Weblocal.ca

Search

business name, category, key word, etc.
Locations region, city or postal code for better results
No recent locations
Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community
Love It Hate It
0 0
popup tail
5 stars 15 reviews

5 Star Dealers

« Back

1500 Dundas St. East
London, ON  N5W 3B9

(519) 455-4227

Get Directions
Start from:

What the community has to say about 5 Star Dealers

Add your review
Reviews [15]
English
5 star rating
Mariposa August 24, 2015
My experience with Five Star was a very good one.

My experience with Five Star was a very good one. Toby Reynolds as well as the manager were kind,understanding,and very helpful. Anyone looking to purchase a vehicle Five Star is the place to go. Thanks again guys it's greatly appreciated.

5 star rating
Vix August 06, 2015
thanks guys

they where super fast and heplful, Very nice cars greats selection and fast!
thanks guys

5 star rating
AvrilC May 28, 2015
professional

Dean the finance manager is very helpful & professional. We ended up buying a 2009 Mazda 5 & have been nothing but happy with both the vehicle & the help they offered.

5 star rating
Tassiaborg May 22, 2015
The staff at 5 Star was awesome.

The staff at 5 Star was awesome. I didn't know what I was really looking to buy and needed help getting a loan. They first took all my info and while waiting to get my loan approved, let me try some cars that I might like. Before I left, I had already been accepted for a loan and I knew which car I wanted. There was no pressure and they even bought me lunch! I was so happy and wish all places treated their customers like this.

5 star rating
sweety May 13, 2015
fantastic

Hubby and I had gotten a 2011 Mazda 6 a couple months ago. Was very impressed with the service. Jamie and Drew were fantastic help.

5 star rating
Orangeheart April 13, 2015
helpful & professional.

My wife & I went to 5 Star to look at vehicles. We met Anthony & he was nothing but helpful & professional.

5 star rating
Maddie D March 31, 2015
Thanks for helping us

Thanks for helping us get what we were looking for. Will definitly be going back when we are ready to get our next car. :)

5 star rating
Airin October 27, 2014
I am very happy with my car!

I was looking to finance a car, but didn't have much money to put down and my credit wasn't perfect, due to my recent divorce. I was a bit overwhelmed with the situation, but the 5 Star team helped me through it and did pretty much everything for me. I am so grateful and have already recommended my family and co-workers to only buy from 5 Star Dealers. Thanks a lot guys and I am very happy with my car!

5 star rating
RaeYa October 27, 2014
More than satisfied!

My last car I purchased was from you, and I was more than satisfied with the service and reliability

5 star rating
Araseeber September 15, 2014
That was quick!

That was quick! They got me a car loan in two days with no hassles.

5 star rating
jqbecker1983 August 29, 2014
Hello from Sunny Mexico

I just wanted to let you know how pleased we are with a 2002 Ford Explorer we bought from you 3 years ago. It has resided in Mexico for the 3 years since then and is still running strong!

5 star rating
KungFu August 26, 2014
A very satisfied customer!

My last car I purchased was from you, and I was more than satisfied with the service and reliability of it, so this time 2 years later I again. To add to this I live in KITCHENER ,not London. It is quite a drive but it was definitely worth it. I spoke to your sales rep and not only did he get me financed (which is a chore as I have poor credit) with a decent rate and term, HE SELECTED THE CAR. His selection was solely based on what I had said to him including likes, dislikes, and needs. Not only did I get a great car, but I BOUGHT IT SIGHT UNSEEN! Oh yes, I did have a mechanical issue but it was only because of a big name Dodge Dealer. I took it to there for service only because of a factory recall. The Dodge Dealer put in a defective part! You stepped up to the plate and made sure it was fixed right, and this was at your expense. They even paid for the auto rental. IF YOU ARE IN THE MARKET FOR A USED AUTO GO TO THESE PEOPLE FOR SERVICE AND SELECTION (they have 3 lots to select from). Forget the fancy showroom, etc. You are buying a car, and they're is the place to buy it. They will look after you. A very satisfied customer!

5 star rating
RorieDiederich August 19, 2014
Great customer service

Great customer service. I applied online and was driving my car off a lot the next day.

5 star rating
birendrachowdry August 19, 2014
Thank you!

I just wanted to say thank you for helping me get the loan for my car last year

French
5 star rating
Kristie June 04, 2015
Best Experience Ever

Easiest , Best Experience Ever

Business Description from the Web
English
August 01, 2013

5 Star Dealers offers these services: automobile, dealer, used, car dealer, used cars dealer, financing.

Brought to you by ourbis

All Rights Reserved © 2008-2017 Weblocal.ca