Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
3 stars 6 reviews

A & W Restaurant

« Back

121 Edmonton Trail SE
Airdrie, AB  T4B 1S2

(403) 948-2565

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about A & W Restaurant

Got something to say?
Be the first Weblocal.ca user to review A & W Restaurant
Other Reviews from the web
English
Great place for a quick bite
March 14, 2014

We often stop at A&W on Main Street, near the Coop Store. Service is very good, always friendly staff and our meal arrives hot and yummy. A&W menu has lots of choices and should please anyone who stops to eat.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3 star rating
Consistent
July 14, 2013

They've changed the garbage cans so that people don't throw out the new fry baskets. The fry baskets are great but you can't throw out your garbage.
The food here costs more than at the other fast food places but it tastes way better.
I recommend the mozza burger with fries and a root beer.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3 star rating
Excellent service and CLEAN
July 03, 2013

The title says it all. Cleanliness was so amazing I mentioned it to the manager. Food was freshly prepared.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3 star rating
Best Burger Around
May 16, 2013

With so many burger places on the go A&W is a reliable staple with a delicious burger and now, many burger options. Paired with fries or onion rings and a creamy rootbeer and it feels like a little bit of heaven.

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3 star rating
Barf
February 08, 2013

If you want the 2nd worst hamburger then head to one of the two A&Ws in Airdire. Im sure the founders Roy Allen and Frank Wright would shut these two down. Go 15 minutes south to Calgary to get a 'real' A & W burger which are fabulous but for some reason the Airdrie stores don't compare. Maybe staff training... more

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3 star rating
Try the fiesta mama burger
October 30, 2011

We like burgers once in-a-while, this was a new one for us and surprisingly good!
A&W buns are crispy and taste freshly baked. The hamburger was very tasty with the spicy sauce and hot peppers, but the spices were not overdone. The price was right too, only $ 2.50 each!

Brought to you by tripadvisor

3 star rating
May 10, 2005

Worst A&W in Alberta easily..... i'd rather eat out of the garbage.

Brought to you by foodpagesca

Business Description from the Web
English
July 16, 2013

A & W Restaurant offers these services: restaurant.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca