Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
4 0
popup tail
5 stars 84 reviews

Auto Depot

« Back

933 kingsway
Sudbury, ON  P3B 2E4

(705) 673-6079

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Auto Depot

Add your review
Reviews [84]
English
5 star rating
Coal338 September 12, 2017
impressed

i was impressed with the level of professionalism, patience, knowledge by all the staff. Dan of course went out of his way in assisting me with the purchase. Thank-You

5 star rating
sweetheart August 29, 2017
Amazing service

Amazing service from the entire team! Special thanks to Sean and Sarah who spent all day ensuring that I received the financing I needed and got me into my perfect for me Jeep!!

5 star rating
Kristie August 15, 2017
very good price

Although they would not budge on the truck price, it was still a great deal. I got a very good price on my trade in also and my needs and requirements for the purchase of the vehicle were met.

5 star rating
LucasLimon August 01, 2017
Never have I received such excellent service!

My application for financing a newer used vehicle was completed and processed in a timely fashion any all on my inquiries during the process were replied to promptly and efficiently and with very little time to process the final paperwork and be on my way with my new vehicle!

5 star rating
Randab2 July 24, 2017
Dan was very friendly

Dan was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable asking questions. Anything that was wrong with the Equinox, he made sure I was well taken care of. He had everything arranged for me when I came to purchase the vehicle. Thanks Dan for making my very first experience buying my new vehicle a great one!

5 star rating
Motamedi54 June 26, 2017
Great saleperson

Dan exhibited out most professionalism Dan made my first experience buying a car, not frightening at all Worked within my budget Dan five star rating****** Courteous, Kind, Competent, Great personallity, He listened

5 star rating
SBrede June 20, 2017
Thank you so much Dan...love my new vehicle!

The service I received from Dan Markiewich was awesome. He was very friendly and understood exactly what I was looking for and delivered as promised within a couple of days. I can honestly say it's the best experience I have ever had shopping for a vehicle.

5 star rating
CellarDoor88 August 11, 2015, (Edited May 31, 2017)
I'm very happy

I'm very happy and will definitely be back for a 2nd car and hope to deal with Dave Mitchell again VERY pleased found me what I wanted in less then 1 hour very immpressed

5 star rating
sweety May 23, 2017
Highly recommend

Dan found the perfect car for me and did everything he could to get me driving it home. Highly recommend seeing Dan for a car!

5 star rating
Cyburg79 May 15, 2017
enjoyable

Dan was very personable,knowledgeable , he listened to what my concerns were and but my mind to rest in regards to the vehicle I was interested in. Him and his team were very quick in getting me into my vehicle of choice. He explained all the paper work to me and made purchasing a vehicle very simple and enjoyable.

5 star rating
FilipQuill17 May 09, 2017
My husband and I were greeted within minutes of our arrival by Dan markiewich! He asked us what we were looking for! After test driving 4 SUV's we made our choice!

My husband and I were greeted within minutes of our arrival by Dan markiewich! He asked us what we were looking for! After test driving 4 SUV's we made our choice! Dan was right there through the whole process and answered all our questions honestly and professionally! The only option I wanted but didn't get was heated seats and Dan came out with portable heated seat for me! I could go on but let's just say I would recommend him and business to anyone looking for a used vehicle!

5 star rating
Holmez May 03, 2017
Top notch service from Dan. Would recommend Auto Depot to anyone considering purchasing a new car or truck. Thanks again, Dan.

Top notch service from Dan. Would recommend Auto Depot to anyone considering purchasing a new car or truck. Thanks again, Dan.

5 star rating
MunozP April 25, 2017
Really happy with my car!

It was a great experience even tho it was raining. He did an awesome job!

5 star rating
Splash April 17, 2017
I would recommend

Dan was very professional, knowledgeable and honest. He made this experience painless and enjoyable, unlike my previous experience elsewhere. I would recommend Dan in a heart beat!

5 star rating
Diane April 11, 2017
customer for life

Dan and his team went above and beyond to ensure that my purchase was easy, and quick as I was under a tight deadline. I will be a customer for life because of the amazing service I received!!

5 star rating
IGot5Onit March 31, 2017
Dan was very accommodating and provided us an opportunity to test drive a vehicle even though it was close to closing time. At no time did we feel pressure.Also shipped our vehicle for us without a problem

Dan was very accommodating and provided us an opportunity to test drive a vehicle even though it was close to closing time. At no time did we feel pressure.Also shipped our vehicle for us without a problem.

5 star rating
Estechar176 March 21, 2017
Thanks again Dan !

Dan was great to work with and very patient as I could not make any decisions !!!!

5 star rating
EffieWeffie March 10, 2017
Dan went above and beyond

Dan went above and beyond for us ! A truly amazing experience! He found the perfect car to fit our needs :) Thanks Dan M and AutoDepot !!!

5 star rating
CWolffx654 March 03, 2017
Dan - thank you for the wonderful customer service.

Your courteous nature, professional knowledge and good humor made for a great purchasing experience of my first Toyota RAV 4. Your clear communication of the process and attention to detail were much appreciated. Thank for your patience with the many small queries. I will recommend you highly to anyone in the market for a vehicle. All the best, Stacy

5 star rating
French Fries February 21, 2017
The service I received was top rate

The service I received was top rate! Dan was very helpful with no pressure. I was unsure which vehicle I wanted and he was very patient until I made my decision.

5 star rating
Vix February 17, 2017
Dan listened to me

Dan listened to me, and provided exceptional service. He never gave up trying to find me a vehicle that fit my needs.

5 star rating
Arlandarsea61 February 10, 2017
Very pleasant man.

Dan was very comfortable and easy to talk to and was very eager to be of help. He did not rush us in making a decision. He was very easy to negotiate terms with as well. Very pleasant man.

5 star rating
Rayz February 03, 2017
I've been looking for an AWD or FWD replacement car for a year and half

I've been looking for an AWD or FWD replacement car for a year and half . Out of the two models of cars I was looking at , Auto Depot happened to get one in . YAY me !!! Tones of room & the bonus - it fits in my garage ! Thanks Dan for being so accommodating !!!

5 star rating
Mariposa January 27, 2017
Dan was friendly in his initial approach

Dan was friendly in his initial approach. He was courteous and helpful in understanding my car needs and provided a thorough and knowledgeable overview of the features of my chosen vehicle. He was very professional in the complete transaction.

5 star rating
Gala496 January 20, 2017
Had an easy time working with Dan!

Had an easy time working with Dan! Worked hard to get me the vehicle I wanted and was patient with me as I am super picky!!!!! Love my new car!

5 star rating
Scrawny338 January 13, 2017
excellent

I had been shopping around for quite some time. The Auto Depot has a great selection of unique vehicles, and always seemed to have what I was looking for. After chatting with Dan online and in person, I was able to get top dollar value on my trade in, and found a vehicle that meets my needs perfectly. Not only is the auto depot excellent to deal with during the sale... they also care about your needs even after the deal is closed and the keys are handed over.

5 star rating
EnterShikari January 06, 2017
Dan was excellent!

Dan was excellent! He helped find me the best deal, he was very quick and very friendly, loved the service.

5 star rating
GarciYaah December 23, 2016
Dan was wonderful to work with.

Dan was wonderful to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the various SUV's we test drove and I especially liked his no-pressure approach to selling. His main concern was to find us a vehicle we were happy with.

5 star rating
Sunnarita December 16, 2016
Second vehicle I've bought from Dan.

Second vehicle I've bought from Dan. Very quick to respond, professional and makes it an easy process. Highly recommended.

5 star rating
hqNoVA December 09, 2016
Patient with our kids

Patient with our kids, stayed late to help, knew his cars, took our feedback and found the best car, will go back for next car

5 star rating
BurlyBreath10 December 02, 2016
I love the smooth ride...!Thank you

For someone like me who is more a caregiver than a business dealer, the purchase of car can be a source of anxiety...you are always concerned about finding the best car to meet your needs at an affordable price, without the risk of being manipulated in any way. Thanks to Dawn S who recommended your firm, their support and your help...particularly with insurance rate, a discount with my car insurance, and all the help in helping feel confortable in my new cars... I have received many compliments...already....

5 star rating
Chestnut November 18, 2016
auto depot

I had a great experience with Dan at Auto Depot. He provided very friendly & extremely fast service. He had my car ready within 4 hours & even set me up with an insurance broker to speak too. I highly recommended buying your used vehicle from Dan at Auto Depot.

