Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
4 stars 8 reviews

A & W Restaurant & Drive-Thru

« Back

1226 Gordon Av
The Pas, MB  R0B 2J0

(204) 623-2246

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about A & W Restaurant & Drive-Thru

Got something to say?
Be the first Weblocal.ca user to review A & W Restaurant & Drive-Thru
Other Reviews from the web
English
4 star rating
Breakfast
July 29, 2014

Always enjoy their breakfast. Very reasonable price including coffee. Prepared the same way each time. Price and good food. Hard to beat.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4 star rating
Great A&W
May 05, 2014

The food at this restaurant is always tasting fresh and the service is always quick compared to other fast food joints. For sure the best fast food restaurant in town

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4 star rating
Good Food
March 03, 2014

Quick service and very tasty burgers. The fries are average, but the onion rings are fantastic. Love the root beer in a chilled mug.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4 star rating
Good burger place
February 25, 2014

I like the food here, it is not bad for a burger joint for a fast meal. It is a bit pricey for just a burger joint though. I would just rather cook a burger at home.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4 star rating
Good but pricey
November 14, 2013

Enjoyed the food & service, and the recent renovations. However extremely pricey for 2 burger combos - $19.75!!!!

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4 star rating
Prices going up, but still worth it
August 02, 2013

This is one of this fast food places I will always love! The Pas A&W does stand out as being clean, a great contributor to the community (especially the cadets) & great quality food! I have had some issues in the past with the drive through being way too slow (late for work & I was the only car!!), but... more

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4 star rating
A note
September 14, 2012

Just great ..especially for breaky!!! Lovin; that coffee and the personel
ohhhhh and great , absolutely GREAT SIRLOIN birgers. The uncle burger has to take the cake !!!!

Brought to you by tripadvisor

4 star rating
great food
July 08, 2012

My food was made fast and it was delicious. The staff were pretty friendly, and the restaurant was clean.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

Business Description from the Web
English
August 20, 2013

A & W Restaurant & Drive-Thru offers these services: restaurant.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca