Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
1 0
popup tail
5 stars 41 reviews

Airport Kia

« Back

3275 Derry Rd W
Mississauga, ON  L5N 7L7

(905) 677-5678

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Airport Kia

Add your review
Reviews [41]
English
5 star rating
Maluna September 27, 2017
Keep up the good work.

Sumeet is a great salesman. He sold us both of our cars. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.

5 star rating
SBrede March 02, 2017
Thank you

Thank you Sumeet and Vick and Kia Airport team for everything! Best Kia dealership!

5 star rating
Scrawny338 February 10, 2017
My daughters purchased 2 more

My daughters purchased 2 more Kia cars just recently 2017 Forte lux and 2013 Forte5 in addition to three other previous cars we have. Coming back to Airport Kia and knowing Mike Hashemi made all the world of difference. The staff and team members are all to be commended as well for job well done especially for welcoming and introducing first experience to our young driver in the family. Way to go Airport Kia. thank you.

5 star rating
Rayz January 24, 2017
Thank you Mike and the entire team from Airport

Thank you Mike and the entire team from Airport . Best Kia dealership in town "Airport Kia". Excellent service and very welcoming staff.

5 star rating
RoseV52 December 15, 2016, (Edited January 18, 2017)
Thanks for being so patient.

Had a great experience buying my first through Airport Kia. Thanks for being so patient.

5 star rating
Maier97 December 22, 2016
Great service. We were well informed and taken care of.

Great service. We were well informed and taken care of.

5 star rating
MQuinton90 December 08, 2016
I love Kia Airport Road

I love Kia Airport Road. Best dealers in Ontario.

5 star rating
RedGuse503 November 30, 2016
Great job, good experience, quick. 5 stars.

Great job, good experience, quick. 5 stars.

5 star rating
Coal338 November 23, 2016
Nice place to buy a car. Friendly and reliable.

Nice place to buy a car. Friendly and reliable.

5 star rating
French Fries November 16, 2016
Sumeet was a pleasure to deal with.

Sumeet was a pleasure to deal with.

5 star rating
Silber167 July 05, 2016
Very polite and courteous.

Very polite and courteous.

5 star rating
RHensley4589 June 21, 2016
Very good customer service.

Very good customer service.

5 star rating
AutumnF April 27, 2016
Thank you Airport Kia for making Kia cars part of our family.

Thank you Mike and the entire team from Airport Kia for a very smooth transaction on the new 2017 Kia Sportage. My 3rd Kia Sportage now making it the 6th Kia car in our family all from the Best Kia dealership in town "Airport Kia".
Excellent service and very welcoming staff.
Thank you Airport Kia for making Kia cars part of our family.

5 star rating
kmeloni4589 April 05, 2016
I have purchased two vehicle's from Airport Kia

have purchased two vehicle's from Airport Kia through Mike the owner of the place who treats everyone as a family member and i have to say it has been the best experience ever having dealt with such a professional respectfull establishment where dedication honor and kindness are the backbone of their work ethics!

5 star rating
LbommaNizzle December 16, 2015
I would go back.

I enjoyed my experience at Airport Kia. I shopped five different dealers and Vik at Airport Kia was able to give me the best price. I found them professional and not overly pushy. Very friendly and helpful. I would recommend, and I tried dealers in Toronto and outside Toronto. I would go back.

5 star rating
FilipQuill17 November 05, 2015
Very understanding of my needs.

Very understanding of my needs.

5 star rating
Diane September 28, 2015
Stress free purchase.

Went to five different Kia dealers in and outside of Toronto area. I found Airport Kia was fully motivated to close a good deal and their price could not be matched elsewhere. Sales personnel were friendly and professional but not overly aggressive in approach. I went in twice before making a deal and felt good leaving. Communication was very good. Stress free purchase.

5 star rating
JaxL430 August 03, 2015
Best buying experience ever

Best buying experience ever. Love our 2015 Sorento!

5 star rating
Orangeheart July 29, 2015
So very nostalgic.

Amazing place to choose cars which suits our needs and mind. Of course I can assure you it will be great experience . It's the 1st place I start my sales career in Canada . So very nostalgic.

5 star rating
Harlex July 20, 2015
Airport KiA is a Great Place to Work.

Airport KiA is a Great Place to Work. Come and meet the Family, we will do our best to help you get the DEAL you need.

5 star rating
sweety July 15, 2015
I appreciate all the support.

Thanks to Vic and Sumeet to make our first experience with Kia special. I appreciate all the support.

5 star rating
WillCop12 July 06, 2015
Very helpful.

