Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
5 stars 44 reviews

Auto House Ltd

« Back

23 NE Av
Calgary, AB  T2E 8J4

(403) 263-4418

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Auto House Ltd

Add your review
Reviews [44]
English
5 star rating
GarciYaah December 07, 2015
Honest and down to earth service

Honest and down to earth service. Very professional and knowledgeable.

5 star rating
LeahBye December 03, 2015
Thanks for the fast service.

Thanks for the fast service.

5 star rating
Coal338 November 25, 2015
Honest great to work with will be coming back in the future.

Honest great to work with will be coming back in the future.

5 star rating
Denegre8 November 18, 2015
Very excellent service. Best place in town.

Very excellent service. Best place in town.

5 star rating
RString384 November 09, 2015
Good service, friendly and helpful.

Good service, friendly and helpful.

5 star rating
Letagley November 05, 2015
Really good service from Faiz Ahmad.

Really good service from Faiz Ahmad.

5 star rating
Scrawny338 October 26, 2015
Excellent customer service and attitude.

Excellent customer service and attitude.

5 star rating
melvinaghf October 21, 2015
Excellent and very good customer service.

Excellent and very good customer service.

5 star rating
Vix October 13, 2015
They treated us well and we got a good vehicle.

They treated us well and we got a good vehicle.

5 star rating
BurlyBreath10 September 28, 2015
Thanks again for all the nice and quick services.

Thanks again for all the nice and quick services.

5 star rating
Kristie September 14, 2015
Very easy, good service.

Very easy, good service.

5 star rating
FilipQuill17 September 10, 2015
Great guy, fair price will be returning.

Great guy, fair price will be returning.

5 star rating
Sunnarita August 27, 2015
Great, friendly service from Faiz

Great, friendly service from Faiz. He was very helpful and accommodating

5 star rating
VeraCruz August 12, 2015
Quick

Quick, professional and easy service. Delivers what others promise only.

5 star rating
Chestnut August 03, 2015
Very nice gentlemen.

Very nice gentlemen. Made sure before he is promising. Good sales man.

5 star rating
JaxL430 July 29, 2015
Very good service.

Very good service. Well received by Faiz who helped us through the sale.

5 star rating
GVillaluz July 20, 2015
Good service, not huge wait, thank you.

Good service, not huge wait, thank you.

5 star rating
LbommaNizzle July 15, 2015
They were very easy to work with.

They were very easy to work with.

5 star rating
GreenAcres78 July 06, 2015
Return customer

Great friendly service, very helpful and accommodating. Return customer

5 star rating
CWolffx654 July 01, 2015
Great service.

Great service. Saw us right away. Gave us test drive right away.

5 star rating
Clareo332 June 22, 2015
Service was awesome, great experience.

Service was awesome, great experience.

5 star rating
EnterShikari June 17, 2015
Very professional and polite. Good job.

Very professional and polite. Good job.

5 star rating
CherryT June 08, 2015
Great service and good staff.

Great service and good staff.

5 star rating
LuBass532 June 03, 2015
Great service. One of the better dealerships I have dealt with.

Great service. One of the better dealerships I have dealt with.

5 star rating
IGot5Onit May 26, 2015
Great service. Highly recommended Will return.

Great service. Highly recommended Will return.

5 star rating
Splash May 20, 2015
Great customer service and great inventory.

Great customer service and great inventory.

5 star rating
Arlandarsea61 May 11, 2015
Great service.

Great service. Would come back in the future.

5 star rating
EffieWeffie May 06, 2015
Great customer service altogether

Great customer service altogether Very accommodating and friendly staff.

5 star rating
Gala496 April 27, 2015
Very helpful and knowledgeable

Very helpful and knowledgeable to get me into the car was right for me.

5 star rating
LilyDion April 22, 2015
It was a great experience to buy from these guys.

It was a great experience to buy from these guys.

