how happy we are with our recent 2011 E350. The members of Autotech Emporium went above and beyond, I have yet to find a dealer as involved with there clients and as friendly. A great Thanky you.

5 star rating
Tassiaborg October 02, 2013
wonderful for us

As a new comer buying used car was very hard target for us. AUTOTECH team made this smooth and wonderful for us. It was so freezing temperature & we had no car. They provided shuttle service. Guided us to pickup a most suitable vehicle us per our requirement. Price was so reasonable as compare to market. I find presentation of the vehicle was amazing. Good job AUTOTECH keep it up

5 star rating
Irlene Roger April 18, 2009
Great place to deal I bought used car and after two days when I went to pickup they did amazing clea...

Great place to deal I bought used car and after two days when I went to pickup they did amazing cleaning and waxing on the car and I had feeling like picking a new car

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2017 Weblocal.ca