Very helpful. Kept in good contact with me. Friendly service.

5 star rating
Gobbi809 July 01, 2015
Sumeet has a very engaging personality and is very polite.

Sumeet has a very engaging personality and is very polite.

5 star rating
Kel78 June 22, 2015
Thank you for your service. It has been a pleasure.

Thank you for your service. It has been a pleasure.

5 star rating
Chestnut June 17, 2015
Great service and a beautiful car.

Great service and a beautiful car.

5 star rating
DiWest50 June 08, 2015
This is the best Kia dealership in Toronto

This is the best Kia dealership in Toronto

5 star rating
EnterShikari April 13, 2015
Great service.

Great service. Lisa was very accommodating in all our requests.

5 star rating
Clareo332 April 06, 2015
Chris took care of the situation.

Chris took care of the situation. He replaced the damage at no cost to me. I think I was quoted that it would take 3 hours and I was anticipating the charge. The shuttle dropped me off at work and picked me up within 2 hours. They completed an oil change and replaced the part in less than 2 hours.

5 star rating
hqNoVA March 23, 2015
Great service

Great service, Lisa was very accommodating in all our requests.

5 star rating
Gala496 March 16, 2015
I will definitely be back for all my service.

I spoke to multiple people at this dealership and everyone was pleasant to speak to. I've been here twice and I've received genuinely honest feedback on my car. I will definitely be back for all my service.

5 star rating
CellarDoor88 March 09, 2015
Parrish Clarke was a great person to deal with.

I have been to many dealerships in the area in the past several months looking for the right car at the right price. The majority of dealerships in this area tried to stereotypically take advantage of me because I am a woman. When I would ask about engines, statistics, mpg... they would respond with answers like, "It has vanity mirrors" and "what color do you want?"

EXCEPT when dealing with Airport Kia. They talked to me like I was an educated adult. They were honest and forthright about the cost differentials in what I was looking for as well as what I could realistically afford. The primary reason I purchased from Airport Kia was because I was treated so well. The fact that the Kia Sorrento is a great car is a close second. Parrish Clarke was a great person to deal with.

5 star rating
LucasLimon February 17, 2015
I would recommend them to everyone.

I had recieved the best service at this location, although they were understaffed they were able to help me with purchasing a car. Everyone was very friendly and understanding, they took the time to explain everything for a first time car buyer and I would recommend them to everyone.

5 star rating
Sunnarita February 02, 2015
It was a great experience

It was a great experience with the entire team, especially the management. Everybody was very helpful and honest. I will highly recommend that everyone purchase a vehicle from Airport Kia.

5 star rating
GarciYaah January 12, 2015
I will definitely be back for all my service.

I spoke to multiple people at this dealership and everyone was pleasant to speak to. I've been here twice and I've received genuinely honest feedback on my car.
I will definitely be back for all my service.

5 star rating
EffieWeffie December 08, 2014
Nice staff.

Nice staff. I am really satisfied with their dealing.

5 star rating
Pamela December 01, 2014
gave me some advice

I came to this dealership for advice and spoke with Chris. He came out to look at the damage the other dealership caused and gave me some advice on what I should do next.

5 star rating
SueGirl November 24, 2014
gave me some advice on what I should do next.

I came to this dealership for advice and spoke with Chris. He came out to look at the damage the other dealership caused and gave me some advice on what I should do next.

5 star rating
Marst84 November 10, 2014
Thank you for your business.

Thank you for your business.

5 star rating
Arlandarsea61 November 03, 2014
I will definitely be back for all my service.

I spoke to multiple people at this dealership and everyone was pleasant to speak to. I've been here twice and I've received genuinely honest feedback on my car. I will definitely be back for all my service.

5 star rating
Miss Kay October 20, 2014
thanks for everything

Buying a car...great experience, thanks for everything

5 star rating
Sunshine October 14, 2014
The Sales associate was great

I purchased a pre-owned vehicle from this dealership over the phone. The Sales associate was great, friendly and looked after licensing and all matters...reducing time from our 4 hour drive down to pick-up the vehicle. Once back home we realized the inner floor mats were not with the vehicle. Called the Sales Rep...he located the mats...and shipped them out Priority Courier to our doorstep. I have purchased from other dealerships in the past...and appreciate good service and great staff...I would consider this dealership to others for both NEW & USED.

Business Description from the Web
English
October 30, 2013

Airport Kia close to Pearson airport and all major hwys such as 427, 409, 410, servicing all makes/models, we carry imports/domestics vehicles, suv's, pick up trucks, light duty commercial vehicles.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2017 Weblocal.ca