5 star rating
LeahBye November 07, 2016
My experience at Auto Depot

My experience at Auto Depot, with Dan was awesome - he was informative, easy to talk to and made the experience easy and stress free! Would highly recommend and do business with again in a heart beat

5 star rating
Letagley November 04, 2016
We couldn't believe how easy and fast it was

We couldn't believe how easy and fast it was to buy our Jeep. Dan was very efficient, answered all our questions and made sure I got exactly what I wanted in my Jeep. Will be recommending Auto Depot

5 star rating
WillCop12 October 28, 2016
great and positive experience

I had a great and positive experience dealing with Dan. He was very courteous. prompt to answer question and has a lot of acknowledge in this domain.

5 star rating
DiWest50 October 21, 2016
got the car I wanted

Came in, got the car I wanted, left smiling. It was a good experience. I will defiantly recommend auto depot to friends and family. Also will return to look when buying a new car in the future

5 star rating
LuBass532 October 14, 2016
Dan was not pushy at all.

Dan was not pushy at all. It took me close to two weeks to decide and he didn't bother me once. He was hands off but right there when I needed him. I wouldn't hesitate to use Dan again as a matter of fact I think this will be my last car but if not I would go back to him.

5 star rating
OakleyLennon358 September 30, 2016
Thank you so much for the BBQ.

Thank you so much for the BBQ. We can't wait to make some nice cooked steaks. Will be looking at buying a car from you in the future

5 star rating
Consu86 September 23, 2016
Dan is definitely the man!

My experience was Auto Depot was absolutely painless, quick and enjoyable. They accommodated us while being in there with a fussy and destructive toddler. They were quick with answering any of our questions or concerns, and the deal was done in less than an hour. This was our second vehicle purchased from Auto Depot and I recommend anyone to deal with them. He's easy to talk to, quick to respond and even helped with all the junk I needed to transfer from my trade in, to my new car!

5 star rating
kmeloni4589 August 24, 2016
Great service!!

Great service!! Great cars!! LOVE my new 2015 jeep

5 star rating
EMcCullar August 18, 2016
Best deals on the best wheels

Best deals on the best wheels!!! Best place to go for a premium pre owned vehicle

5 star rating
Harlex June 08, 2016
Excellent services at auto depot

Excellent services at auto depot , they have weekly draws during the winter for some awesome wolves tickets , and all the staffs amazing they do sell awesome cars

5 star rating
Blazemilk May 25, 2016
Absolutely great service!

Absolutely great service! Very friendly staff. I got my truck the same day I looked at it! Thanks Sheri and auto depot for the fast and great service!

5 star rating
SueGirl May 03, 2016
Great service

Recently purchased a vehicle here. Great service and I couldn't of asked for better quality in a used vehicle.

5 star rating
Miss Kay April 28, 2016
Great

Unbelievable service, great staff, and great deals. Very well organized car dealership

5 star rating
Maier97 April 18, 2016
Sheri is the lady to see!!!!

Working with Sheri was amazing. She is fast at what she does and makes the entire process 100% stress free.

5 star rating
RHensley4589 April 13, 2016
It was a pleasure dealing with Sean

it was a pleasure dealing with Sean. He directed me to the exact vehicle I required. Again thank you very much for the great experience.

5 star rating
Maluna March 21, 2016
so helpful and knowledgeable

I bought my Chrysler 300s from auto depot with the help of Sheri. She was so helpful and knowledgeable with all the information of buying a new car. This is the second vehicle I have purchased I will continue to do business with Sheri and Auto Depot

5 star rating
AmariEmerson970 March 07, 2016
Dan was very helpful.

Dan was very helpful with the information on all the vehicles and was honest with me.i will go back to Dan again for my next truck.

5 star rating
Bronwy491 March 03, 2016
Will definetly recommend

Very happy with service from all the staff there. Made me feel at home. Couldn't be happier. Will definetly recommend. Thank you

5 star rating
Gobbi809 February 17, 2016
Thanks again for my 2015 Nissan Rogue!

Thank you so much Sheri for my new car. You were a pleasure to deal with. I will recommend all my family and friends to you, I love that you have a referral program also. Your dealership defiantly stands out from the others.

5 star rating
Pamela February 08, 2016
pleasant car buying experience!

Thank you to the team at Auto Depot for the pleasant car buying experience! Customer is always #1! I look forward to dealing with them again for my next car purchase.