5 star rating
Mariposa April 13, 2015
I appreciated the new tires, windshield and breaks.

I appreciated the new tires, windshield and breaks.

5 star rating
Rayz April 06, 2015
Good dealing and business ethics.

Good dealing and business ethics.

5 star rating
Estechar176 March 16, 2015
Would recommend anyone.

Awesome guys and best service so far. Would recommend anyone.

5 star rating
WillCop12 March 09, 2015
I got a good deal here.

The people are very nice and have good service. I got a good deal here.

5 star rating
Holmez March 02, 2015
The service was outstanding.

The service was outstanding.

5 star rating
Miss Kay February 23, 2015
Service was very good, friendly and enjoyable.

Service was very good, friendly and enjoyable.

5 star rating
hqNoVA February 17, 2015
I would defiantly go back for another car

I was searching for my summer toy for quite sometime at various dealerships in and around Calgary until I came across this dealership. They carry all sorts of vehicles mostly high-end, I was impressed with the showroom, sales staff, and it was a hassle free transaction for me they helped me in every step starting from getting insurance to easy financing which was instantly approved. I test drove my new BMW which took the staff about 10-minutes to take out of the showroom, I took the vehicle on a good 20-25 minutes test drive the vehicle drove like new, it was professionally detailed and ready to go... I knew after a long extensiveness search that this vehicle was the right one!! very pleased with the vehicle and the service received from them I would defiantly go back for another car

5 star rating
French Fries February 09, 2015
Will send out my friends and family members your way.

I recently purchased a BMW from Auto House. I was skeptical at first because of the reviews but still decided to go and was impressed with the place. Indoor showroom and the vehicles were spotless. Very nice high end collection and love my new BMW. Will definitely go back. Got best prices and felt very comfortable with the staff, they were super friendly and the purchasing process went nice and smooth. Got some pictures taken with exotic cars and overall a very nice experience. Will send out my friends and family members your way. Cheers!

5 star rating
Orangeheart February 02, 2015
I feel like we got a deal.

The gentlemen were fast, friendly and polite. I feel like we got a deal.

5 star rating
SansKnight January 26, 2015
Awesome service.

Awesome service. Fast, easy and hassle free.

5 star rating
Maddie D January 20, 2015
I had a great experience

I had a great experience in purchasing my vehicle from Auto House ltd. Ish H was great to deal with as focused on me ensuring that I was getting the best car for my needs. He also went above and beyond responding to my needs after hours and arranging everything for me as I please. I would highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle at Auto House, all of the additional Managers and Business teams were also great to deal with.

5 star rating
Harlex January 12, 2015
Thank you for helping me find the right car

I recently visited Auto House to purchase a vehicle, I was assisted by a gentleman by the name of Arvin, he took into consideration what I was looking for, very friendly. I took the 2011 BMW X5 for a test drive. It was a perfect car for me and my family. Thank you for helping me find the right car for me and my family.

5 star rating
DiWest50 January 06, 2015
Thanks Again!

I have been searching for a car for a long time and the search ended right here at Auto House! Very Friendly Staff, Excellent Customer Service, and got exactly what I was looking for. Thank you Auto House for such great service , I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks Again!

5 star rating
SueGirl December 23, 2014
EXCELLENT vehicle. Couldn't be happier. Thanks Guys!!!!

EXCELLENT vehicle. Couldn't be happier. Thanks Guys!!!!

Other Reviews from the web
English
September 29, 2013

1. They said that the price of the vehicle was $9200 but while I went there to sign the finance paper,they suggested me that the monthly installment would be 110. I did not calculate every thing at that time and signed the document. When I saw the total price of vehicle was $13077, I asked what that was for. Then only they described about the charges. There was a warranty charge of $2100 ,... more

Brought to you by ripoffreport

Business Description from the Web
English
November 07, 2013

Auto House Ltd is a business in Calgary.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2017 Weblocal.ca