Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
2 0
popup tail
5 stars 6 reviews

A & A Discount Auto Parts

« Back

765 Woodard Ave
Hamilton, ON  L8H 6P5

(905) 545-9330

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about A & A Discount Auto Parts

Add your review
Reviews [6]
English
5 star rating
JasonCunn August 11, 2015
Amazing People

Absolutely amazing. Friendly staff AND knowledgeable. You rarely get either of those things at a Big Box experience!!!

5 star rating
Binder Singh July 21, 2015
Best Auto Parts Store

Excellent prices, customer service and knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend them.

5 star rating
Frank Jones June 24, 2015
Great Service

I do all my automotive parts shopping with A&A. The prices are highly competitive and the staff is knowledgeable. Frank Jones

5 star rating
James Doo Hamilton March 26, 2015
Get more deals on their facebook page

Shopping at this store is a good experience. Just love the deals and specials at A&A. I downloaded a coupon from their facebook page that gave me a free hat and 20% off.

5 star rating
Peter D March 24, 2015
Really Good Service

A&A Discount Auto Parts has the best prices on auto parts in Stoney Creek, I downloaded the deal of the day coupon directly from there website to save even more. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly.

5 star rating
Jane C March 13, 2015
Just Amazing!

These guys are amazing! I tried my first DIY project where I changed my car battery. They helped me all the way. Thanks for the support!

Other Reviews from the web
English
January 24, 2011

Does not recommend listening to people that are ... mentally un-hinged

Brought to you by canpages

September 10, 2010

Great prices...great parts!! Cheaper than anywhere else..especially Barton Auto Parts!! They are a rip off. They quoted me three times higher price than A & A for the exact same part!!

Brought to you by canpages

April 03, 2010

awsome store best prices on high quality parts

Brought to you by canpages

Business Description from the Web
English
August 01, 2013

A & A Discount Auto Parts offers these services: automobile, parts, accessories, new auto parts, car racing, sport car parts & accessories.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2020 Weblocal.ca