5 star rating
GVillaluz February 02, 2016
I'd recommend them for sure.

Buying a car is never an easy decision, but Auto Depot made the process pretty painless. Their inventory of extremely well maintained vehicles is impressive and they were able to meet my expectations in answering my questions and providing me with the vehicle I wanted at a price I could afford. I'd recommend them for sure.

5 star rating
Equal467 January 25, 2016
We Loved our service

We Loved our service and our new vehicle. Thanks Dan! Looking forward to buying more vehicles off you. Excellent service.

5 star rating
Kel78 January 12, 2016
Very easy to talk to and honest

Sheri is great sales person that knows vehicles inside and out. Very easy to talk to and honest. I will definitely go back to Auto Depot and deal with Sheri for my next vehicle purchase.

5 star rating
AvrilC December 21, 2015
I will be going back when I purchase another car as well I will be recommending his services.

When purchasing my car Dan made sure this was the car I wanted he did not pressure me into buying a vehicle I did not want, he went though all the financial side of buying a car with me and I felt very comfortable with my purchase. I will be going back when I purchase another car as well I will be recommending his services.

5 star rating
Tassiaborg December 14, 2015
if it is possible she will make it happen.

Sheri was very helpful and honest. I asked a lot of questions about financing and vehicles.Very informative and patience with me, never made me feel like an inconvenience OR just a quick buck. Sheri has great people and customer service skills. If you want to enjoy buying a new vehicle call Sheri @ Auto Depot.

5 star rating
elgrossman83 December 07, 2015
Sheri was an amazing

Sheri was an amazing help. She made my experience of buying so easy. Thanks again. I would highly recommend auto depot. 5 star service.

5 star rating
SindyAu November 30, 2015
excellent friendly service

excellent friendly service in all aspects and i felt very satisfied with my purchase, they definitely went the extra mile and i will definitely seeing them again for my next lamborghini purchase

5 star rating
JBlaustein November 10, 2015
Awesome!!

Awesome!! Love it all!!!!

5 star rating
MQuinton90 November 02, 2015
Good place to see

Good place to see.....

5 star rating
Marst84 October 28, 2015
Newest, cleanest used cars in Sudbury!

Newest, cleanest used cars in Sudbury!

5 star rating
NGurne October 19, 2015
Thank you for the great customers service

Just bought our new GMC 2500 and we are in love. Thank you for the great customers service both before and after

5 star rating
Denegre8 October 13, 2015
Fantastic service!

Fantastic service! Highly recommend and will definitely be returning in the future! Thank you to Danny for making our experience so great!

5 star rating
JaxL430 October 07, 2015
Can't wait to pick up my new Mazda CX-9 tomorrow!

Can't wait to pick up my new Mazda CX-9 tomorrow!

5 star rating
AutumnF October 01, 2015
You rock girl!!

Drove away in my 2013 Volkswagen Jetta yesterday! Couldn't be more happy with the service I received at AutoDepot. Not only were they always there for any questions but they were extremely helpful and approachable. Thanks to Sherri Rousseau for dealing with my constant emails and constant inquiries. You rock girl!!! Thanks to all the staff for all their hard work!!! Really recommend AutoDepot to everyone!!!! Go pick up your new car today!!! You'll be 100% satisfied!

5 star rating
melvinaghf September 21, 2015
I recommend everyone do the same!

We have purchased several cars from Auto Depot Sudbury and have had nothing but excellent service from everyone there! Their cars are top quality, excellently priced and the service is amazing.

5 star rating
RedGuse503 September 14, 2015
Couldn't be any happier with my decision!

Purchased a vehicle almost one year to the day from Auto Depot. Awesome sales staff, great detailers in the back making sure I had a like-new car. Always recommending Auto Depot to those buying a car!

5 star rating
RoseV52 August 31, 2015
You guys are awesome.

Hey Sheri and everyone at auto depot thanks so much for the tickets. It was a good game.
You guys are awesome.

5 star rating
Jadwiz August 24, 2015
beyond expectations.

We picked up our 2014 Tahoe a week ago today....the service through the purchase process was beyond expectations....we knew what we wanted in a vehicle and within a few hours we had made our purchase....we highly recommend Auto Depot to our family and friends...Danny, you are the best vehicle salesperson in our books...Thanks Auto Depot

5 star rating
DRoseman August 18, 2015
they still treat me like family

It has been a year since I purchased my vehicle! Every time I stop in, they still treat me like family and make me feel like this was the best place to buy a vehicle!

5 star rating
CherryT August 04, 2015
excellent location, excellent experience shopping here!.

Excellent service, nice display of Vehicles, Selection and presentation of brands is superb. Staff is courteous and pleasant to deal with. Getting exactly what I wanted for a vehicle with all the features I find necessary for my daily life and work load. Top notch place, excellent location, excellent experience shopping here!.

5 star rating
Lapari60 July 22, 2015
Great service!!

Great service!! Really enjoying my 2013 Dodge Avenger.

5 star rating
SansKnight July 20, 2015
amazing service top notch!

Could not thank the staff enough for the amazing service top notch!

5 star rating
Sunshine July 13, 2015
Nothing but the best..

Nothing but the best.. will buy my next car here again

5 star rating
RString384 July 06, 2015
Excellent

Excellent service and very courteous staff.

5 star rating
VeraCruz June 29, 2015
Couldn't ask for a better used car dealership!

Amazing service, a great variety of vehicles, and very knowledgeable sales representatives. Couldn't ask for a better used car dealership!

5 star rating
Orangeheart June 22, 2015
A HUGE THANK YOU to the Auto Depot team for the excellent service!!

We absolutely love the new truck and highly recommend Auto Depot to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle! Thank You!

5 star rating
ColorBurst June 16, 2015
thanks again

Thank you sheri for my new 2013 Mazda 3, Ill be picking up tomorrow great service's and awesome selections of clean vehicles also working with you and your budget thanks again auto depo !!!

5 star rating
Silber167 June 08, 2015
Best place to buy car

Best place to buy car very well organize staff fantastic beautiful car all and all perfect .Highly recommend buy a car there.

5 star rating
GreenAcres78 June 03, 2015
Cleanest cars

Cleanest cars in Sudbury and the customer service is Great...such nice people who work here...live it :)

5 star rating
LbommaNizzle May 29, 2015
Danny Dempster is the MAN!!!

Wow what can I say, Danny Dempster is the MAN!!! Got me what I wanted can't be happier Professional, Quick, Patient, Outstanding, Exceptional...Gave my husband and I peace of mind, and our family a safe and reliable vehicle that WE WANTED!!!! We truly recommend whoever needs a vehicle to go see Danny Dempster, you will not be disappointed. Also Auto1 Depot Team is truly exceptional!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 star rating
mooses12 Sudbury February 06, 2012, (Edited February 07, 2012)
Best service

Thank you Auto Depot for making my first SUV purchase such a great experience. I would recommend this place to everyone! My next purchase will be from here for sure.

Thanks,
Holly

Tagged sudbury

5 star rating
ZACHRY November 10, 2011, (Edited November 13, 2011)
Best used car I've ever bought

I bought a car from this dealership 2 years ago it has been one of the best cars I've ever owned at a very fair price the owner is very honest and helpful I recommend this dealership

Other Reviews from the web
English
February 11, 2012

This is a great place to buy a car. I bought a used BMW here and the whole experience was just fantastic. I bought a warranty but never felt pressured to do so and I ve been very pleased with my car. This was the third place I went to looking for a used car.

Brought to you by ourbis

The best so far
February 05, 2012

I would like to commend this dealership, i bought my fist car from here and it was a pleasure, great friendly staff and amazing service i would buy my next car from here for sure!
Thanks Auto Depot for making my 1st car purchase so amazing!

Brought to you by n49

January 17, 2012

We came all the way from Windsor because this dealer had the car we wanted at a very good price the owner was very helpful and had the car ready same day as promised my husband and I loved the car and never had any problems with it.

Brought to you by canpages

November 09, 2011

Great place very fair prices I bought my daughter's car from there never had any issues.. I recommend this place!!!

Brought to you by canpages

October 16, 2011

This dealership sells cars under false pretenses. Claims the car will come with safety and an etest but the shop that does the safety is his friend. They issue a fake safety certificate and send you on the road with a death trap. FRAUDSTER. PLEASE SAVE YOURSELF THE HEADACHE OF DEALING WITH Akram Altayebi.

Brought to you by canpages

Business Description from the Web
English
November 01, 2013

Delta Star Used Cars Inc offers these services: automobile, car dealer, used cars dealer.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2017 Weblocal.ca