Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
4 stars 11 reviews

Alley Papa Sam Restaurant

« Back

March
Kanata, ON  K2K 2V9

(613) 591-8080

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Alley Papa Sam Restaurant

Got something to say?
Be the first Weblocal.ca user to review Alley Papa Sam Restaurant
Other Reviews from the web
English
4 star rating
great takout but the real charm is walking or biking for ice cream with the family
June 10, 2013

Nestled in the heart of Stittsville, this quaint little take out spot offers great pizza and other takeout and delivery treats, but the real attraction is walking or biking with the whole family for hand scooped ice cream and other treats.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4 star rating
Poor experiences time after time
June 06, 2013

I used to love Papa Sam's. I could excuse the greasy spoon feeling and the slow service because the pizza was so darn good. But these last few times the pizza has been so inconsistent, lime I got it from different restaurants each time. Tonight's pizza has about 3 pounds of cheese, and a simple order (bacon + pepperoni) was... more

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4 star rating
Great pizza in Kanata North
January 26, 2013

My family just loves Papa Sam's pizza. It has the best dough we've tried and the toppings are generous and delicious, good cheese too.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4 star rating
very good pizza
August 26, 2012

Family friendly and the owner is always there. Pizza is his own styyle and is super fantastic.. We always go there at least once when we visit

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4 star rating
Overpriced and not tasty
July 31, 2012

The portion is huge - Fries is good
Pizza: just loaded lots of cheese which I like but the rest of toppings are rare and didn't smell good.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4 star rating
yummm
June 03, 2012

We get take out pizza here a couple of times a month - always first class - highly recommend and staff friendly and nice

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4 star rating
Great local pizza
January 04, 2012

Came here for a New Year Day pizza. Great as ever, fully topped and melting with cheese.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4 star rating
Excellent pizza
January 10, 2009

Excellent pizza... more

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4 star rating
This Pizza/Libanese place offers very good food at an attractive price. The ambiance is very local workers (which is
September 28, 2008

This Pizza/Libanese place offers very good food at an attractive price. The ambiance is very local workers (which is not that bad as this means a bunch of high-tech people) and quite noisy.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4 star rating
Pizzas are tasty and laden with toppings, but greasy and overpriced. Sandwiches and shawarmas are bland
February 23, 2008

Pizzas are tasty and laden with toppings, but greasy and overpriced. Sandwiches and shawarmas are bland.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

French
October 10, 2006

I wish this restaurant would concentrate on fewer menu items and put more effort into the quality of the food. Everything is bland and boring. Je souhaite que ce restaurant se concentre sur un menu moins garni en mettant plus d'effort sur la qualité. Tout est fade et ennuyant.

Brought to you by restaurantca

4 star rating
March 30, 2004

The Pizza is the best in the city.

Brought to you by restaurantca

Business Description from the Web
English
August 29, 2013

Papa Sam's Restaurant offers these services: restaurant.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca