Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
5 stars 2 reviews

Abbotsford Maximum Collision

« Back

2778 Emerson St
Abbotsford, BC  V2T 3J6

(604) 859-9223

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about Abbotsford Maximum Collision

Information from the business
English
June 29, 2013

Specialties

For the best service and collision repair, phone our friendly staff at Maximum Collision. We meet stringent standards of service, facilities, equipment and conduct. Let us deal with your insurance company and take the hassle out of your repair for you.

- ICBC Accredited Valet Express Shop
- Canadian Direct Insurance Authorized Repair Facility
- Recognized by all Private Insurance... more

Brought to you by yelp

May 21, 2011

Maximum Collision is a fully equipped mechanical shop, and all repairs are done by licensed technicians. All work completed is 100% satisfaction guaranteed, at any of our locations, for as long as you own your car, and we are open 7 days a week!

Brought to you by n49

Got something to say?
Be the first Weblocal.ca user to review Abbotsford Maximum Collision
Other Reviews from the web
English
5 star rating
February 11, 2014

I had 2 mishaps in a matter of a few weeks and there was no question as to where I was going to take my car for repairs the second time around. Maximum's work is impeccable and they return your car with a detailed clean. Incredible customer service and happy to accomodate me and my young children in any way. Highly recommended.

Brought to you by yelp

5 star rating
November 25, 2011

So very impressed with their flawless work. If you are looking for that rare quality over the top customer service this is the place to take your vehicle. They had my car cleaned and topped up and ready to go. I will certainly be a repeat customer! Thank you!!

Brought to you by yelp

Fast, and furious
February 19, 2011

They really do great work at this place. Not to mention they're so fast! I had my vehicle back in no time. And the body work was good as new. They even vacuumed out my car for free.

Brought to you by n49

Doing things right, finally
February 06, 2011

I've been around a couple of collision places in Abbotsford, and have yet to find anything that compares to the people at Max. They have done a supreme job the few times I've been there, and they handle your claim with ICBC. You just need your insurance papers Not... more

Brought to you by n49

Best repair ever
May 04, 2010

used this shop for 1st time, repair was fantastic...normally i'm very picky, couldn't find a thing wrong with their work... more

Brought to you by n49

Business Description from the Web
English
June 29, 2013

Abbotsford Maximum Collision offers these services: automobile, garage, bodywork, paint, auto body repair, auto painting.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2021 Weblocal.ca