Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
5 stars 49 reviews

Altima Woodbine Dental Centre Inc

« Back

7676 Woodbine Ave
Markham, ON  L3R 2N2

(905) 944-8815

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Altima Woodbine Dental Centre Inc

Information from the business
English
February 21, 2013

Altima Woodbine Dental Centre is located in the plaza by the Tim Horton's and Wendy's. Our dedicated dental team is committed to providing the Markham community with professional dental services in a caring environment. There is plenty of free parking available in the dental centre parking lot. We have extended hours to suit your schedule, and can provide appointments for your entire family... more

Brought to you by demandforce

Got something to say?
Be the first Weblocal.ca user to review Altima Woodbine Dental Centre Inc
Other Reviews from the web
English
5 star rating
My only comment has to do with...
February 12, 2013

My only comment has to do with Altima's ever increasing charges. i wrote a letter last year but never received the courtesy of a reply. $193.00 for less tah an hours proceedure seems rather high.Overhead is extremely high and support staff changes on every viistA patient for many years is disapointed.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Dr Hawley has always taken good...
February 06, 2013

Dr Hawley has always taken good care of me for the last 25 years. Staff at Altima Woodbine are great. thanks,

Brought to you by demandforce

everything fine........... all...
February 06, 2013

everything fine........... all the people are great...... one question.......... if you charge based upon 'time spent' then having a 10 minute conversation with dental hygenist will stop.Thanks

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Everything was fine.
February 04, 2013

Everything was fine.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
My dental hygenist was excellent...
February 04, 2013

My dental hygenist was excellent and did really good work. Would like to have her again and for my kids for our next appointments. I believe her name was Makelia ( sorry for misspelling).

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
aok no complaints
January 31, 2013

aok no complaints

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Very nice and friendly dental hygienist.
January 29, 2013

Very nice and friendly dental hygienist. Excellent cleaning. Dr. Hawley is very intimidating, blunt, and unfriendly.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
This was a follow-up visit for...
January 27, 2013

This was a follow-up visit for crown to be installed - all done well, no issues of any kind either on the day of the appointment or the next.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
dr hawley always takes care of...
January 24, 2013

dr hawley always takes care of me...i am a somewhat nervous patient and he takes that into consideration at all times,

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Altima Woodbine Dental always provides...
January 21, 2013

Altima Woodbine Dental always provides me with great care.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Everything was great.
January 18, 2013

Everything was great.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
As usual, very friendly desk staff...
January 17, 2013

As usual, very friendly desk staff and friendly and knowledgeable hygeinist, Michaela and the always cheerful and positive Dr Hawley!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Jan 2013 - This dental office is...
January 17, 2013

Jan 2013 - This dental office is run in a very modern and professional way in all aspects. From the timely email appointment reminder, personal call to remind me of critical medication use, to reception and Billing. Dr C Hawley has been our family Dentist for 20+ years because of his outstanding care.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Visit was very good, the hygienist...
January 17, 2013

Visit was very good, the hygienist I had was great! and give me some good suggestions. And I always enjoy seeing Chris.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
As always, the people at the reception...
January 15, 2013

As always, the people at the reception were very pleasant and helpful, the wait was short, and Dr. Hawley did his usual stellar work. I have absolutely no complaints

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Its was great as always
January 15, 2013

Its was great as always

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Great service and on time as scheduled...
January 15, 2013

Great service and on time as scheduled

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
I am very pleased with my overall...
January 14, 2013

I am very pleased with my overall experience at Woodbine Dental Centre. Keep up the great work.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Francesca always does a great job...
January 10, 2013

Francesca always does a great job

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
very good. feel comfortable with...
January 02, 2013

very good. feel comfortable with the service at counter and in the chair.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Excellent service - Dr. Hawley...
December 13, 2012

Excellent service - Dr. Hawley explained everything and all went smoothly.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Had to wait 20 minutes for appt.
December 10, 2012

Had to wait 20 minutes for appt. Not pleased!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
The Staff at Altima Woodbina are

Francesca rocks! She is the only hygenist I will go to bc my teeth always feel like a thorough job has been done.
December 06, 2012

The Staff at Altima Woodbina are a great team. During my last visit I had my 10 mth baby in tow. Part way through my appt my son woke up crying and Lisanne and Jocelyn both came in and tried their best to take him. Although my baby wanted his mommy I appreciate the extra effort. Francesca rocks! She is the only hygenist I will go to bc my teeth always feel like a thorough job has been done.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Extremely informed and attentive
December 06, 2012

Extremely informed and attentive clinicians. I had a simple cleaning, and found that the procedure was adjusted to address very specific problems with my teeth and gums. Through all the stages, I was kept informed of what was happening, and my own feedback was encouraged and added to the discussion. I felt like I was being listened to, in other words.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
It's taken 43 years but I no longer
The Altimate clinic is very professional and my hygenist - Mikaela - the best ever! The entire staff ensures the highest level of comfort for anxious patients. Great Team!
December 04, 2012

It's taken 43 years but I no longer hate going to the dentist.The Altimate clinic is very professional and my hygenist - Mikaela - the best ever! The entire staff ensures the highest level of comfort for anxious patients. Great Team!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
No problems with the new anaesthetic.
December 03, 2012

No problems with the new anaesthetic. All went well.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Always professional and patient
December 03, 2012

Always professional and patient centered when dealing with Chris.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
excellent
November 29, 2012

excellent

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
The hygenist was very personable
November 27, 2012

The hygenist was very personable and professional.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
The hygienist who filed in for
November 22, 2012

The hygienist who filed in for Francesca was excellent. In fact, I prefer her technique to Francesca's. I often have trouble with gagging on the water and this time, I had no issues.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Excellent staff, great rapport
November 22, 2012

Excellent staff, great rapport and attitude.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
I like when everyone knows your
November 20, 2012

I like when everyone knows your name, and they treat you more like a friend than a wallet!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
My visit with the dentist/hygienist
November 20, 2012

My visit with the dentist/hygienist is always a comfortable, 'cleansing' experience . I have no concerns with the treatment and service I receive. The Doc. along with Michaela treated me very well.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Excellent service. No unnecessary
November 19, 2012

Excellent service. No unnecessary procedures were suggested (unlike some dentists these days). Dr. Hawley is a very knowledgeable dentist who takes the time to explain everything.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Good, tooth is not so painful this
November 13, 2012

Good, tooth is not so painful this morning

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Really good...Chris completed the
November 13, 2012

Really good...Chris completed the work really quickly, and the payment process was fast and efficient.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
on time, excellent care, professional
November 13, 2012

on time, excellent care, professional team

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Overall, the service was good -
November 08, 2012

Overall, the service was good - as I expected.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
I was well taken care of and was
November 07, 2012

I was well taken care of and was taken in for appointment right on time.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Always a good experience...
November 06, 2012

Always a good experience... more

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Outstanding as always...Francesca

Dr. Hawley - professional, direct (with genuine care about the health of your teeth) and has a great personality. Compliments the experience.
November 01, 2012

Outstanding as always...Francesca has to be one of the best Dental Hygienist out there. Friendly, extremely knowledgeable and informative. She makes each visit an enjoyable experience. Dr. Hawley - professional, direct (with genuine care about the health of your teeth) and has a great personality. Compliments the experience.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Out standing , dr hawley is the
October 31, 2012

Out standing , dr hawley is the best, there's no better!!!

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Overall the service was good.
October 30, 2012

Overall the service was good. The only concern I had was that I had 10 wait approximately 15 mins because they were running behind.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Friendly staff, clean office. looks
October 30, 2012

Friendly staff, clean office. looks like I made the right choice switching to this dentist. So far only had an exam and cleaning.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Always a comfortable experience
October 16, 2012

Who likes going to the dentist ? Not me, but I have been a patient of Dr Hawley's for over 25 years. His attention to detail and concern for my welfare are always at the top of the list. Francesca is also the best when I come in for my regular cleaning. Thanks to everyone at Altima Woodbine.

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
A great experience -- never thought I'd say this about a dentist!
October 09, 2012

It's been many years since my last visit to a dentist's office, main reason being that I'm extremely nervous when it comes to having dental work done. When I could no longer ignore the fact I needed dental work done (pain... I think that's what brings most people around!) I sought a dentist office and was recommended Altima by a family member. The staff is efficient, courteous and, effective.... more

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Dentist
October 04, 2012

Great service as usual, Doc Hawley is awesome

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Ok
September 24, 2012

I was an ok visit

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Excellence within reach
September 22, 2012

All is well at Altima Woodbine. From reminders to welcome to 'great to see you' and professional service, the experience is extremely well managed. You might consider background music, maybe soft jazz in the waiting area :)

Brought to you by demandforce

5 star rating
Excellent service
September 17, 2012

Never have to wait long!Had a hygienist today I've never had before and she was good.Seein Dr.Hawley is always fun. Even though I'm petrified of needles he makes the entire thing relaxing. Even though I moved to Etobicoke I'm still driving to Markham to see him!

Brought to you by demandforce

Business Description from the Web
English
August 24, 2013

Altima Woodbine Dental Centre offers these services: dentist.

Brought to you by ourbis

July 25, 2013

Altima Woodbine Dental Centre Inc offers these services: dental, laboratory.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2019 Weblocal.ca